Skip Navigation Links
Justin Peck - 2022
Get Driver Results By Track/Series

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Races: 99
Wins: 9
Top 5: 49
Top 10: 72
Payout: $242,844
Current Rating: 11
2022 Rating: 12










Win Totals
Wins
Wing9

Wins
Count: 9
Race DateFeature StartClassSeriesTrackRaceStory
Friday, March 18, 20225WingWilliams Grove,PAOpening DayPeck Pounces For Williams Grove Opening Day Sprints Win
Friday, May 13, 20223WingASI-96,MIMace Thomas ClassicJustin Peck wins Mace Thomas Classic at I-96 Speedway for $8,500 payday
Sunday, May 15, 20223WingASWaynesfield,OHJustin Peck wins with late move at Waynesfield Raceway Park
Monday, June 13, 20222WingASWayne County,OHOH Speedweek Duffy Smith MemorialJustin Peck takes Duffy Smith Memorial at Wayne County Speedway in night four of Cometic Gasket Ohio Sprint Speedweek presented by Hercules Tires
Wednesday, June 15, 20221WingASAtomic,OHOH SpeedweekJustin Peck becomes first repeat winner of Cometic Gasket Ohio Sprint Speedweek presented by Hercules Tires with Atomic Speedway win
Saturday, August 20, 20222WingASUtica-Rome,NYJustin Peck scores fifth All Star win of 2022 with $10,000 payday at Utica-Rome Speedway
Wednesday, August 24, 20221WingASBloomsburg,PAJustin Peck notches All Star win six in visit to Bloomsburg Fair Raceway
Thursday, August 25, 202210WingASBridgeport,NJJustin Peck secures third consecutive All Star victory with $12,000 Tri-State Summer Swing score at Bridgeport
Saturday, August 27, 20221WingASLincoln,PAKramer KlashJustin Peck leads them all at Lincoln for $7,300 Kramer Klash payday

Series Wins
Count: 1
SeriesWins
AS8

Track Wins
Count: 9
TrackWinsWing
Atomic,OH11
Bloomsburg,PA11
Bridgeport,NJ11
I-96,MI11
Lincoln,PA11
Utica-Rome,NY11
Wayne County,OH11
Waynesfield,OH11
Williams Grove,PA11

Wing

Count: 99
Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Thursday, February 10, 2022WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals6219
Friday, February 11, 2022WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals172222
Saturday, February 12, 2022WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals202420
Monday, February 14, 2022ASEast Bay,FL51010
Tuesday, February 15, 2022ASEast Bay,FLJean Lynch Classic61211
Sunday, February 27, 2022Lincoln,PAIcebreaker 301923
Saturday, March 5, 2022Lincoln,PA67
Sunday, March 6, 2022Port Royal,PAOpening Day32
Friday, March 18, 2022Williams Grove,PAOpening Day15
Saturday, March 19, 2022Lincoln,PA714
Sunday, March 20, 2022Port Royal,PA1211
Friday, March 25, 2022Williams Grove,PA512
Saturday, March 26, 2022Lincoln,PA212
Saturday, April 2, 2022Port Royal,PA1018
Saturday, April 9, 2022Lincoln,PAWeldon Sterner Memorial41212
Friday, April 15, 2022ASAttica,OHSpring Nationals981
Saturday, April 16, 2022ASAttica,OHSpring Nationals92520
Wednesday, April 20, 2022Bridgeport,NJInvasion of the Posse33
Thursday, April 21, 2022ASBloomsburg,PA367
Friday, April 22, 2022ASWilliams Grove,PATommy Hinnershitz Classic151321
Saturday, April 23, 2022ASPort Royal,PAKeith Kauffman Classic232525
Friday, April 29, 2022ASLernerville,PA431
Saturday, April 30, 2022ASSharon,OH696
Wednesday, May 11, 2022WoOLincoln,PAGettysburg Clash212
Friday, May 13, 2022ASI-96,MIMace Thomas Classic123
Saturday, May 14, 2022ASWayne County,OH243
Sunday, May 15, 2022ASWaynesfield,OH153
Saturday, May 21, 2022AS,IRAPlymouth,WI8321
Sunday, May 22, 2022AS,IRAAngell Park,WI231
Saturday, May 28, 2022ASPort Royal,PABob Weikert Memorial528
Sunday, May 29, 2022ASPort Royal,PABob Weikert Memorial51710
Monday, May 30, 2022WoOLawrenceburg,INMemorial Day Spectacular163023
Friday, June 3, 2022ASAttica,OH4713
Saturday, June 4, 2022ASAtomic,OHGeorge Fisher Memorial Freedom 40131014
Friday, June 10, 2022ASAttica,OHOH Speedweek Bert and Bridgette Emick Classic318
Saturday, June 11, 2022ASFremont,OHOH Speedweek11122
Sunday, June 12, 2022ASFremont,OHOH Speedweek427
Monday, June 13, 2022ASWayne County,OHOH Speedweek Duffy Smith Memorial182
Tuesday, June 14, 2022ASSharon,OHOH Speedweek243
Wednesday, June 15, 2022ASAtomic,OHOH Speedweek111
Thursday, June 16, 2022ASWaynesfield,OHOH Speedweek Rick Ferkel Classic244
Friday, June 17, 2022ASLimaland,OHOH Speedweek121518
Saturday, June 18, 2022ASPortsmouth,OHOH Speedweek Dean Knittel Memorial324
Friday, June 24, 2022Williams Grove,PAPA Speedweek Honors Billy Pauch332
Saturday, June 25, 2022Lincoln,PAPA Speedweek Kevin Gobrecht Memorial226
Monday, June 27, 2022Lincoln,PAPA Speedweek54
Tuesday, June 28, 2022Grandview,PAPA Speedweek Hodnett Cup768
Wednesday, June 29, 2022Port Royal,PAPA Speedweek5119
Thursday, June 30, 2022Hagerstown,MDPA Speedweek1126
Friday, July 1, 2022Williams Grove,PAPA Speedweek Mitch Smith Memorial1048
Saturday, July 2, 2022Port Royal,PAPA Speedweek Greg Hodnett Classic538
Sunday, July 3, 2022Selinsgrove,PAPA Speedweek Opperman-Bogar-Heintzelman Memorial346
Wednesday, July 6, 2022ASLernerville,PADon Martin Memorial Silver Cup3117
Friday, July 8, 2022ASRansomville,NY17420
Saturday, July 9, 2022ASStateline,NY18712
Wednesday, July 13, 2022WoOEldora,OHJokers Wild421
Thursday, July 14, 2022WoOEldora,OHHistorical Big One2736
Saturday, July 16, 2022WoOEldora,OHKnight Before the Kings Royal101616
Saturday, July 16, 2022WoOEldora,OHKings Royal19119
Friday, July 22, 2022ASLake Ozark,MOBeach Brawl633
Saturday, July 23, 2022ASLake Ozark,MOBeach Brawl7119
Friday, July 29, 2022ASI-70,MORayce Rudeen Foundation Race316
Saturday, July 30, 2022ASKnoxville,IA111117
Friday, August 5, 2022WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MONight Before the Ironman885
Saturday, August 6, 2022WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MOIronman 5581010
Sunday, August 7, 2022Knoxville,IACapitani Classic152014
Wednesday, August 10, 2022Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Prelim7234
Saturday, August 13, 2022Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals1219
Tuesday, August 16, 2022HLLincoln Park,INHigh Limit Open112517
Friday, August 19, 2022ASOutlaw,NY1252
Saturday, August 20, 2022ASUtica-Rome,NY112
Wednesday, August 24, 2022ASBloomsburg,PA121
Thursday, August 25, 2022ASBridgeport,NJ1810
Friday, August 26, 2022ASWilliams Grove,PAJack Gunn Memorial Twin 20s 1465
Friday, August 26, 2022ASWilliams Grove,PAJack Gunn Memorial Twin 20s 243
Saturday, August 27, 2022ASLincoln,PAKramer Klash171
Sunday, August 28, 2022ASBedford,PAJunior Ritchey Tribute913
Friday, September 2, 2022ASSharon,OHSharon Nationals prelim2165
Saturday, September 3, 2022ASSharon,OHLou Blaney Memorial Sharon Nationals514
Thursday, September 8, 2022ASPort Royal,PA443
Friday, September 9, 2022ASPort Royal,PANight Before the 50459
Saturday, September 10, 2022ASPort Royal,PATuscarora 50121315
Friday, September 16, 2022ASWilliams Grove,PADirt Classic Qualifier1167
Saturday, September 17, 2022ASLincoln,PADirt Classic312
Friday, September 23, 2022WoOEldora,OHBeFour the Crowns Showdown8611
Saturday, September 24, 2022ASEldora,OH4-Crown Nationals214
Friday, September 30, 2022WoOWilliams Grove,PANational Open Prelim101211
Thursday, October 6, 2022Lincoln,PABrian Montieth Classic316
Friday, October 7, 2022ASFremont,OHJim & Joanne Ford Classic Night 1215
Saturday, October 8, 2022ASFremont,OHJim & Joanne Ford Classic827
Friday, October 14, 2022KoWKeller,CAAnthony Simone Classic2384
Saturday, October 15, 2022KoWThunderbowl,CADennis Roth Classic532
Friday, October 21, 2022BAPS,PA262
Saturday, October 22, 2022WoOWilliams Grove,PANational Open696
Saturday, October 29, 2022Bridgeport,NJ21
Sunday, October 30, 2022Bridgeport,NJ185
Wednesday, November 2, 2022WoOCharlotte,NCWorld Finals151916
Friday, November 4, 2022WoOCharlotte,NCWorld Finals72517
Saturday, November 5, 2022WoOCharlotte,NCWorld Finals2727