Skip Navigation Links
Carson Macedo - 2020

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Win Totals
Wins
Wing1

Wins
Count: 1
Race DateFeature StartClassSeriesTrackRaceStory
Sunday, March 15, 20203WingWilliams Grove,PAInvader Carson Macedo Claims Williams Grove Opening Day Sprints Victory

Wing

Current Rating: 10
2020 Rating: 5
Races: 10
Wins: 1
Top 5: 2
Top 10: 5
Payout: $16,150

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Wednesday, February 5, 2020ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals12715
Thursday, February 6, 2020ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals112321
Friday, February 7, 2020WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals71511
Saturday, February 8, 2020WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals725
Sunday, February 9, 2020WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals523
Sunday, March 15, 2020Williams Grove,PA13
Friday, May 8, 2020WoOKnoxville,IA141616
Friday, May 15, 2020Jackson,MNGreat Lakes Shootout203224
Friday, May 22, 2020WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO251410
Saturday, May 23, 2020WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO71212