Skip Navigation Links
Kyle Larson - 2019 Facebook Twitter

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Current Rating: 7
2019 Rating: 18
Races: 21
Wins: 4
Top 5: 10
Top 10: 14
Payout: $64,025

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Wednesday, February 6, 2019ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals6
Thursday, February 7, 2019ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals18
Friday, February 8, 2019WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals33
Wednesday, February 27, 2019WoOLas Vegas,NV6
Thursday, February 28, 2019WoOLas Vegas,NV5
Friday, May 24, 2019WoOCharlotte,NCPatriot Nationals2
Saturday, May 25, 2019WoOCharlotte,NCPatriot Nationals15
Monday, May 27, 2019WoOLawrenceburg,IN1
Tuesday, June 4, 2019WoOFairbury,IL1
Friday, June 14, 2019ASAttica,OHOH Speedweek1
Sunday, June 16, 2019ASMuskingum County,OHOH Speedweek3
Saturday, June 29, 2019AS,IRARoute 66,ILBill Waite, Jr. Memorial Classic20
Monday, July 1, 2019Lincoln,PAPA Speedweek2
Tuesday, July 2, 2019Grandview,PAPA Speedweek7
Wednesday, July 17, 2019WoOEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo19
Tuesday, July 23, 2019WoOLernerville,PADon Martin Memorial Silver Cup2
Monday, August 5, 2019Southern Iowa,IAFront Row Challenge2
Wednesday, August 7, 2019Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Prelim26
Saturday, August 10, 2019Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals105
Wednesday, August 21, 2019KoWPlacerville,CAGold Country Showdown1
Thursday, August 22, 2019KoWSilver Dollar,CA9