Skip Navigation Links
Brad Sweet - 2020

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Win Totals
Wins
Wing10
Wing 3601

Wins
Count: 11
Race DateFeature StartClassSeriesTrackRaceStory
Wednesday, February 5, 20203WingASVolusia,FLDIRTcar NationalsBrad Sweet opens 2020 Ollie’s Bargain Outlet All Star Circuit of Champions presented by Mobil 1 season with DIRTcar Nationals victory at Volusia
Saturday, February 8, 20202WingWoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar NationalsBACK ON TOP: Brad Sweet wins second night at DIRTcar Nationals
Friday, March 6, 20202Wing 360ASCSMerced,CABrad Sweet Unstoppable At Merced Speedway With The Lucas Oil American Sprint Car Series
Friday, May 15, 20206WingJackson,MNGreat Lakes ShootoutSweet Kicks Off Great Lakes Shootout by Topping 50-Plus Drivers During Opening Night at Jackson Motorplex
Friday, May 22, 20203WingWoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MOFAMILY FEUD: BRAD SWEET HOLDS OFF KYLE LARSON FOR I-55 WIN
Friday, June 5, 20203WingWoOBeaver Dam,WIFIGHTING CHANCE: BRAD SWEET STEALS BEAVER DAM WIN ON FINAL LAP
Saturday, June 6, 20203WingWoOBeaver Dam,WISWEET SWEEP: BRAD SWEET DOMINATES BEAVER DAM RACEWAY DOUBLEHEADER
Friday, June 26, 20202WingWoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals PrelimROUND ONE KNOCKOUT: Brad Sweet wins first round of AGCO Jackson Nationals
Friday, July 3, 20207WingWoOCedar Lake,WIWINNING CONFIDENCE: Brad Sweet pockets $20K with thrilling Cedar Lake win
Saturday, July 4, 20209WingWoOCedar Lake,WIEVERYTHING HE NEEDED: Brad Sweet sweeps Independence Day Spectacular
Sunday, August 30, 20202WingWoOI-80,NE‘GOOD TO BE BACK’: Brad Sweet Returns To Victory Lane At I-80 Speedway

Wing

Current Rating: 1
2020 Rating: 3
Races: 62
Wins: 10
Top 5: 41
Top 10: 53
Payout: $262,300

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Wednesday, February 5, 2020ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals193
Thursday, February 6, 2020ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals272
Friday, February 7, 2020WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals376
Saturday, February 8, 2020WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals142
Sunday, February 9, 2020WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals365
Friday, May 8, 2020WoOKnoxville,IA92719
Friday, May 15, 2020Jackson,MNGreat Lakes Shootout146
Friday, May 22, 2020WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO1103
Saturday, May 23, 2020WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO322
Friday, May 29, 2020WoOLake Ozark,MO8925
Saturday, May 30, 2020WoOLake Ozark,MO3139
Friday, June 5, 2020WoOBeaver Dam,WI153
Saturday, June 6, 2020WoOBeaver Dam,WI193
Friday, June 12, 2020WoOKnoxville,IA123018
Saturday, June 13, 2020WoOKnoxville,IA282
Friday, June 19, 2020WoOTri-State,IN594
Saturday, June 20, 2020WoOTri-State,IN244
Friday, June 26, 2020WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals Prelim34
Friday, June 26, 2020WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals Prelim1252
Saturday, June 27, 2020WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals23
Thursday, July 2, 2020WoOCedar Lake,WI916
Friday, July 3, 2020WoOCedar Lake,WI1167
Saturday, July 4, 2020WoOCedar Lake,WI1129
Friday, July 10, 2020WoO34,IA31610
Saturday, July 11, 2020WoOWilmot,WIBadger 401914
Sunday, July 12, 2020WoOTerre Haute,INWabash Clash22912
Tuesday, July 14, 2020WoOAttica,OHBrad Doty Classic23221
Tuesday, July 21, 2020WoOLernerville,PADon Martin Memorial Silver Cup311
Thursday, July 23, 2020WoOLincoln,PAGettysburg Clash81511
Friday, July 24, 2020WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals7139
Saturday, July 25, 2020WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals374
Monday, July 27, 2020Knoxville,IA81412
Friday, August 7, 2020WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MONight Before the Ironman212
Saturday, August 8, 2020WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MOIronman 551027
Thursday, August 13, 2020WoOKnoxville,IA241212
Friday, August 14, 2020WoOKnoxville,IA31010
Saturday, August 15, 2020WoOKnoxville,IACapitani Classic64
Friday, August 21, 2020WoORiver Cities,ND536
Saturday, August 22, 2020WoORed River Valley,NDRed River Rumble225
Saturday, August 29, 2020WoOUS 36,MO211
Sunday, August 30, 2020WoOI-80,NE1122
Saturday, September 5, 2020WoOHusets,SD493
Sunday, September 6, 2020WoOHusets,SD51112
Friday, September 11, 2020WoODodge City,KSBoot Hill Showdown59
Saturday, September 12, 2020WoODodge City,KSBoot Hill Showdown455
Friday, September 18, 2020WoOLawton,OK216
Saturday, September 19, 2020WoODevils Bowl,TX499
Tuesday, September 22, 2020ASEldora,OHGovernors Reign prelim122318
Wednesday, September 23, 2020ASEldora,OHGovernors Reign61013
Thursday, September 24, 2020WoOPlymouth,IN235
Friday, September 25, 2020WoOWayne County,OH351
Saturday, September 26, 2020WoOLernerville,PACommonwealth Clash688
Friday, October 2, 2020WoOWilliams Grove,PANational Open prelim112122
Saturday, October 3, 2020WoOWilliams Grove,PANational Open101212
Friday, October 9, 2020WoOPort Royal,PA112315
Saturday, October 10, 2020WoOPort Royal,PA836
Friday, October 16, 2020WoOLakeside,KS21313
Saturday, October 17, 2020WoOLake Ozark,MOJason Johnson Classic212
Saturday, October 24, 2020WoOKokomo,INFall Fling1114
Friday, October 30, 2020Keller,CATom Tarlton Classic33
Friday, November 6, 2020WoOCharlotte,NCLast Call475
Saturday, November 7, 2020WoOCharlotte,NCLast Call251