Skip Navigation Links
Corey Day - 2024
Get Driver Results By Track/Series

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Races: 37
Wins: 6
Top 5: 12
Top 10: 24
Payout: $224,200
Current Rating: 18
2024 Rating: 6











Wing

Count: 37
Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Wednesday, February 7, 2024WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals202020
Thursday, February 8, 2024WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals1448
Friday, February 9, 2024WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals142221
Saturday, February 10, 2024WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals181612
Tuesday, February 13, 2024HLEast Bay,FLWinter Nationals6711
Tuesday, February 13, 2024HLEast Bay,FLWinter Nationals2126
Thursday, February 22, 2024HLGolden Isles,GA122115
Saturday, February 24, 2024HLGolden Isles,GA131115
Monday, March 4, 2024WoOVolusia,FLBike Week Jamboree71312
Saturday, April 6, 2024Port Royal,PAOpening Day237
Saturday, April 13, 2024HLTexas,TX91316
Sunday, April 14, 2024HLRPM,TX184
Tuesday, April 16, 2024HLRed Dirt,OKMidweek Money Series1107
Friday, April 19, 2024HLSouthern Oklahoma,OK558
Saturday, April 20, 2024HLSalina Highbanks,OK7319
Tuesday, April 23, 2024HLRiverside,ARMidweek Money Series131
Wednesday, May 1, 2024WoOJacksonville,IL577
Friday, May 3, 2024HLLakeside,KS132517
Saturday, May 4, 2024HLLakeside,KS442
Friday, May 10, 2024HL34,IA82921
Saturday, May 11, 2024HLTri-City,IL81010
Monday, May 13, 2024HLKokomo,INMidweek Money Series2482
Thursday, May 16, 2024HLOutlaw,NY7814
Friday, May 17, 2024HLUtica-Rome,NY928
Saturday, May 18, 2024Port Royal,PA24
Sunday, May 26, 2024HLPort Royal,PABob Weikert Memorial211616
Tuesday, May 28, 2024HLGrandview,PAMidweek Money Series588
Friday, May 31, 2024HLLawrenceburg,IN91415
Sunday, June 2, 2024HLButler,MIMace Thomas Classic728
Friday, June 7, 2024HLI-70,MO174
Saturday, June 8, 2024HLI-70,MORayce Rudeen Foundation Race202
Tuesday, June 11, 2024HLEagle,NEEagle Nationals Midweek Money Series17139
Friday, June 14, 2024WoOKnoxville,IA72622
Saturday, June 15, 2024WoOKnoxville,IA1122
Thursday, June 20, 2024KoWSkagit,WAJim Raper Super Dirt Cup Prelim6185
Friday, June 21, 2024KoWSkagit,WAJim Raper Super Dirt Cup Prelim3316
Saturday, June 22, 2024KoWSkagit,WAJim Raper Super Dirt Cup13