Skip Navigation Links
Logan Schuchart - 2020

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Current Rating: 6
2020 Rating: 4
Races: 10
Wins: 1
Top 5: 7
Top 10: 7
Payout: $28,875

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Wednesday, February 5, 2020ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals111110
Thursday, February 6, 2020ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals17128
Friday, February 7, 2020WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals222
Saturday, February 8, 2020WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals51925
Sunday, February 9, 2020WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals132
Saturday, February 22, 2020Lincoln,PAIcebreaker 3024
Sunday, March 1, 2020Lincoln,PA31
Friday, May 8, 2020WoOKnoxville,IA376
Friday, May 22, 2020WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO325
Saturday, May 23, 2020WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO415