Skip Navigation Links
Kyle Cummins - 2019

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wingless

Current Rating: 9
2019 Rating: 2
Races: 10
Wins: 4
Top 5: 5
Top 10: 9
Payout: $18,895

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Thursday, February 14, 2019USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games8
Friday, February 15, 2019USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games10
Saturday, February 16, 2019USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games12
Saturday, March 23, 2019Brownstown,INNo Way Out 401
Saturday, April 13, 2019Lawrenceburg,IN8
Saturday, May 18, 2019MSCSTri-State,INMidwest Madness1
Friday, May 24, 2019MSCSBloomington,INJosh Burton Memorial2
Saturday, May 25, 2019MSCSLincoln Park,IN9
Sunday, May 26, 2019MSCSTri-State,IN1
Friday, May 31, 2019MSCSParagon,IN1