Skip Navigation Links
Brad Sweet - 2021

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Win Totals
Wins
Wing15

Wins
Count: 15
Race DateFeature StartClassSeriesTrackRaceStory
Friday, February 5, 20214WingWoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar NationalsOPENING ACT: SWEET STARTS PURSUIT OF THREE-PEAT WITH VOLUSIA VICTORY
Saturday, March 20, 20212WingWoOCotton Bowl,TXTWO-STEPPIN’: BRAD SWEET SCORES SECOND WIN OF SEASON AT COTTON BOWL
Saturday, March 27, 20212WingWoOLake Ozark,MOJason Johnson ClassicCAJUN STYLE: BRAD SWEET TAMES TRICKY TRACK TO WIN JASON JOHNSON CLASSIC
Friday, April 2, 20219WingWoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MOSWEET STREAK: INCREDIBLE I-55 ACTION GIVES SWEET HIS THIRD-STRAIGHT WIN
Saturday, April 3, 20211WingWoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MOSAME SWEET, DIFFERENT DAY: THE BIG CAT SWEEPS I-55 FOR FOURTH STRAIGHT WIN
Thursday, April 29, 20211WingWoOJacksonville,ILTHURSDAY THRILLER: SWEET SURVIVES BULLRING BRAWL AT JACKSONVILLE FOR SIXTH WIN
Friday, April 30, 20219WingWoOI-70,MOSWEET RE-OPENING: I-70 COMES BACK TO LIFE AS SWEET SOARS TO SEVENTH WIN
Saturday, May 1, 20214WingWoOI-70,MOHIT THE TRIFECTA: THE BIG CAT STUNS LIL HAUD IN FINAL MILE AT I-70
Wednesday, May 12, 20212WingWoOLincoln,PAGettysburg ClashON THE BOARD: SWEET FINALLY TAMES LINCOLN FOR OUTLAWS TRIUMPH VS. PA POSSE
Saturday, May 29, 20214WingKnoxville,IABrad Sweet Invades Knoxville for $5,000 Payday!
Thursday, June 17, 20213WingWoO34,IAGOOD TO BE BACK: BRAD SWEET RETURNS TO VICTORY LANE AT 34 RACEWAY
Friday, July 2, 20212WingWoOCedar Lake,WICAT LIKE REFLEXES: SWEET ACES RESTART TO STEAL FOURTH-STRAIGHT CEDAR LAKE WIN
Saturday, July 3, 20214WingWoOCedar Lake,WIONE FOR THE THUMB: SWEET SCORES FIFTH STRAIGHT CEDAR LAKE WIN
Saturday, July 10, 20212WingWoOWilmot,WIBadger 40BRAD THE BADGER: SWEET CONTINUES WISCONSIN DOMINANCE WITH WILMOT WIN
Tuesday, July 20, 20213WingWoOLernerville,PADon Martin Memorial Silver CupSWEET TASTE OF SILVER: THE BIG CAT BANKS $25,000 AT LERNERVILLE’S DON MARTIN MEMORIAL

Wing

Current Rating: 2
2021 Rating: 2
Races: 51
Wins: 15
Top 5: 34
Top 10: 43
Payout: $287,250

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Wednesday, February 3, 2021ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals315
Thursday, February 4, 2021ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals321
Friday, February 5, 2021WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals154
Sunday, February 7, 2021WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals577
Friday, March 5, 2021WoOVolusia,FL111414
Saturday, March 6, 2021WoOEast Bay,FL221
Friday, March 12, 2021WoOMagnolia,MS32012
Saturday, March 13, 2021WoORevolution Park,LA254
Friday, March 19, 2021WoOCotton Bowl,TX342
Saturday, March 20, 2021WoOCotton Bowl,TX112
Saturday, March 27, 2021WoOLake Ozark,MOJason Johnson Classic112
Friday, April 2, 2021WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO199
Saturday, April 3, 2021WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO151
Friday, April 9, 2021WoOKokomo,IN21810
Saturday, April 10, 2021WoOTri-State,IN71512
Friday, April 23, 2021WoOBristol,TNBristol Throwdown8118
Sunday, April 25, 2021WoOBristol,TNBristol Throwdown111518
Thursday, April 29, 2021WoOJacksonville,IL141
Friday, April 30, 2021WoOI-70,MO199
Saturday, May 1, 2021WoOI-70,MO174
Saturday, May 8, 2021WoOEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo142315
Saturday, May 8, 2021WoOEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo1198
Wednesday, May 12, 2021WoOLincoln,PAGettysburg Clash162
Friday, May 14, 2021WoOWilliams Grove,PAMorgan Cup141314
Saturday, May 15, 2021WoOWilliams Grove,PAMorgan Cup1245
Tuesday, May 18, 2021WoOBridgeport,NJ758
Friday, May 21, 2021WoOAttica,OH563
Saturday, May 22, 2021WoOSharon,OH51111
Saturday, May 29, 2021Knoxville,IA144
Monday, May 31, 2021WoOLawrenceburg,IN7724
Saturday, June 5, 2021WoOGranite City,MN513
Friday, June 11, 2021WoOKnoxville,IA694
Saturday, June 12, 2021WoOKnoxville,IA162322
Thursday, June 17, 2021WoO34,IA143
Friday, June 18, 2021WoODubuque,IA91010
Saturday, June 19, 2021WoOBeaver Dam,WIJim "JB" Boyd Memorial477
Monday, June 21, 2021WoOHusets,SD454
Tuesday, June 22, 2021WoOHusets,SDHusets 502106
Thursday, June 24, 2021WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals Prelim747
Friday, June 25, 2021WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals Prelim4113
Sunday, June 27, 2021WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals35
Friday, July 2, 2021WoOCedar Lake,WI1112
Saturday, July 3, 2021WoOCedar Lake,WI114
Saturday, July 10, 2021WoOWilmot,WIBadger 40112
Tuesday, July 13, 2021WoOAttica,OHBrad Doty Classic2104
Wednesday, July 14, 2021WoOEldora,OHJokers Wild1199
Saturday, July 17, 2021WoOEldora,OHKings Royal9214
Saturday, July 17, 2021WoOEldora,OHKings Royal534
Sunday, July 18, 2021WoOEldora,OHKnight Before the Kings Royal3129
Tuesday, July 20, 2021WoOLernerville,PADon Martin Memorial Silver Cup133
Friday, July 23, 2021WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals81511