Skip Navigation Links
Brian Brown - 2019 Facebook Twitter

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Current Rating: 13
2019 Rating: 10
Races: 40
Wins: 5
Top 5: 13
Top 10: 19
Payout: $82,150

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Wednesday, February 6, 2019ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals17
Thursday, February 7, 2019ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals24
Friday, February 8, 2019WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals7
Saturday, February 9, 2019WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals5
Wednesday, February 27, 2019WoOLas Vegas,NV23
Thursday, February 28, 2019WoOLas Vegas,NV28
Saturday, March 9, 2019WoOThunderbowl,CA32
Friday, March 15, 2019WoOSilver Dollar,CAMini Gold Cup31
Saturday, March 16, 2019WoOStockton,CAWestern Spring Shootout25
Friday, March 29, 2019WoOKeller,CA9
Saturday, March 30, 2019WoOPerris,CASo-Cal Showdown17
Friday, April 5, 2019WoOUSA,AZWildcat Shootout5
Saturday, April 6, 2019WoOArizona,AZArizona Desert Shootout19
Saturday, April 20, 2019Knoxville,IA1
Friday, April 26, 2019WoOLake Ozark,MO18
Saturday, May 4, 2019Knoxville,IA1
Friday, May 31, 2019Mansfield,OH3
Tuesday, June 4, 2019WoOFairbury,IL10
Saturday, June 8, 2019Knoxville,IA1
Friday, June 14, 2019WoOKnoxville,IA1
Saturday, June 15, 2019WoOKnoxville,IA7
Thursday, June 27, 2019WoOJackson,MN5
Friday, June 28, 2019WoOJackson,MN27
Saturday, June 29, 2019WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals6
Saturday, July 6, 2019WoOCedar Lake,WI21
Saturday, July 6, 2019WoOCedar Lake,WI15
Saturday, July 13, 2019Knoxville,IA2
Saturday, July 13, 2019Knoxville,IA1
Wednesday, July 17, 2019WoOEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo9
Thursday, July 18, 2019WoOEldora,OHJokers Wild22
Friday, July 19, 2019WoOEldora,OHKnight Before the Kings Royal13
Saturday, July 20, 2019WoOEldora,OHKings Royal34
Friday, July 26, 2019ASJackson,MN17
Saturday, July 27, 2019ASKnoxville,IA3
Sunday, July 28, 2019AS34,IARayce Rudeen Foundation Race15
Sunday, August 4, 2019Knoxville,IACapitani Classic2
Monday, August 5, 2019Southern Iowa,IAFront Row Challenge5
Thursday, August 8, 2019Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Prelim29
Friday, August 9, 2019Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Friday22
Saturday, August 10, 2019Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals32