Skip Navigation Links
James McFadden - 2019 Facebook Twitter

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Current Rating: 18
2019 Rating: 8
Races: 45
Wins: 5
Top 5: 15
Top 10: 28
Payout: $129,803

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Friday, May 24, 2019WoOCharlotte,NCPatriot Nationals10
Saturday, May 25, 2019WoOCharlotte,NCPatriot Nationals2
Friday, May 31, 2019WoONashville,TNMusic City Outlaw Nationals20
Saturday, June 1, 2019WoONashville,TNMusic City Outlaw Nationals21
Tuesday, June 4, 2019WoOFairbury,IL16
Friday, June 7, 2019WoORiver Cities,ND2
Saturday, June 8, 2019WoOGranite City,MN9
Friday, June 14, 2019WoOKnoxville,IA16
Saturday, June 15, 2019WoOKnoxville,IA13
Saturday, June 22, 2019WoOBeaver Dam,WIJim "JB" Boyd Memorial19
Thursday, June 27, 2019WoOJackson,MN6
Friday, June 28, 2019WoOJackson,MN26
Saturday, June 29, 2019WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals5
Monday, July 1, 2019Lincoln,PAPA Speedweek20
Tuesday, July 2, 2019Grandview,PAPA Speedweek2
Wednesday, July 3, 2019Port Royal,PAPA Speedweek15
Thursday, July 4, 2019Hagerstown,MDPA Speedweek Johnny Grum Memorial6
Saturday, July 6, 2019Port Royal,PAPA Speedweek Greg Hodnett Classic5
Friday, July 12, 2019WoOHartford,MI8
Saturday, July 13, 2019WoOWilmot,WIBadger 4011
Wednesday, July 17, 2019WoOEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo27
Thursday, July 18, 2019WoOEldora,OHJokers Wild17
Friday, July 19, 2019WoOEldora,OHKnight Before the Kings Royal28
Saturday, July 20, 2019WoOEldora,OHKings Royal25
Tuesday, July 23, 2019WoOLernerville,PADon Martin Memorial Silver Cup3
Thursday, July 25, 2019AS,IRAPlymouth,WI1
Friday, July 26, 2019ASJackson,MN1
Saturday, July 27, 2019ASKnoxville,IA8
Sunday, July 28, 2019AS34,IARayce Rudeen Foundation Race6
Sunday, August 4, 2019Knoxville,IACapitani Classic8
Monday, August 5, 2019Southern Iowa,IAFront Row Challenge10
Wednesday, August 7, 2019Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Prelim2
Saturday, August 10, 2019Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals8
Thursday, September 5, 2019ASBedford,PA3
Friday, September 6, 2019ASPort Royal,PANight Before the 502
Saturday, September 7, 2019ASPort Royal,PATuscarora 5024
Thursday, September 12, 2019ASAtomic,OH1
Friday, September 13, 2019ASAtomic,OHNight Before The Knittel1
Saturday, September 14, 2019ASAtomic,OHDean Knittel Memorial6
Thursday, September 19, 2019BAPS,PAKevin Gobrecht Classic1
Friday, September 20, 2019ASWilliams Grove,PATommy Hinnershitz Memorial 6k to win4
Saturday, September 21, 2019ASLincoln,PADirt Classic21
Sunday, September 22, 2019ASHagerstown,MD14
Friday, September 27, 2019WoOEldora,OHBeFour the Crowns Showdown10
Saturday, September 28, 2019ASEldora,OH4-Crown Nationals10