Skip Navigation Links
Chris Windom - 2019 Facebook Twitter

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wingless

Current Rating: 3
2019 Rating: 4
Races: 38
Wins: 8
Top 5: 27
Top 10: 35
Payout: $67,427

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Thursday, February 14, 2019USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games1
Friday, February 15, 2019USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games21
Saturday, February 16, 2019USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games5
Friday, February 22, 2019SESCHendry County,FLEverglades-Swamp Cabbage Open Wheel Nationals2
Saturday, February 23, 2019SESCHendry County,FLEverglades-Swamp Cabbage Open Wheel Nationals1
Friday, April 12, 2019USACBloomington,INLarry Rice Classic9
Sunday, May 5, 2019Kokomo,INKing of Kokomo1
Friday, May 10, 2019USACEldora,OH4
Friday, May 17, 2019USACTri-City,IL1
Wednesday, May 22, 2019USACTerre Haute,INTony Hulman Classic2
Tuesday, June 11, 2019USACGrandview,PAJesse Hockett Classic3
Wednesday, June 12, 2019USACBridgeport,NJ8
Saturday, June 15, 2019USACPort Royal,PAEastern Storm2
Sunday, June 23, 2019Kokomo,INBob Darland Memorial3
Friday, July 5, 2019USAC,WARKnoxville,IACorn Belt Nationals Prelim2
Saturday, July 6, 2019USAC,WARKnoxville,IACorn Belt Nationals5
Wednesday, July 17, 2019USACEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo5
Thursday, July 18, 2019USACGas City,INIndiana Sprint Week3
Friday, July 19, 2019USACPlymouth,INIndiana Sprint Week6
Saturday, July 20, 2019USACKokomo,INIndiana Sprint Week1
Sunday, July 21, 2019USACLawrenceburg,INIndiana Sprint Week2
Wednesday, July 24, 2019USACTerre Haute,INIndiana Sprint Week Don Smith Classic5
Thursday, July 25, 2019USACLincoln Park,INIndiana Sprint Week10
Friday, July 26, 2019USACBloomington,INIndiana Sprint Week Sheldon Kinser Memorial21
Saturday, July 27, 2019USACTri-State,INIndiana Sprint Week21
Sunday, August 11, 2019MSCSTerre Haute,IN1
Wednesday, August 21, 2019USACKokomo,IN#GYATK Night10
Thursday, August 22, 2019USACKokomo,INSprint Car Smackdown Night 17
Friday, August 23, 2019USACKokomo,INSprint Car Smackdown8
Saturday, August 24, 2019USACKokomo,INSprint Car Smackdown8
Friday, September 13, 2019USACTerre Haute,INJim Hurtubise Classic4
Saturday, September 14, 2019USAC,MSCSTri-State,INHaubstadt Hustler5
Thursday, September 19, 2019WARLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial Prelim3
Saturday, September 21, 2019WARLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial1
Thursday, September 26, 2019USACGas City,INJames Dean Classic1
Saturday, September 28, 2019USACEldora,OH4-Crown Nationals2
Saturday, October 5, 2019USACLawrenceburg,INFall Nationals5
Saturday, October 19, 2019MSCSTri-State,INHarvest Cup5