Skip Navigation Links
Brock Zearfoss - 2020

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Current Rating: 22
2020 Rating: 20
Races: 72
Wins: 2
Top 5: 18
Top 10: 36
Payout: $85,144

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Wednesday, February 5, 2020ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals19109
Thursday, February 6, 2020ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals2525
Friday, February 7, 2020WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals3221
Saturday, February 8, 2020WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals191222
Sunday, February 9, 2020WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals193123
Monday, February 10, 2020ASEast Bay,FL91311
Tuesday, February 11, 2020ASEast Bay,FLJean Lynch Classic898
Saturday, February 22, 2020Lincoln,PAIcebreaker 301812
Sunday, March 1, 2020Lincoln,PA413
Saturday, March 7, 2020Lincoln,PA56
Sunday, March 8, 2020Port Royal,PA2415
Saturday, March 14, 2020Port Royal,PA611
Sunday, March 15, 2020Williams Grove,PA1621
Saturday, April 25, 2020Park Jefferson,SDOpen Wheel Nationals13
Friday, May 8, 2020WoOKnoxville,IA111713
Friday, May 15, 2020Jackson,MNGreat Lakes Shootout161618
Friday, May 22, 2020WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO122218
Saturday, May 23, 2020WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO543
Friday, May 29, 2020AS,IRAPark Jefferson,SD41110
Saturday, May 30, 2020AS,IRAPark Jefferson,SD635
Friday, June 5, 2020ASRed Dirt,OK9124
Sunday, June 7, 2020AS81,KS11612
Monday, June 8, 2020ASLawton,OK17108
Wednesday, June 10, 2020ASDevils Bowl,TX81214
Thursday, June 11, 2020ASSouthern Oklahoma,OK1122
Friday, June 12, 2020ASMonarch,TX325
Saturday, June 13, 2020ASLoneStar,TX586
Sunday, June 14, 2020ASChatham,LA14910
Saturday, June 20, 2020Port Royal,PA1015
Wednesday, June 24, 2020ASPort Royal,PAKeith Kaufman Classic2212
Friday, June 26, 2020Williams Grove,PAPA Speedweek102218
Saturday, June 27, 2020Lincoln,PAPA Speedweek Kevin Gobrecht Memorial6118
Sunday, June 28, 2020Selinsgrove,PAPA Speedweek Jan Opperman/Dick Bogar Memorial513
Monday, June 29, 2020Lincoln,PAPA Speedweek1779
Tuesday, June 30, 2020Grandview,PAPA Speedweek Hodnett Cup777
Wednesday, July 1, 2020Port Royal,PAPA Speedweek1063
Thursday, July 2, 2020Hagerstown,MDPA Speedweek Johnny Grum Memorial1142
Friday, July 3, 2020Williams Grove,PAPA Speedweek Mitch Smith Memorial1919
Saturday, July 4, 2020Port Royal,PAPA Speedweek Greg Hodnett Classic4811
Friday, July 10, 2020ASPortsmouth,OHOH Speedweek Dean Knittel Memorial3144
Saturday, July 11, 2020ASSharon,OHOH Speedweek Lou Blaney Memorial1491
Sunday, July 12, 2020ASSharon,OHOH Speedweek Justin Snyder Salute to the Troops1647
Tuesday, July 14, 2020WoOAttica,OHBrad Doty Classic141814
Friday, July 17, 2020ASWilliams Grove,PATommy Hinnershitz Memorial6911
Saturday, July 18, 2020ASPort Royal,PABob Weikert Memorial72821
Sunday, July 19, 2020ASPort Royal,PABob Weikert Memorial191521
Thursday, July 23, 2020WoOLincoln,PAGettysburg Clash161216
Friday, July 24, 2020WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals51810
Saturday, July 25, 2020WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals783
Wednesday, July 29, 2020Lincoln,PA161512
Friday, July 31, 2020Williams Grove,PA46
Thursday, August 13, 2020WoOKnoxville,IA2819
Friday, August 14, 2020WoOKnoxville,IA203323
Saturday, August 15, 2020WoOKnoxville,IACapitani Classic1920
Saturday, August 22, 2020Port Royal,PALiving Legends Dream Race512
Saturday, August 22, 2020Port Royal,PA1213
Sunday, August 23, 2020BAPS,PA33
Thursday, August 27, 2020ASGrandview,PA181019
Saturday, August 29, 2020Selinsgrove,PAJack Gunn Memorial4
Sunday, August 30, 2020ASBedford,PA879
Friday, September 4, 2020Williams Grove,PABob Stewart Tribute Race913
Saturday, September 5, 2020Port Royal,PA2121
Sunday, September 6, 2020Selinsgrove,PA26
Monday, September 7, 2020Port Royal,PALabor Day Classic25
Thursday, September 10, 2020ASPort Royal,PA16619
Friday, September 11, 2020ASPort Royal,PANight Before the 50122327
Saturday, September 12, 2020ASPort Royal,PATuscarora 50182523
Wednesday, September 16, 2020Lincoln,PAWeldon Sterner Memorial11812
Thursday, September 17, 2020BAPS,PAKevin Gobrecht Classic8186
Friday, September 18, 2020ASWilliams Grove,PA21813
Saturday, September 19, 2020ASLincoln,PADirt Classic637
Tuesday, September 22, 2020ASEldora,OHGovernors Reign prelim268