Skip Navigation Links
Michael Kofoid - 2024
Get Driver Results By Track/Series

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Races: 32
Wins: 1
Top 5: 14
Top 10: 26
Payout: $110,475
Current Rating: 14
2024 Rating: 14











Win Totals
Wins
Total2
Wing1
Midget1

Wins
Count: 2
Race DateFeature StartClassSeriesTrackRaceStory
Tuesday, January 9, 20241MidgetTulsa Expo,OKChili Bowl Nationals PrelimKOFOID LEADS ALL DURING TUESDAY’S WARREN CAT QUALIFYING NIGHT!
Friday, May 17, 20241WingWoOAttica,OHBUDDY BREAKS THROUGH: ATTICA LAST LAP PASS LIFTS KOFOID TO FIRST VICTORY OF 2024

Series Wins
Count: 1
SeriesWins
WoO1

Track Wins
Count: 2
TrackWinsWingMidget
Attica,OH11
Tulsa Expo,OK11

Wing

Count: 32
Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Wednesday, February 7, 2024WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals241919
Thursday, February 8, 2024WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals9189
Friday, February 9, 2024WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals171717
Saturday, February 10, 2024WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals584
Monday, March 4, 2024WoOVolusia,FLBike Week Jamboree1612
Friday, March 15, 2024WoOCotton Bowl,TX1099
Saturday, March 16, 2024WoOCotton Bowl,TX9710
Saturday, March 23, 2024WoOKennedale,TX81718
Saturday, March 30, 2024WoO81,KS552
Friday, April 5, 2024WoOUS 36,MO315
Saturday, April 6, 2024WoOArrowhead,OKJason Johnson Classic797
Friday, April 12, 2024WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO2123
Saturday, April 13, 2024WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO3181
Friday, April 19, 2024WoOPaducah,KY326
Saturday, April 20, 2024WoOTri-State,IN334
Wednesday, May 1, 2024WoOJacksonville,IL321
Friday, May 3, 2024WoOEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo61214
Saturday, May 4, 2024WoOEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo622
Wednesday, May 8, 2024WoOLincoln,PAGettysburg Clash7123
Monday, May 13, 2024HLKokomo,INMidweek Money Series321
Friday, May 17, 2024WoOAttica,OH131
Saturday, May 18, 2024WoOSharon,OH71512
Friday, May 24, 2024WoOAtomic,OH3287
Saturday, May 25, 2024WoOAtomic,OH223
Monday, May 27, 2024WoOFremont,OHRick Ferkel Tribute51313
Friday, May 31, 2024WoOBeaver Dam,WIJim “JB” Boyd Memorial734
Friday, June 7, 2024WoORiver Cities,ND71625
Saturday, June 8, 2024WoOOgilvie,MN343
Tuesday, June 11, 2024HLEagle,NEEagle Nationals Midweek Money Series4342
Friday, June 14, 2024WoOKnoxville,IA132223
Saturday, June 15, 2024WoOKnoxville,IA143525
Wednesday, June 19, 2024WoOHusets,SDHigh Bank Hustle Prelim7722