Skip Navigation Links
James McFadden - 2021

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Win Totals
Wins
Wing1

Wins
Count: 1
Race DateFeature StartClassSeriesTrackRaceStory
Friday, April 9, 20212WingWoOKokomo,IN1-2 PUNCH: KKR’S JAMES MCFADDEN BEATS TEAMMATE BRAD SWEET AT KOKOMO

Wing

Current Rating: 11
2021 Rating: 9
Races: 12
Wins: 1
Top 5: 4
Top 10: 8
Payout: $35,925

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Friday, March 19, 2021WoOCotton Bowl,TX81915
Saturday, March 20, 2021WoOCotton Bowl,TX1047
Saturday, March 27, 2021WoOLake Ozark,MOJason Johnson Classic345
Friday, April 2, 2021WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO1111
Saturday, April 3, 2021WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO51815
Friday, April 9, 2021WoOKokomo,IN112
Saturday, April 10, 2021WoOTri-State,IN22011
Friday, April 23, 2021WoOBristol,TNBristol Throwdown131420
Sunday, April 25, 2021WoOBristol,TNBristol Throwdown91411
Thursday, April 29, 2021WoOJacksonville,IL13189
Friday, April 30, 2021WoOI-70,MO61414
Saturday, May 1, 2021WoOI-70,MO1347