Skip Navigation Links
Kyle Larson - 2022
Get Driver Results By Track/Series

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Races: 28
Wins: 7
Top 5: 16
Top 10: 21
Payout: $206,695
Current Rating: 1
2022 Rating: 6










Win Totals
Wins
Total10
Wing7
Late Model3

Wins
Count: 10
Race DateFeature StartClassSeriesTrackRaceStory
Saturday, March 12, 20226WingWoOThunderbowl,CARACERS RACE: KYLE LARSON FLIES TO TULARE, CAPTURES WORLD OF OUTLAWS WIN AT THUNDERBOWL
Tuesday, April 26, 20221Late ModelFloRNAEldora,OHLarson Wins Castrol FloRacing Night in America Eldora Opener
Thursday, May 12, 20221Late ModelXRSSCharlotte,NCColossal 100Kyle Larson wins XRSS at Charlotte
Friday, May 20, 20222WingWoOAttica,OHMATTER OF TIME: KYLE LARSON GETS REDEMPTION IN DOMINATING PERFORMANCE AT ATTICA
Wednesday, July 6, 20226WingASLernerville,PADon Martin Memorial Silver CupKyle Larson scores Don Martin Memorial Silver Cup for $25,000 payday
Tuesday, July 12, 20224WingWoOAttica,OHBrad Doty ClassicATTICA ACE: KYLE LARSON HOLDS OFF DONNY SCHATZ FOR SECOND BRAD DOTY CLASSIC TITLE
Wednesday, July 20, 20221WingWoOPort Royal,PARULING THE PALACE: KYLE LARSON DOMINATES FOR $20,000 ON WEDNESDAY AT PORT ROYAL
Monday, August 8, 20225WingSouthern Iowa,IAFront Row ChallengeKYLE LARSON CASHES $21,000 IN NON-STOP SAGE FRUIT FRONT ROW CHALLENGE!
Thursday, September 8, 20228WingWoOSilver Dollar,CAGold Cup Race of Champions PrelimBACK WITH A BANG: Kyle Larson Tops Ryan Timms In Sensational Gold Cup Opener
Thursday, September 29, 20222Late ModelLOLMTyler County,WVHillbilly HundredLARSON DRIVES TO FIRST CAREER HILLBILLY HUNDRED

Series Wins
Count: 5
SeriesWins
WoO5
AS1
FloRNA1
LOLM1
XRSS1

Track Wins
Count: 9
TrackWinsWingLate Model
Attica,OH22
Charlotte,NC11
Eldora,OH11
Lernerville,PA11
Port Royal,PA11
Silver Dollar,CA11
Southern Iowa,IA11
Thunderbowl,CA11
Tyler County,WV11

Wing

Count: 28
Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Thursday, February 10, 2022WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals2106
Friday, February 11, 2022WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals121717
Saturday, February 12, 2022WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals171515
Friday, March 11, 2022WoOThunderbowl,CA3139
Saturday, March 12, 2022WoOThunderbowl,CA1226
Friday, April 29, 2022WoOBristol,TNBristol Bash777
Saturday, April 30, 2022WoOBristol,TNBristol Bash253
Tuesday, May 17, 2022WoOBridgeport,NJ2123
Friday, May 20, 2022WoOAttica,OH1112
Monday, May 30, 2022WoOLawrenceburg,INMemorial Day Spectacular21116
Monday, June 27, 2022Lincoln,PAPA Speedweek21
Tuesday, June 28, 2022Grandview,PAPA Speedweek Hodnett Cup2485
Wednesday, June 29, 2022Port Royal,PAPA Speedweek1825
Thursday, June 30, 2022Hagerstown,MDPA Speedweek2102
Wednesday, July 6, 2022ASLernerville,PADon Martin Memorial Silver Cup146
Tuesday, July 12, 2022WoOAttica,OHBrad Doty Classic124
Wednesday, July 13, 2022WoOEldora,OHJokers Wild112315
Thursday, July 14, 2022WoOEldora,OHHistorical Big One9163
Saturday, July 16, 2022WoOEldora,OHKnight Before the Kings Royal5133
Saturday, July 16, 2022WoOEldora,OHKings Royal52210
Wednesday, July 20, 2022WoOPort Royal,PA131
Friday, July 22, 2022WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals91713
Saturday, July 23, 2022WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals251010
Monday, August 8, 2022Southern Iowa,IAFront Row Challenge155
Thursday, August 11, 2022Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Prelim5722
Saturday, August 13, 2022Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals66
Tuesday, August 16, 2022HLLincoln Park,INHigh Limit Open1075
Thursday, September 8, 2022WoOSilver Dollar,CAGold Cup Race of Champions Prelim118