Skip Navigation Links
Kyle Cummins - 2019 Facebook Twitter

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Win Totals
Wins
Wingless16

Wins
Count: 16
Race DateClassSeriesTrackRaceStory
Saturday, March 23, 2019WinglessBrownstown,INNo Way Out 40Kyle Cummins Spins & Wins "No Way Out 40"
Saturday, May 18, 2019WinglessMSCSTri-State,INMidwest MadnessCummins in Control of the Midwest Madness Season Opener
Sunday, May 26, 2019WinglessMSCSTri-State,INCUMMINS CAPTURES THE MEMORIAL WEEKEND CLASSIC
Friday, May 31, 2019WinglessMSCSParagon,INCUMMINS COLLECTS SEASON WIN NUMBER 3 WITH MSCS
Saturday, June 29, 2019WinglessMSCSBrownstown,INCummons Collects His Fouth MSCS Victory This Season
Friday, July 5, 2019WinglessMSCSLincoln Park,INBill Gardner SprintacularDAY ONE TO CUMMINS
Saturday, July 13, 2019WinglessMSCSTri-State,INKyle Cummins has Victory Number Six
Thursday, July 25, 2019WinglessUSACLincoln Park,INIndiana Sprint WeekCUMMINS LIGHTS OUT AT PUTNAMVILLE ISW ROUND 6
Saturday, July 27, 2019WinglessUSACTri-State,INIndiana Sprint WeekCUMMINS COLLECTS TRI-STATE FINALE; LEARY THE ISW CHAMP
Saturday, August 10, 2019WinglessMSCSTri-State,INHoosier Sprint NationalsCummins claims Hoosier Sprint Nationals
Friday, August 16, 2019WinglessMSCSParagon,INKyle Cummins wins MSCS at Paragon
Sunday, September 1, 2019WinglessMSCSTri-State,INCummins Wins at the Class Track
Saturday, September 14, 2019WinglessUSAC,MSCSTri-State,INHaubstadt HustlerIMMACULATE CUMMINS TAKES HAUBSTADT HUSTLER
Saturday, October 12, 2019WinglessBrownstown,INFunFest (Friday race)Kyle Cummins wins Brownstown
Saturday, October 12, 2019WinglessBrownstown,INFunFestKyle Cummins wins Brownstown
Saturday, October 19, 2019WinglessMSCSTri-State,INHarvest CupCummins Swept 2019

Wingless

Current Rating: 6
2019 Rating: 1
Races: 35
Wins: 16
Top 5: 21
Top 10: 32
Payout: $80,970

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Thursday, February 14, 2019USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games8
Friday, February 15, 2019USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games10
Saturday, February 16, 2019USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games12
Saturday, March 23, 2019Brownstown,INNo Way Out 401
Saturday, April 13, 2019Lawrenceburg,IN8
Saturday, May 18, 2019MSCSTri-State,INMidwest Madness1
Friday, May 24, 2019MSCSBloomington,INJosh Burton Memorial2
Saturday, May 25, 2019MSCSLincoln Park,IN9
Sunday, May 26, 2019MSCSTri-State,IN1
Friday, May 31, 2019MSCSParagon,IN1
Saturday, June 29, 2019MSCSBrownstown,IN1
Thursday, July 4, 2019MSCSParagon,IN4
Friday, July 5, 2019MSCSLincoln Park,INBill Gardner Sprintacular1
Saturday, July 13, 2019MSCSTri-State,IN1
Thursday, July 18, 2019USACGas City,INIndiana Sprint Week8
Friday, July 19, 2019USACPlymouth,INIndiana Sprint Week9
Saturday, July 20, 2019USACKokomo,INIndiana Sprint Week4
Sunday, July 21, 2019USACLawrenceburg,INIndiana Sprint Week9
Wednesday, July 24, 2019USACTerre Haute,INIndiana Sprint Week Don Smith Classic10
Thursday, July 25, 2019USACLincoln Park,INIndiana Sprint Week1
Friday, July 26, 2019USACBloomington,INIndiana Sprint Week Sheldon Kinser Memorial16
Saturday, July 27, 2019USACTri-State,INIndiana Sprint Week1
Saturday, August 10, 2019MSCSTri-State,INHoosier Sprint Nationals1
Sunday, August 11, 2019MSCSTerre Haute,IN6
Friday, August 16, 2019MSCSParagon,IN1
Saturday, August 17, 2019MSCSLincoln Park,INBill Gardner Sprintacular Night #23
Thursday, August 22, 2019USACKokomo,INSprint Car Smackdown Night 19
Friday, August 23, 2019USACKokomo,INSprint Car Smackdown9
Saturday, August 24, 2019USACKokomo,INSprint Car Smackdown2
Sunday, September 1, 2019MSCSTri-State,IN1
Saturday, September 14, 2019USAC,MSCSTri-State,INHaubstadt Hustler1
Saturday, October 5, 2019USACLawrenceburg,INFall Nationals21
Saturday, October 12, 2019Brownstown,INFunFest (Friday race)1
Saturday, October 12, 2019Brownstown,INFunFest1
Saturday, October 19, 2019MSCSTri-State,INHarvest Cup1