Skip Navigation Links
Brian Brown - 2020

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Current Rating: 17
2020 Rating: 16
Races: 43
Wins: 3
Top 5: 9
Top 10: 20
Payout: $64,150

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Wednesday, February 5, 2020ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals231722
Thursday, February 6, 2020ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals61414
Friday, February 7, 2020WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals272023
Saturday, February 8, 2020WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals473
Sunday, February 9, 2020WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals151410
Monday, February 10, 2020ASEast Bay,FL631
Tuesday, February 11, 2020ASEast Bay,FLJean Lynch Classic15149
Friday, May 8, 2020WoOKnoxville,IA8107
Friday, May 15, 2020Jackson,MNGreat Lakes Shootout259
Friday, May 22, 2020WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO977
Saturday, May 23, 2020WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO261722
Friday, May 29, 2020WoOLake Ozark,MO3526
Saturday, May 30, 2020WoOLake Ozark,MO3531
Saturday, June 6, 2020Knoxville,IA152
Sunday, June 7, 2020AS81,KS92117
Friday, June 12, 2020WoOKnoxville,IA151115
Saturday, June 13, 2020WoOKnoxville,IA6136
Saturday, June 20, 2020Knoxville,IA218
Friday, June 26, 2020WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals Prelim1211
Friday, June 26, 2020WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals Prelim131014
Saturday, June 27, 2020WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals2211
Friday, July 3, 2020Knoxville,IA111
Saturday, July 4, 2020Knoxville,IA216
Friday, July 10, 2020WoO34,IA151919
Saturday, July 11, 2020Knoxville,IA152
Saturday, July 18, 2020Knoxville,IA224
Saturday, July 25, 2020Knoxville,IA645
Friday, July 31, 2020AS34,IA212318
Saturday, August 1, 2020ASKnoxville,IA4126
Sunday, August 2, 2020ASHusets,SD9119
Thursday, August 13, 2020WoOKnoxville,IA647
Friday, August 14, 2020WoOKnoxville,IA1623
Saturday, August 15, 2020WoOKnoxville,IACapitani Classic1621
Saturday, August 29, 2020WoOUS 36,MO201220
Sunday, August 30, 2020WoOI-80,NE2528
Friday, September 4, 2020Williams Grove,PABob Stewart Tribute Race712
Saturday, September 5, 2020Port Royal,PA812
Sunday, September 6, 2020Selinsgrove,PA310
Monday, September 7, 2020Port Royal,PALabor Day Classic2320
Thursday, September 10, 2020ASPort Royal,PA23152
Friday, September 11, 2020ASPort Royal,PANight Before the 50231423
Saturday, September 12, 2020ASPort Royal,PATuscarora 50191016
Wednesday, September 16, 2020Lincoln,PAWeldon Sterner Memorial24127