Skip Navigation Links
Brock Zearfoss - 2020

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Win Totals
Wins
Wing1

Wins
Count: 1
Race DateFeature StartClassSeriesTrackRaceStory
Saturday, April 25, 20203WingPark Jefferson,SDOpen Wheel NationalsOpen Wheel Nationals bring "normal" back to Racing

Wing

Current Rating: 23
2020 Rating: 24
Races: 18
Wins: 1
Top 5: 4
Top 10: 7
Payout: $19,950

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Wednesday, February 5, 2020ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals19109
Thursday, February 6, 2020ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals2525
Friday, February 7, 2020WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals3221
Saturday, February 8, 2020WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals191222
Sunday, February 9, 2020WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals193123
Monday, February 10, 2020ASEast Bay,FL91311
Tuesday, February 11, 2020ASEast Bay,FLJean Lynch Classic898
Saturday, February 22, 2020Lincoln,PAIcebreaker 301812
Sunday, March 1, 2020Lincoln,PA413
Saturday, March 7, 2020Lincoln,PA56
Sunday, March 8, 2020Port Royal,PA2415
Saturday, March 14, 2020Port Royal,PA611
Sunday, March 15, 2020Williams Grove,PA1621
Saturday, April 25, 2020Park Jefferson,SDOpen Wheel Nationals13
Friday, May 8, 2020WoOKnoxville,IA111713
Friday, May 15, 2020Jackson,MNGreat Lakes Shootout161618
Friday, May 22, 2020WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO122218
Saturday, May 23, 2020WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO543