Skip Navigation Links
James McFadden - 2024
Get Driver Results By Track/Series

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Races: 27
Wins: 1
Top 5: 9
Top 10: 18
Payout: $89,185
Current Rating: 12
2024 Rating: 15











Win Totals
Wins
Wing1

Wins
Count: 1
Race DateFeature StartClassSeriesTrackRaceStory
Sunday, June 2, 20241WingHLButler,MIMace Thomas ClassicSUNDAY SHOEY: MCFADDEN EDGES SWEET FOR FIRST-CAREER KUBOTA HIGH LIMIT RACING WIN AT BUTLER

Series Wins
Count: 1
SeriesWins
HL1

Track Wins
Count: 1
TrackWinsWing
Butler,MI11

Wing

Count: 27
Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Friday, April 5, 2024WoOUS 36,MO4114
Saturday, April 6, 2024WoOArrowhead,OKJason Johnson Classic191111
Saturday, April 13, 2024HLTexas,TX5117
Sunday, April 14, 2024HLRPM,TX61714
Tuesday, April 16, 2024HLRed Dirt,OKMidweek Money Series101515
Friday, April 19, 2024HLSouthern Oklahoma,OK81610
Saturday, April 20, 2024HLSalina Highbanks,OK2421
Tuesday, April 23, 2024HLRiverside,ARMidweek Money Series91116
Wednesday, May 1, 2024WoOJacksonville,IL81611
Friday, May 3, 2024HLLakeside,KS191010
Saturday, May 4, 2024HLLakeside,KS335
Friday, May 10, 2024HL34,IA291
Saturday, May 11, 2024HLTri-City,IL1833
Monday, May 13, 2024HLKokomo,INMidweek Money Series81311
Thursday, May 16, 2024HLOutlaw,NY452
Friday, May 17, 2024HLUtica-Rome,NY335
Friday, May 24, 2024Williams Grove,PAJohn Trone Tribute Race11711
Sunday, May 26, 2024HLPort Royal,PABob Weikert Memorial1426
Tuesday, May 28, 2024HLGrandview,PAMidweek Money Series143517
Friday, May 31, 2024HLLawrenceburg,IN1326
Sunday, June 2, 2024HLButler,MIMace Thomas Classic161
Friday, June 7, 2024HLI-70,MO71516
Saturday, June 8, 2024HLI-70,MORayce Rudeen Foundation Race8910
Tuesday, June 11, 2024HLEagle,NEEagle Nationals Midweek Money Series336
Friday, June 14, 2024WoOKnoxville,IA42812
Saturday, June 15, 2024WoOKnoxville,IA71111
Wednesday, June 19, 2024WoOHusets,SDHigh Bank Hustle Prelim2512