Skip Navigation Links
Carson Macedo - 2021

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Current Rating: 8
2021 Rating: 3
Races: 24
Wins: 3
Top 5: 13
Top 10: 20
Payout: $75,175

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Friday, January 22, 2021Arizona,AZWild Wing Shootout374
Saturday, January 23, 2021Arizona,AZWild Wing Shootout31210
Sunday, January 24, 2021Arizona,AZWild Wing Shootout7125
Wednesday, February 3, 2021ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals71016
Thursday, February 4, 2021ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals142
Friday, February 5, 2021WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals573
Sunday, February 7, 2021WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals61414
Friday, March 5, 2021WoOVolusia,FL11010
Saturday, March 6, 2021WoOEast Bay,FL31717
Friday, March 12, 2021WoOMagnolia,MS2165
Saturday, March 13, 2021WoORevolution Park,LA735
Friday, March 19, 2021WoOCotton Bowl,TX13524
Saturday, March 20, 2021WoOCotton Bowl,TX11811
Saturday, March 27, 2021WoOLake Ozark,MOJason Johnson Classic5107
Friday, April 2, 2021WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO5107
Saturday, April 3, 2021WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO81310
Friday, April 9, 2021WoOKokomo,IN6156
Saturday, April 10, 2021WoOTri-State,IN198
Saturday, April 17, 2021Knoxville,IASeason Opener1218
Friday, April 23, 2021WoOBristol,TNBristol Throwdown336
Sunday, April 25, 2021WoOBristol,TNBristol Throwdown688
Thursday, April 29, 2021WoOJacksonville,IL4107
Friday, April 30, 2021WoOI-70,MO433
Saturday, May 1, 2021WoOI-70,MO236