Skip Navigation Links
Logan Schuchart - 2020

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Current Rating: 5
2020 Rating: 4
Races: 49
Wins: 5
Top 5: 31
Top 10: 40
Payout: $189,000

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Wednesday, February 5, 2020ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals111110
Thursday, February 6, 2020ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals17128
Friday, February 7, 2020WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals222
Saturday, February 8, 2020WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals51925
Sunday, February 9, 2020WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals132
Saturday, February 22, 2020Lincoln,PAIcebreaker 3024
Sunday, March 1, 2020Lincoln,PA31
Friday, May 8, 2020WoOKnoxville,IA376
Friday, May 22, 2020WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO325
Saturday, May 23, 2020WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO415
Friday, May 29, 2020WoOLake Ozark,MO172
Saturday, May 30, 2020WoOLake Ozark,MO61612
Friday, June 5, 2020WoOBeaver Dam,WI385
Saturday, June 6, 2020WoOBeaver Dam,WI2175
Friday, June 12, 2020WoOKnoxville,IA135325
Saturday, June 13, 2020WoOKnoxville,IA3198
Friday, June 19, 2020WoOTri-State,IN181919
Saturday, June 20, 2020WoOTri-State,IN528
Friday, June 26, 2020WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals Prelim12
Friday, June 26, 2020WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals Prelim4210
Saturday, June 27, 2020WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals12
Thursday, July 2, 2020WoOCedar Lake,WI1311
Friday, July 3, 2020WoOCedar Lake,WI526
Saturday, July 4, 2020WoOCedar Lake,WI1666
Friday, July 10, 2020WoO34,IA1088
Saturday, July 11, 2020WoOWilmot,WIBadger 4031411
Sunday, July 12, 2020WoOTerre Haute,INWabash Clash1111
Tuesday, July 14, 2020WoOAttica,OHBrad Doty Classic41911
Saturday, July 18, 2020Lincoln,PA2284
Sunday, July 19, 2020ASPort Royal,PABob Weikert Memorial11107
Tuesday, July 21, 2020WoOLernerville,PADon Martin Memorial Silver Cup9109
Thursday, July 23, 2020WoOLincoln,PAGettysburg Clash288
Friday, July 24, 2020WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals82221
Saturday, July 25, 2020WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals447
Wednesday, July 29, 2020Lincoln,PA353
Friday, August 7, 2020WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MONight Before the Ironman563
Saturday, August 8, 2020WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MOIronman 5581612
Thursday, August 13, 2020WoOKnoxville,IA221
Friday, August 14, 2020WoOKnoxville,IA92121
Saturday, August 15, 2020WoOKnoxville,IACapitani Classic33
Friday, August 21, 2020WoORiver Cities,ND224
Saturday, August 22, 2020WoORed River Valley,NDRed River Rumble10713
Saturday, August 29, 2020WoOUS 36,MO362
Sunday, August 30, 2020WoOI-80,NE31414
Saturday, September 5, 2020WoOHusets,SD71111
Sunday, September 6, 2020WoOHusets,SD91821
Friday, September 11, 2020WoODodge City,KSBoot Hill Showdown24
Saturday, September 12, 2020WoODodge City,KSBoot Hill Showdown514
Friday, September 18, 2020WoOLawton,OK5