Skip Navigation Links
Sheldon Haudenschild - 2022
Get Driver Results By Track/Series

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Races: 74
Wins: 10
Top 5: 32
Top 10: 53
Payout: $371,275
Current Rating: 8
2022 Rating: 7










Win Totals
Wins
Wing10

Wins
Count: 10
Race DateFeature StartClassSeriesTrackRaceStory
Friday, February 11, 20222WingWoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar NationalsNOS-SOME: HAUDENSCHILD EDGES GRAVEL & SWEET IN DIRTCAR NATIONALS THRILLER
Friday, March 4, 20227WingWoOCotton Bowl,TXDÉJÀ VU: HAUDENSCHILD TAMES TEXAS TWO-STEP OPENER ONCE AGAIN AT COTTON BOWL
Tuesday, May 17, 20222WingWoOBridgeport,NJMANO-A-MANO: SHELDON HAUDENSCHILD BEATS KYLE LARSON IN EPIC BRIDGEPORT BATTLE
Saturday, May 28, 20221WingWoOAtomic,OHNO PLACE LIKE HOME: HAUDENSCHILD ACES ATOMIC FOR ANOTHER HOME STATE SCORE
Monday, May 30, 20225WingWoOLawrenceburg,INMemorial Day SpectacularSPECTACULAR: HAUDENSCHILD BEATS LARSON & SCHUCHART FOR MEMORIAL DAY WIN AT LAWRENCEBURG
Friday, June 17, 20221WingWoOBeaver Dam,WIJim "JB" Boyd MemorialBEAVERS BITE: HAUDENSCHILD WINS BACK-TO-BACK WORLD OF OUTLAWS RACES AT BEAVER DAM
Saturday, June 18, 20223WingWoOBeaver Dam,WIJim "JB" Boyd MemorialHAUD’S HOT: SHELDON HAUDENSCHILD SWEEPS BEAVER DAM’S JIM “JB” BOYD MEMORIAL
Saturday, June 25, 20227WingWoOHusets,SDHigh Bank NationalsJAW-DROPPING: SHELDON HAUDENSCHILD STUNS ‘EM FOR $100,000 PAYDAY ON LAST LAP AT HUSET’S
Friday, September 2, 20221WingWoOSkagit,WASkagit Nationals prelimHOW ‘BOUT THEM APPLES: SHELDON HAUDENSCHILD TOPS NIGHT TWO OF SAGE FRUIT SKAGIT NATIONALS
Saturday, October 1, 20221WingWayne County,OHOhio Dirt BlowoutSheldon Haudenschild wins Wayne County

Series Wins
Count: 1
SeriesWins
WoO9

Track Wins
Count: 9
TrackWinsWing
Beaver Dam,WI22
Atomic,OH11
Bridgeport,NJ11
Cotton Bowl,TX11
Husets,SD11
Lawrenceburg,IN11
Skagit,WA11
Volusia,FL11
Wayne County,OH11

Wing

Count: 74
Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Thursday, February 10, 2022WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals102420
Friday, February 11, 2022WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals152
Saturday, February 12, 2022WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals4179
Friday, March 4, 2022WoOCotton Bowl,TX147
Saturday, March 5, 2022WoOCotton Bowl,TX121013
Friday, March 11, 2022WoOThunderbowl,CA888
Saturday, March 12, 2022WoOThunderbowl,CA101721
Friday, March 18, 2022WoOMerced,CA101021
Friday, March 25, 2022WoOBakersfield,CA141714
Saturday, March 26, 2022WoOPerris,CASoCal Showdown5189
Tuesday, March 29, 2022WoOVado,NM222
Saturday, April 2, 2022WoODevils Bowl,TXTexas Outlaw Nationals121410
Saturday, April 9, 2022WoOLake Ozark,MOJason Johnson Classic1088
Saturday, April 16, 2022WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO452
Saturday, April 23, 2022WoOTri-State,IN347
Friday, April 29, 2022WoOBristol,TNBristol Bash628
Saturday, April 30, 2022WoOBristol,TNBristol Bash14915
Wednesday, May 11, 2022WoOLincoln,PAGettysburg Clash21139
Saturday, May 14, 2022WoOWilliams Grove,PAMorgan Cup242
Tuesday, May 17, 2022WoOBridgeport,NJ112
Friday, May 20, 2022WoOAttica,OH436
Saturday, May 28, 2022WoOAtomic,OH151
Monday, May 30, 2022WoOLawrenceburg,INMemorial Day Spectacular185
Friday, June 3, 2022WoORiver Cities,ND1315
Friday, June 10, 2022WoOKnoxville,IA462
Saturday, June 11, 2022WoOKnoxville,IA132624
Friday, June 17, 2022WoOBeaver Dam,WIJim "JB" Boyd Memorial111
Saturday, June 18, 2022WoOBeaver Dam,WIJim "JB" Boyd Memorial163
Wednesday, June 22, 2022WoOHusets,SD91010
Thursday, June 23, 2022WoOHusets,SDHigh Bank Nationals Prelim7723
Friday, June 24, 2022WoOHusets,SDHigh Bank Nationals Prelim72825
Saturday, June 25, 2022WoOHusets,SDHigh Bank Nationals17
Friday, July 1, 2022WoOCedar Lake,WI3107
Saturday, July 2, 2022WoOCedar Lake,WI91711
Saturday, July 9, 2022WoOWilmot,WIBadger 4061212
Tuesday, July 12, 2022WoOAttica,OHBrad Doty Classic1065
Wednesday, July 13, 2022WoOEldora,OHJokers Wild123325
Thursday, July 14, 2022WoOEldora,OHHistorical Big One112122
Saturday, July 16, 2022WoOEldora,OHKnight Before the Kings Royal113717
Saturday, July 16, 2022WoOEldora,OHKings Royal243223
Wednesday, July 20, 2022WoOPort Royal,PA563
Friday, July 22, 2022WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals111919
Saturday, July 23, 2022WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals361
Saturday, July 30, 2022WoOWeedsport,NYEmpire State Challenge2423
Sunday, July 31, 2022WoOWeedsport,NYEmpire State Challenge102415
Friday, August 5, 2022WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MONight Before the Ironman7116
Saturday, August 6, 2022WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MOIronman 555719
Sunday, August 7, 2022Knoxville,IACapitani Classic3042
Wednesday, August 10, 2022Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Prelim268
Friday, August 12, 2022Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Friday3128
Saturday, August 13, 2022Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals823
Saturday, August 20, 2022WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals Prelim595
Saturday, August 20, 2022WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals10721
Friday, August 26, 2022WoORiver Cities,ND581
Saturday, August 27, 2022WoORed River Valley,ND647
Thursday, September 1, 2022WoOSkagit,WASkagit Nationals prelim1099
Friday, September 2, 2022WoOSkagit,WASkagit Nationals prelim121
Saturday, September 3, 2022WoOSkagit,WASkagit Nationals617
Monday, September 5, 2022WoOGrays Harbor,WA2356
Thursday, September 8, 2022WoOSilver Dollar,CAGold Cup Race of Champions Prelim61516
Saturday, September 10, 2022WoOSilver Dollar,CAGold Cup Race of Champions49
Friday, September 16, 2022WoOKeller,CATom Tarlton Classic52016
Friday, September 23, 2022WoOEldora,OHBeFour the Crowns Showdown191415
Saturday, September 24, 2022WoOSharon,OH315
Friday, September 30, 2022WoOWilliams Grove,PANational Open Prelim262
Saturday, October 1, 2022Wayne County,OHOhio Dirt Blowout111
Friday, October 7, 2022WoOPort Royal,PANittany Showdown192623
Saturday, October 8, 2022WoOPort Royal,PANittany Showdown182415
Friday, October 14, 2022WoOI-80,NE2149
Saturday, October 15, 2022WoOLakeside,KS51111
Saturday, October 22, 2022WoOWilliams Grove,PANational Open1418
Wednesday, November 2, 2022WoOCharlotte,NCWorld Finals9149
Friday, November 4, 2022WoOCharlotte,NCWorld Finals122223
Saturday, November 5, 2022WoOCharlotte,NCWorld Finals36