Skip Navigation Links
Freddie Rahmer - 2019 @FreddieRahmer

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Current Rating: 23
2019 Rating: 17
Races: 28
Wins: 6
Top 5: 14
Top 10: 17
Payout: $42,946

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Sunday, March 10, 2019Lincoln,PAIce Breaker17
Saturday, March 16, 2019Lincoln,PA5
Sunday, March 17, 2019Williams Grove,PA6
Saturday, March 23, 2019Lincoln,PA14
Friday, March 29, 2019Williams Grove,PA11
Saturday, March 30, 2019Lincoln,PA1
Saturday, April 6, 2019Lincoln,PA1
Sunday, April 7, 2019BAPS,PA9
Saturday, April 13, 2019ASPort Royal,PAKeith Kauffman Classic9
Saturday, April 20, 2019Lincoln,PAWeldon Sterner Memorial4
Saturday, April 27, 2019Lincoln,PA22
Friday, May 10, 2019Williams Grove,PA5
Saturday, May 11, 2019Lincoln,PA4
Saturday, May 11, 2019Lincoln,PA2
Wednesday, May 15, 2019WoOLincoln,PAGettysburg Clash32
Friday, May 17, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PA14
Saturday, May 18, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PAMorgan Cup5
Friday, May 24, 2019Williams Grove,PALynn Paxton Tribute1
Saturday, May 25, 2019Port Royal,PABob Weikert Memorial22
Sunday, May 26, 2019Port Royal,PABob Weikert Memorial12
Friday, May 31, 2019Williams Grove,PA21
Saturday, June 1, 2019Lincoln,PA23
Friday, June 7, 2019Williams Grove,PA1
Saturday, June 8, 2019Lincoln,PA2
Friday, June 14, 2019Williams Grove,PA1
Saturday, June 15, 2019Lincoln,PA4
Friday, June 21, 2019Williams Grove,PA15
Saturday, June 22, 2019Lincoln,PAFallen Firefighters Night in Memory of Brandon Little1