Skip Navigation Links
Kyle Larson - 2021

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Win Totals
Wins
Wing8
Midget2
Late Model1

Wins
Count: 11
Race DateFeature StartClassSeriesTrackRaceStory
Tuesday, January 12, 20212MidgetTulsa Expo,OKChili Bowl Nationals prelimKyle Larson Holds On For His Fourth Warren CAT Qualifying Night Victory
Saturday, January 16, 20212MidgetTulsa Expo,OKChili Bowl NationalsLarson Goes Back-To-Back At The Lucas Oil Chili Bowl Nationals
Saturday, January 23, 20216Late ModelLOLMAll-Tech,FLWinter NationalsLARSON DOMINATES LUCAS DIRT SEASON OPENER AT ALL-TECH
Friday, April 16, 20212WingASWilliams Grove,PATommy Hinnershitz MemorialKyle Larson beats All Stars and Pennsylvania Posse for second consecutive Tommy Hinnershitz Classic crown
Thursday, May 27, 20214WingFASTAtomic,OHKC ClassicLarson Takes $20K in K-C Classic at Atomic
Monday, May 31, 20212WingWoOLawrenceburg,INBACK-TO-BACK: KYLE LARSON FOLLOWS COCA-COLA 600 TITLE WITH WORLD OF OUTLAWS WIN
Monday, June 14, 202110WingASWayne County,OHOH Speedweek Duffy Smith Memorial Kyle Larson rallies from tenth to score Duffy Smith Memorial Speedweek win at Wayne County Speedway
Wednesday, June 16, 20212WingASWaynesfield,OHOH SpeedweekKyle Larson scores second Speedweek victory in three tries during Waynesfield visit
Tuesday, June 29, 20215WingGrandview,PAPA Speedweek Hodnett CupKYLE LARSON POCKETS $10,000 & HODNETT CUP
Wednesday, June 30, 20217WingPort Royal,PAPA SpeedweekKYLE LARSON WINS WILD PA SPEEDWEEK RACE AT PORT ROYAL SPEEDWAY
Saturday, July 17, 20219WingWoOEldora,OHKings RoyalKING KYLE XXXVII: Larson Achieves Crowning Moment at Eldora’s Kings Royal

Wing

Current Rating: 1
2021 Rating: 1
Races: 21
Wins: 8
Top 5: 14
Top 10: 18
Payout: $268,200

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Friday, April 16, 2021ASWilliams Grove,PATommy Hinnershitz Memorial132
Friday, April 23, 2021WoOBristol,TNBristol Throwdown61512
Thursday, April 29, 2021WoOJacksonville,IL2064
Friday, April 30, 2021WoOI-70,MO525
Saturday, May 1, 2021WoOI-70,MO4178
Friday, May 14, 2021WoOWilliams Grove,PAMorgan Cup10109
Saturday, May 15, 2021WoOWilliams Grove,PAMorgan Cup688
Thursday, May 27, 2021FASTAtomic,OHKC Classic134
Monday, May 31, 2021WoOLawrenceburg,IN1112
Monday, June 14, 2021ASWayne County,OHOH Speedweek Duffy Smith Memorial 1810
Tuesday, June 15, 2021ASSharon,OHOH Speedweek498
Wednesday, June 16, 2021ASWaynesfield,OHOH Speedweek162
Monday, June 21, 2021WoOHusets,SD576
Tuesday, June 22, 2021WoOHusets,SDHusets 5051611
Monday, June 28, 2021Lincoln,PAPA Speedweek3149
Tuesday, June 29, 2021Grandview,PAPA Speedweek Hodnett Cup165
Wednesday, June 30, 2021Port Royal,PAPA Speedweek1117
Tuesday, July 13, 2021WoOAttica,OHBrad Doty Classic2499
Wednesday, July 14, 2021WoOEldora,OHJokers Wild101221
Saturday, July 17, 2021WoOEldora,OHKings Royal399
Saturday, July 17, 2021WoOEldora,OHKings Royal1219