Skip Navigation Links
Carson Macedo - 2019 Facebook Twitter

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Current Rating: 11
2019 Rating: 10
Races: 76
Wins: 4
Top 5: 18
Top 10: 47
Payout: $194,810

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Thursday, January 31, 2019ASBubba,FL21
Friday, February 1, 2019ASBubba,FL10
Wednesday, February 6, 2019ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals8
Thursday, February 7, 2019ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals15
Friday, February 8, 2019WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals9
Saturday, February 9, 2019WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals10
Wednesday, February 27, 2019WoOLas Vegas,NV20
Thursday, February 28, 2019WoOLas Vegas,NV6
Saturday, March 9, 2019WoOThunderbowl,CA8
Friday, March 15, 2019WoOSilver Dollar,CAMini Gold Cup1
Saturday, March 16, 2019WoOStockton,CAWestern Spring Shootout7
Friday, March 29, 2019WoOKeller,CA8
Saturday, March 30, 2019WoOPerris,CASo-Cal Showdown2
Friday, April 5, 2019WoOUSA,AZWildcat Shootout14
Saturday, April 6, 2019WoOArizona,AZArizona Desert Shootout9
Friday, April 12, 2019WoODevils Bowl,TXTexas Outlaw Nationals7
Friday, April 26, 2019WoOLake Ozark,MO6
Friday, May 10, 2019WoOEldora,OH3
Wednesday, May 15, 2019WoOLincoln,PAGettysburg Clash19
Friday, May 17, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PA20
Saturday, May 18, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PAMorgan Cup23
Tuesday, May 21, 2019WoOBridgeport,NJ4
Friday, May 24, 2019WoOCharlotte,NCPatriot Nationals15
Saturday, May 25, 2019WoOCharlotte,NCPatriot Nationals13
Monday, May 27, 2019WoOLawrenceburg,IN17
Friday, May 31, 2019WoONashville,TNMusic City Outlaw Nationals18
Saturday, June 1, 2019WoONashville,TNMusic City Outlaw Nationals7
Tuesday, June 4, 2019WoOFairbury,IL4
Friday, June 7, 2019WoORiver Cities,ND14
Saturday, June 8, 2019WoOGranite City,MN8
Friday, June 14, 2019WoOKnoxville,IA6
Saturday, June 15, 2019WoOKnoxville,IA9
Saturday, June 22, 2019WoOBeaver Dam,WIJim "JB" Boyd Memorial24
Thursday, June 27, 2019WoOJackson,MN8
Friday, June 28, 2019WoOJackson,MN1
Saturday, June 29, 2019WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals9
Wednesday, July 3, 2019WoOBrown County,SD9
Saturday, July 6, 2019WoOCedar Lake,WI16
Saturday, July 6, 2019WoOCedar Lake,WI3
Friday, July 12, 2019WoOHartford,MI4
Saturday, July 13, 2019WoOWilmot,WIBadger 406
Wednesday, July 17, 2019WoOEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo10
Thursday, July 18, 2019WoOEldora,OHJokers Wild5
Friday, July 19, 2019WoOEldora,OHKnight Before the Kings Royal6
Saturday, July 20, 2019WoOEldora,OHKings Royal28
Tuesday, July 23, 2019WoOLernerville,PADon Martin Memorial Silver Cup13
Friday, July 26, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals13
Saturday, July 27, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals10
Friday, August 2, 2019WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MONight Before the Ironman18
Saturday, August 3, 2019WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MOIronman 5514
Sunday, August 4, 2019Knoxville,IACapitani Classic29
Monday, August 5, 2019Southern Iowa,IAFront Row Challenge4
Thursday, August 8, 2019Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Prelim3
Saturday, August 10, 2019Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals25
Friday, August 16, 2019WoORiver Cities,ND5
Friday, August 23, 2019WoOBlack Hills,SDRushmore Outlaw Showdown1
Saturday, August 24, 2019WoOBig Sky,MT10
Friday, August 30, 2019WoOSkagit,WA11
Saturday, August 31, 2019WoOSkagit,WA7
Monday, September 2, 2019WoOGrays Harbor,WA3
Wednesday, September 4, 2019WoOWillamette,OR11
Friday, September 6, 2019WoOSilver Dollar,CAGold Cup Race of Champions Prelim20
Saturday, September 7, 2019WoOSilver Dollar,CAGold Cup Race of Champions7
Wednesday, September 11, 2019WoOPlacerville,CA49er Gold Rush Classic2
Friday, September 13, 2019WoOStockton,CA8
Saturday, September 14, 2019WoOCalistoga,CA5
Friday, September 20, 2019WoODodge City,KS8
Saturday, September 21, 2019WoODodge City,KS8
Wednesday, September 25, 2019WoOJacksonville,IL1
Friday, September 27, 2019WoOEldora,OHBeFour the Crowns Showdown5
Saturday, September 28, 2019WoOLernerville,PACommonwealth Clash15
Friday, October 4, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PA19
Saturday, October 5, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PANational Open13
Sunday, October 13, 2019WoOTriState,IN10
Friday, October 18, 2019WoOLakeside,KS12
Saturday, October 19, 2019WoOLake Ozark,MOJason Johnson Classic14