Skip Navigation Links
Brad Sweet - 2022
Get Driver Results By Track/Series

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Races: 72
Wins: 5
Top 5: 44
Top 10: 62
Payout: $312,575
Current Rating: 4
2022 Rating: 8










Wing

Count: 72
Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Thursday, February 10, 2022WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals161212
Friday, February 11, 2022WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals324
Saturday, February 12, 2022WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals573
Friday, March 4, 2022WoOCotton Bowl,TX332
Saturday, March 5, 2022WoOCotton Bowl,TX769
Friday, March 11, 2022WoOThunderbowl,CA556
Saturday, March 12, 2022WoOThunderbowl,CA215
Friday, March 18, 2022WoOMerced,CA2131
Friday, March 25, 2022WoOBakersfield,CA3118
Saturday, March 26, 2022WoOPerris,CASoCal Showdown4107
Tuesday, March 29, 2022WoOVado,NM161
Saturday, April 2, 2022WoODevils Bowl,TXTexas Outlaw Nationals728
Saturday, April 9, 2022WoOLake Ozark,MOJason Johnson Classic525
Saturday, April 16, 2022WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO3154
Saturday, April 23, 2022WoOTri-State,IN292
Friday, April 29, 2022WoOBristol,TNBristol Bash101310
Saturday, April 30, 2022WoOBristol,TNBristol Bash131714
Wednesday, May 11, 2022WoOLincoln,PAGettysburg Clash9108
Saturday, May 14, 2022WoOWilliams Grove,PAMorgan Cup7910
Tuesday, May 17, 2022WoOBridgeport,NJ121410
Friday, May 20, 2022WoOAttica,OH583
Saturday, May 28, 2022WoOAtomic,OH426
Monday, May 30, 2022WoOLawrenceburg,INMemorial Day Spectacular7149
Friday, June 3, 2022WoORiver Cities,ND277
Friday, June 10, 2022WoOKnoxville,IA684
Saturday, June 11, 2022WoOKnoxville,IA221
Friday, June 17, 2022WoOBeaver Dam,WIJim "JB" Boyd Memorial699
Saturday, June 18, 2022WoOBeaver Dam,WIJim "JB" Boyd Memorial10129
Wednesday, June 22, 2022WoOHusets,SD788
Thursday, June 23, 2022WoOHusets,SDHigh Bank Nationals Prelim141316
Friday, June 24, 2022WoOHusets,SDHigh Bank Nationals Prelim1193
Saturday, June 25, 2022WoOHusets,SDHigh Bank Nationals69
Friday, July 1, 2022WoOCedar Lake,WI2710
Saturday, July 2, 2022WoOCedar Lake,WI312
Saturday, July 9, 2022WoOWilmot,WIBadger 40416
Tuesday, July 12, 2022WoOAttica,OHBrad Doty Classic3242
Wednesday, July 13, 2022WoOEldora,OHJokers Wild81511
Thursday, July 14, 2022WoOEldora,OHHistorical Big One4256
Saturday, July 16, 2022WoOEldora,OHKnight Before the Kings Royal3152
Saturday, July 16, 2022WoOEldora,OHKings Royal1128
Wednesday, July 20, 2022WoOPort Royal,PA1388
Friday, July 22, 2022WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals424
Saturday, July 23, 2022WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals143
Saturday, July 30, 2022WoOWeedsport,NYEmpire State Challenge464
Sunday, July 31, 2022WoOWeedsport,NYEmpire State Challenge7148
Friday, August 5, 2022WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MONight Before the Ironman211
Saturday, August 6, 2022WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MOIronman 551111
Sunday, August 7, 2022Knoxville,IACapitani Classic447
Thursday, August 11, 2022Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Prelim2183
Saturday, August 13, 2022Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals99
Saturday, August 20, 2022WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals Prelim11139
Saturday, August 20, 2022WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals823
Friday, August 26, 2022WoORiver Cities,ND113
Saturday, August 27, 2022WoORed River Valley,ND362
Thursday, September 1, 2022WoOSkagit,WASkagit Nationals prelim211
Friday, September 2, 2022WoOSkagit,WASkagit Nationals prelim515
Saturday, September 3, 2022WoOSkagit,WASkagit Nationals244
Monday, September 5, 2022WoOGrays Harbor,WA412
Thursday, September 8, 2022WoOSilver Dollar,CAGold Cup Race of Champions Prelim427
Saturday, September 10, 2022WoOSilver Dollar,CAGold Cup Race of Champions52
Friday, September 16, 2022WoOKeller,CATom Tarlton Classic634
Friday, September 23, 2022WoOEldora,OHBeFour the Crowns Showdown484
Saturday, September 24, 2022WoOSharon,OH152
Friday, September 30, 2022WoOWilliams Grove,PANational Open Prelim677
Friday, October 7, 2022WoOPort Royal,PANittany Showdown131111
Saturday, October 8, 2022WoOPort Royal,PANittany Showdown983
Friday, October 14, 2022WoOI-80,NE586
Saturday, October 15, 2022WoOLakeside,KS445
Saturday, October 22, 2022WoOWilliams Grove,PANational Open271317
Wednesday, November 2, 2022WoOCharlotte,NCWorld Finals352
Friday, November 4, 2022WoOCharlotte,NCWorld Finals3152
Saturday, November 5, 2022WoOCharlotte,NCWorld Finals51