Skip Navigation Links
Chris Windom - 2021

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Win Totals
Wins
Wingless1
Midget2

Wins
Count: 3
Race DateFeature StartClassSeriesTrackRaceStory
Saturday, May 1, 20211MidgetUSACMKokomo,INKokomo Grand PrixWINDOM CHIMES IN FOR FIRST WIN OF THE SEASON AT KOKOMO GP
Wednesday, May 26, 20216WinglessUSACTerre Haute,INTony Hulman ClassicWINDOM WINS WILD HULMAN CLASSIC AT TERRE HAUTE
Saturday, June 12, 20213MidgetUSACMKokomo,INIndiana Midget WeekWINDOM WINS KOKOMO FINALE, KOFOID COLLECTS IMW TITLE

Wing

Current Rating: No Rating
2021 Rating: No Rating
Races: 3
Wins: 0
Top 5: 0
Top 10: 1
Payout: $1,450

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Tuesday, February 2, 2021ASEast Bay,FLSouthern Tour Jean Lynch Classic242320
Saturday, May 15, 2021OVSCAAtomic,OH20
Sunday, June 27, 2021IRAAngell Park,WINorm Nelson Classic718
Wingless

Current Rating: 5
2021 Rating: 14
Races: 21
Wins: 1
Top 5: 9
Top 10: 15
Payout: $22,500

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Thursday, February 11, 2021USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games91213
Friday, February 12, 2021USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games9911
Saturday, April 3, 2021USACLawrenceburg,IN32410
Friday, April 16, 2021USACBloomington,INLarry Rice Classic574
Saturday, April 17, 2021USAC,MSCSTri-State,INSpring Showdown1034
Thursday, April 22, 2021USACGrandview,PAKeystone Invasion10127
Friday, April 23, 2021USACBig Diamond,PAKeystone Invasion111013
Saturday, April 24, 2021USACBAPS,PAKeystone Invasion3157
Sunday, April 25, 2021USACPath Valley,PAKeystone Invasion2144
Friday, April 30, 2021Kokomo,INKokomo Grand Prix28
Saturday, May 1, 2021Kokomo,INKokomo Grand Prix55
Saturday, May 8, 2021USACEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo579
Saturday, May 8, 2021USACEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo353
Wednesday, May 26, 2021USACTerre Haute,INTony Hulman Classic126
Tuesday, June 15, 2021USACGrandview,PAEastern Storm Jesse Hockett Classic71213
Wednesday, June 16, 2021USACBridgeport,NJEastern Storm372
Thursday, June 17, 2021USACSelinsgrove,PAEastern Storm1516
Sunday, June 20, 2021USACBloomsburg,PAEastern Storm132420
Thursday, July 1, 2021USACPlymouth,IN12158
Friday, July 2, 2021USAC,MSCSLincoln Park,INBill Gardner Sprintacular6224
Saturday, July 3, 2021USAC,MSCSLincoln Park,INBill Gardner Sprintacular181415