Skip Navigation Links
Sheldon Haudenschild - 2021

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Current Rating: 6
2021 Rating: 6
Races: 53
Wins: 6
Top 5: 23
Top 10: 38
Payout: $194,475

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Friday, January 29, 2021ASScreven,GASouthern Tour2131
Saturday, January 30, 2021ASScreven,GASouthern Tour1362
Wednesday, February 3, 2021ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals871
Thursday, February 4, 2021ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals103016
Friday, February 5, 2021WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals1599
Sunday, February 7, 2021WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals122019
Friday, March 5, 2021WoOVolusia,FL616
Saturday, March 6, 2021WoOEast Bay,FL1133
Friday, March 12, 2021WoOMagnolia,MS122
Saturday, March 13, 2021WoORevolution Park,LA51212
Friday, March 19, 2021WoOCotton Bowl,TX1106
Saturday, March 20, 2021WoOCotton Bowl,TX565
Saturday, March 27, 2021WoOLake Ozark,MOJason Johnson Classic221
Friday, April 2, 2021WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO41313
Saturday, April 3, 2021WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO294
Friday, April 9, 2021WoOKokomo,IN5621
Saturday, April 10, 2021WoOTri-State,IN1469
Saturday, April 17, 2021Knoxville,IASeason Opener12014
Friday, April 23, 2021WoOBristol,TNBristol Throwdown111010
Sunday, April 25, 2021WoOBristol,TNBristol Throwdown1499
Thursday, April 29, 2021WoOJacksonville,IL912
Friday, April 30, 2021WoOI-70,MO7713
Saturday, May 1, 2021WoOI-70,MO312
Saturday, May 8, 2021WoOEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo24121
Saturday, May 8, 2021WoOEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo1114
Wednesday, May 12, 2021WoOLincoln,PAGettysburg Clash71511
Friday, May 14, 2021WoOWilliams Grove,PAMorgan Cup9110
Saturday, May 15, 2021WoOWilliams Grove,PAMorgan Cup131115
Tuesday, May 18, 2021WoOBridgeport,NJ577
Friday, May 21, 2021WoOAttica,OH1931
Saturday, May 22, 2021WoOSharon,OH231
Monday, May 31, 2021WoOLawrenceburg,IN3133
Saturday, June 5, 2021WoOGranite City,MN327
Friday, June 11, 2021WoOKnoxville,IA122416
Saturday, June 12, 2021WoOKnoxville,IA3205
Thursday, June 17, 2021WoO34,IA852
Friday, June 18, 2021WoODubuque,IA435
Saturday, June 19, 2021WoOBeaver Dam,WIJim "JB" Boyd Memorial143
Monday, June 21, 2021WoOHusets,SD668
Tuesday, June 22, 2021WoOHusets,SDHusets 50487
Thursday, June 24, 2021WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals Prelim6105
Friday, June 25, 2021WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals Prelim151422
Sunday, June 27, 2021WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals76
Friday, July 2, 2021WoOCedar Lake,WI4107
Saturday, July 3, 2021WoOCedar Lake,WI8419
Saturday, July 10, 2021WoOWilmot,WIBadger 40793
Tuesday, July 13, 2021WoOAttica,OHBrad Doty Classic818
Wednesday, July 14, 2021WoOEldora,OHJokers Wild121010
Saturday, July 17, 2021WoOEldora,OHKings Royal53023
Saturday, July 17, 2021WoOEldora,OHKings Royal2208
Sunday, July 18, 2021WoOEldora,OHKnight Before the Kings Royal1844
Tuesday, July 20, 2021WoOLernerville,PADon Martin Memorial Silver Cup1078
Friday, July 23, 2021WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals111