Skip Navigation Links
Jacob Allen - 2022
Get Driver Results By Track/Series

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Races: 71
Wins: 5
Top 5: 17
Top 10: 38
Payout: $231,550
Current Rating: 22
2022 Rating: 14










Wing

Count: 71
Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Thursday, February 10, 2022WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals2328
Friday, February 11, 2022WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals566
Saturday, February 12, 2022WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals122224
Friday, March 4, 2022WoOCotton Bowl,TX816
Saturday, March 5, 2022WoOCotton Bowl,TX1634
Friday, March 11, 2022WoOThunderbowl,CA241222
Saturday, March 12, 2022WoOThunderbowl,CA1677
Friday, March 18, 2022WoOMerced,CA2059
Friday, March 25, 2022WoOBakersfield,CA1025
Saturday, March 26, 2022WoOPerris,CASoCal Showdown7811
Tuesday, March 29, 2022WoOVado,NM1144
Saturday, April 2, 2022WoODevils Bowl,TXTexas Outlaw Nationals556
Saturday, April 9, 2022WoOLake Ozark,MOJason Johnson Classic111
Saturday, April 16, 2022WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO1078
Saturday, April 23, 2022WoOTri-State,IN874
Friday, April 29, 2022WoOBristol,TNBristol Bash161013
Saturday, April 30, 2022WoOBristol,TNBristol Bash1188
Wednesday, May 11, 2022WoOLincoln,PAGettysburg Clash185
Saturday, May 14, 2022WoOWilliams Grove,PAMorgan Cup1621
Tuesday, May 17, 2022WoOBridgeport,NJ8139
Friday, May 20, 2022WoOAttica,OH63219
Saturday, May 28, 2022WoOAtomic,OH3145
Monday, May 30, 2022WoOLawrenceburg,INMemorial Day Spectacular101314
Friday, June 3, 2022WoORiver Cities,ND161010
Friday, June 10, 2022WoOKnoxville,IA211924
Saturday, June 11, 2022WoOKnoxville,IA252023
Friday, June 17, 2022WoOBeaver Dam,WIJim "JB" Boyd Memorial18711
Saturday, June 18, 2022WoOBeaver Dam,WIJim "JB" Boyd Memorial674
Wednesday, June 22, 2022WoOHusets,SD134618
Thursday, June 23, 2022WoOHusets,SDHigh Bank Nationals Prelim12178
Friday, June 24, 2022WoOHusets,SDHigh Bank Nationals Prelim142314
Saturday, June 25, 2022WoOHusets,SDHigh Bank Nationals1010
Friday, July 1, 2022WoOCedar Lake,WI163
Saturday, July 2, 2022WoOCedar Lake,WI5129
Saturday, July 9, 2022WoOWilmot,WIBadger 40103115
Tuesday, July 12, 2022WoOAttica,OHBrad Doty Classic162319
Wednesday, July 13, 2022WoOEldora,OHJokers Wild231814
Thursday, July 14, 2022WoOEldora,OHHistorical Big One191218
Saturday, July 16, 2022WoOEldora,OHKnight Before the Kings Royal252626
Saturday, July 16, 2022WoOEldora,OHKings Royal2729
Wednesday, July 20, 2022WoOPort Royal,PA161220
Friday, July 22, 2022WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals1699
Saturday, July 23, 2022WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals91111
Saturday, July 30, 2022WoOWeedsport,NYEmpire State Challenge546
Sunday, July 31, 2022WoOWeedsport,NYEmpire State Challenge1665
Friday, August 5, 2022WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MONight Before the Ironman211516
Saturday, August 6, 2022WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MOIronman 55231818
Thursday, August 11, 2022Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Prelim1212
Saturday, August 13, 2022Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals511
Saturday, August 20, 2022WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals Prelim341
Saturday, August 20, 2022WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals211
Friday, August 26, 2022WoORiver Cities,ND1099
Saturday, August 27, 2022WoORed River Valley,ND1016
Thursday, September 1, 2022WoOSkagit,WASkagit Nationals prelim747
Friday, September 2, 2022WoOSkagit,WASkagit Nationals prelim2123
Saturday, September 3, 2022WoOSkagit,WASkagit Nationals1038
Monday, September 5, 2022WoOGrays Harbor,WA324
Friday, September 9, 2022WoOSilver Dollar,CAGold Cup Race of Champions Prelim237
Saturday, September 10, 2022WoOSilver Dollar,CAGold Cup Race of Champions11
Friday, September 16, 2022WoOKeller,CATom Tarlton Classic23122
Friday, September 23, 2022WoOEldora,OHBeFour the Crowns Showdown62621
Saturday, September 24, 2022WoOSharon,OH61212
Friday, September 30, 2022WoOWilliams Grove,PANational Open Prelim748
Friday, October 7, 2022WoOPort Royal,PANittany Showdown151014
Saturday, October 8, 2022WoOPort Royal,PANittany Showdown16520
Friday, October 14, 2022WoOI-80,NE12411
Saturday, October 15, 2022WoOLakeside,KS102117
Saturday, October 22, 2022WoOWilliams Grove,PANational Open747
Wednesday, November 2, 2022WoOCharlotte,NCWorld Finals2383
Friday, November 4, 2022WoOCharlotte,NCWorld Finals233216
Saturday, November 5, 2022WoOCharlotte,NCWorld Finals2316