Skip Navigation Links
Cap Henry - 2020

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Current Rating: 25
2020 Rating: 15
Races: 32
Wins: 11
Top 5: 15
Top 10: 21
Payout: $63,715

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Friday, June 5, 2020Attica,OH91119
Friday, June 12, 2020Attica,OH154
Saturday, June 13, 2020OVSCAWayne County,OH13
Friday, June 19, 2020Attica,OH338
Saturday, June 20, 2020Fremont,OH849
Friday, June 26, 2020AFCSAttica,OH171
Saturday, June 27, 2020AFCSFremont,OH4107
Friday, July 3, 2020ASAttica,OHOH Speedweek1155
Saturday, July 4, 2020ASFremont,OHOH Speedweek122922
Sunday, July 5, 2020ASFremont,OHOH Speedweek1957
Monday, July 6, 2020ASWayne County,OHOH Speedweek Duffy Smith Memorial1103
Friday, July 10, 2020ASPortsmouth,OHOH Speedweek Dean Knittel Memorial3226
Saturday, July 11, 2020ASSharon,OHOH Speedweek Lou Blaney Memorial203023
Tuesday, July 14, 2020WoOAttica,OHBrad Doty Classic4120
Friday, July 24, 2020AFCSAttica,OH15518
Saturday, July 25, 2020AFCSFremont,OH7155
Friday, July 31, 2020AFCSAttica,OH141
Friday, August 7, 2020AFCSAttica,OH131
Saturday, August 8, 2020AFCSFremont,OH7918
Saturday, August 15, 2020FASTFremont,OH191
Friday, August 21, 2020AFCSAttica,OH1126
Saturday, August 22, 2020AFCSAttica,OH132
Friday, September 4, 2020ASAttica,OH11512
Saturday, September 5, 2020ASAttica,OH3138
Sunday, September 6, 2020Wayne County,OHPete Jacobs Memorial15
Friday, September 11, 2020Attica,OHSeason Championship6203
Saturday, September 12, 2020AFCSFremont,OHTrack Championship Night3178
Saturday, September 19, 2020FASTAtomic,OHTC/Chaney Memorial10134
Tuesday, September 22, 2020ASEldora,OHGovernors Reign prelim3045
Wednesday, September 23, 2020ASEldora,OHGovernors Reign3845
Friday, September 25, 2020WoOWayne County,OH163522
Saturday, September 26, 2020WoOLernerville,PACommonwealth Clash122820