Skip Navigation Links
James McFadden - 2022
Get Driver Results By Track/Series

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Races: 72
Wins: 1
Top 5: 24
Top 10: 41
Payout: $215,500
Current Rating: 18
2022 Rating: 20










Win Totals
Wins
Wing1

Wins
Count: 1
Race DateFeature StartClassSeriesTrackRaceStory
Saturday, October 15, 20223WingWoOLakeside,KSROTH RETURNS: James McFadden Delivers 99th World Of Outlaws Win For Roth Motorsports

Series Wins
Count: 1
SeriesWins
WoO1

Track Wins
Count: 1
TrackWinsWing
Lakeside,KS11

Wing

Count: 72
Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Thursday, February 10, 2022WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals91511
Friday, February 11, 2022WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals62618
Saturday, February 12, 2022WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals336
Friday, March 4, 2022WoOCotton Bowl,TX1323
Saturday, March 5, 2022WoOCotton Bowl,TX377
Friday, March 11, 2022WoOThunderbowl,CA61821
Saturday, March 12, 2022WoOThunderbowl,CA151911
Friday, March 18, 2022WoOMerced,CA172123
Friday, March 25, 2022WoOBakersfield,CA52022
Saturday, March 26, 2022WoOPerris,CASoCal Showdown22123
Tuesday, March 29, 2022WoOVado,NM415
Saturday, April 2, 2022WoODevils Bowl,TXTexas Outlaw Nationals434
Saturday, April 9, 2022WoOLake Ozark,MOJason Johnson Classic131418
Saturday, April 16, 2022WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO51111
Saturday, April 23, 2022WoOTri-State,IN1181
Friday, April 29, 2022WoOBristol,TNBristol Bash13811
Saturday, April 30, 2022WoOBristol,TNBristol Bash17129
Wednesday, May 11, 2022WoOLincoln,PAGettysburg Clash123620
Saturday, May 14, 2022WoOWilliams Grove,PAMorgan Cup92621
Tuesday, May 17, 2022WoOBridgeport,NJ674
Friday, May 20, 2022WoOAttica,OH348
Saturday, May 28, 2022WoOAtomic,OH13621
Monday, May 30, 2022WoOLawrenceburg,INMemorial Day Spectacular91817
Friday, June 3, 2022WoORiver Cities,ND4148
Friday, June 10, 2022WoOKnoxville,IA173022
Saturday, June 11, 2022WoOKnoxville,IA122420
Friday, June 17, 2022WoOBeaver Dam,WIJim "JB" Boyd Memorial201010
Saturday, June 18, 2022WoOBeaver Dam,WIJim "JB" Boyd Memorial9137
Wednesday, June 22, 2022WoOHusets,SD599
Thursday, June 23, 2022WoOHusets,SDHigh Bank Nationals Prelim285
Friday, June 24, 2022WoOHusets,SDHigh Bank Nationals Prelim12217
Saturday, June 25, 2022WoOHusets,SDHigh Bank Nationals24
Friday, July 1, 2022WoOCedar Lake,WI735
Saturday, July 2, 2022WoOCedar Lake,WI12118
Saturday, July 9, 2022WoOWilmot,WIBadger 40262
Tuesday, July 12, 2022WoOAttica,OHBrad Doty Classic988
Wednesday, July 13, 2022WoOEldora,OHJokers Wild202223
Thursday, July 14, 2022WoOEldora,OHHistorical Big One203220
Saturday, July 16, 2022WoOEldora,OHKnight Before the Kings Royal182123
Saturday, July 16, 2022WoOEldora,OHKings Royal173424
Wednesday, July 20, 2022WoOPort Royal,PA203022
Friday, July 22, 2022WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals1018
Saturday, July 23, 2022WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals625
Saturday, July 30, 2022WoOWeedsport,NYEmpire State Challenge9159
Sunday, July 31, 2022WoOWeedsport,NYEmpire State Challenge553
Friday, August 5, 2022WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MONight Before the Ironman354
Saturday, August 6, 2022WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MOIronman 55323
Sunday, August 7, 2022Knoxville,IACapitani Classic16119
Wednesday, August 10, 2022Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Prelim5252
Saturday, August 13, 2022Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals1920
Saturday, August 20, 2022WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals Prelim81511
Saturday, August 20, 2022WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals434
Friday, August 26, 2022WoORiver Cities,ND757
Saturday, August 27, 2022WoORed River Valley,ND111111
Thursday, September 1, 2022WoOSkagit,WASkagit Nationals prelim2526
Friday, September 2, 2022WoOSkagit,WASkagit Nationals prelim2252
Saturday, September 3, 2022WoOSkagit,WASkagit Nationals473
Monday, September 5, 2022WoOGrays Harbor,WA647
Thursday, September 8, 2022WoOSilver Dollar,CAGold Cup Race of Champions Prelim31211
Saturday, September 10, 2022WoOSilver Dollar,CAGold Cup Race of Champions167
Friday, September 16, 2022WoOKeller,CATom Tarlton Classic399
Friday, September 23, 2022WoOEldora,OHBeFour the Crowns Showdown2139
Saturday, September 24, 2022WoOSharon,OH533
Friday, September 30, 2022WoOWilliams Grove,PANational Open Prelim172617
Friday, October 7, 2022WoOPort Royal,PANittany Showdown12136
Saturday, October 8, 2022WoOPort Royal,PANittany Showdown8137
Friday, October 14, 2022WoOI-80,NE467
Saturday, October 15, 2022WoOLakeside,KS133
Saturday, October 22, 2022WoOWilliams Grove,PANational Open1065
Wednesday, November 2, 2022WoOCharlotte,NCWorld Finals292725
Friday, November 4, 2022WoOCharlotte,NCWorld Finals131018
Saturday, November 5, 2022WoOCharlotte,NCWorld Finals1317