Skip Navigation Links
Justin Grant - 2022
Get Driver Results By Track/Series

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Races: 1
Wins: 0
Top 5: 0
Top 10: 0
Payout: $1,500
Current Rating: No Rating
2022 Rating: No Rating
Wingless

Races: 46
Wins: 8
Top 5: 28
Top 10: 42
Payout: $100,315
Current Rating: 1
2022 Rating: 4

Win Totals
Wins
Total16
Wingless8
Midget7
Silver Crown1

Wins
Count: 16
Race DateFeature StartClassSeriesTrackRaceStory
Friday, January 14, 20224MidgetTulsa Expo,OKChili Bowl Nationals prelimJustin Grant Powers To Friday Driven2SaveLives A-Feature Win
Friday, February 11, 20222MidgetUSACMBubba,FLWinter Dirt GamesOPEN SEASON: GRANT STARTS USAC MIDGET TOUR WITH A WIN IN OCALA
Saturday, February 12, 20222MidgetUSACMBubba,FLWinter Dirt GamesONE MORE FOR THE ROAD: GRANT STRIKES AGAIN IN OCALA
Friday, February 18, 20221WinglessUSACBubba,FLWinter Dirt GamesWINTER GRANT GAMES: JUSTIN GRANT SCORES AGAIN WITH USAC IN OCALA
Saturday, March 12, 20221MidgetUSACMSouthern Illinois,ILShamrock ClassicGOLDEN VICTORY: GRANT WINS SHAMROCK CLASSIC'S $10K POT OF GOLD
Friday, April 22, 20221MidgetUSACMPort City,OKT-Town Midget ShowdownGRANT GOES 3-FOR-3, SETS NEW USAC MIDGET RECORD AT PORT CITY
Sunday, May 1, 20223Silver CrownUSACSCTerre Haute,INSumar ClassicREPEAT GRANTED: GRANT GRASPS 2ND STRAIGHT SUMAR CLASSIC VICTORY
Saturday, June 4, 20223WinglessLawrenceburg,INJustin Grant wins Lawrenceburg
Saturday, June 11, 2022WinglessKokomo,INJustin Grant wins Kokomo
Friday, June 17, 20221WinglessUSACWilliams Grove,PAEastern StormRUMBLIN’, STUMBLIN’ & WINNIN': GRANT GRABS GRAND GROVE VICTORY
Saturday, July 2, 20228WinglessUSAC,MSCSLincoln Park,INBill Gardner SprintacularGRANTACULAR! GRANT SPEEDS TO SPRINTACULAR SCORE AT LINCOLN PARK
Tuesday, July 26, 20224WinglessUSACKokomo,INIndiana Sprint WeekTUG OF WAR: GRANT LEADS LAST & LAUGHS BEST TO PREVAIL AT KOKOMO
Thursday, August 25, 20222WinglessUSACKokomo,INSprint Car Smackdown Night 1GRANT OPENING: REIGNING SMACKDOWN CHAMP LEADS OFF WITH KOKOMO TRIUMPH
Saturday, September 24, 20223WinglessUSACEldora,OH4-Crown NationalsCLOUD NINE: GRANT GETS 50TH USAC NATIONAL TRIUMPH IN 4-CROWN SPRINT
Saturday, October 8, 20227MidgetUSACMTri-State,INHarvest CupTOP OF THE CROP: GRANT ENDS 6-MONTH USAC MIDGET DROUGHT AT HARVEST CUP
Saturday, November 26, 202213MidgetUSACMVentura,CATurkey Night Grand PrixGRANT PRIX: A DREAM VICTORY FOR JG AT TURKEY NIGHT

Series Wins
Count: 3
SeriesWins
USAC6
USACM6
USACSC1

Track Wins
Count: 12
TrackWinsWinglessMidgetSilver Crown
Bubba,FL312
Kokomo,IN33
Eldora,OH11
Lawrenceburg,IN11
Lincoln Park,IN11
Port City,OK11
Southern Illinois,IL11
Terre Haute,IN11
Tri-State,IN11
Tulsa Expo,OK11
Ventura,CA11
Williams Grove,PA11

Wing

Count: 1
Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Tuesday, August 16, 2022HLLincoln Park,INHigh Limit Open222020
Wingless

Count: 46
Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Monday, February 14, 2022XOSVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals265
Tuesday, February 15, 2022XOSVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals8129
Thursday, February 17, 2022USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games616
Friday, February 18, 2022USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games171
Saturday, February 19, 2022USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games46
Saturday, April 16, 2022USACAtomic,OH743
Thursday, May 12, 2022USAC,MWRALakeside,KS10812
Saturday, May 14, 2022USAC,MWRAI-70,MO378
Friday, May 20, 2022USACTerre Haute,INDon Smith Classic625
Sunday, May 22, 2022USACTerre Haute,INTony Hulman Classic443
Sunday, May 29, 2022Kokomo,IN2
Saturday, June 4, 2022Lawrenceburg,IN133
Saturday, June 11, 2022Kokomo,IN1
Tuesday, June 14, 2022USACGrandview,PAEastern Storm Jesse Hockett Classic4810
Wednesday, June 15, 2022USACBridgeport,NJEastern Storm1525
Friday, June 17, 2022USACWilliams Grove,PAEastern Storm161
Saturday, June 18, 2022USACPort Royal,PAEastern Storm31010
Sunday, June 19, 2022USACBloomsburg,PAEastern Storm243
Sunday, June 26, 2022USACAngell Park,WI434
Friday, July 1, 2022USAC,MSCSLincoln Park,INBill Gardner Sprintacular8516
Saturday, July 2, 2022USAC,MSCSLincoln Park,INBill Gardner Sprintacular1168
Friday, July 8, 2022USACHusets,SDUSAC Nationals Prelim299
Saturday, July 9, 2022USACHusets,SDUSAC Nationals Prelim2212
Sunday, July 10, 2022USACHusets,SDUSAC Nationals711
Friday, July 22, 2022USACGas City,INIndiana Sprint Week272
Monday, July 25, 2022USACCircle City,INIndiana Sprint Week2212
Tuesday, July 26, 2022USACKokomo,INIndiana Sprint Week134
Thursday, July 28, 2022USACLincoln Park,INIndiana Sprint Week5614
Friday, July 29, 2022USACBloomington,INIndiana Sprint Week Sheldon Kinser Memorial374
Saturday, July 30, 2022USACTri-State,INIndiana Sprint Week361
Thursday, August 25, 2022USACKokomo,INSprint Car Smackdown Night 1172
Friday, August 26, 2022USACKokomo,INSprint Car Smackdown Night 291315
Saturday, August 27, 2022USACKokomo,INSprint Car Smackdown75
Friday, September 2, 2022MSCSBloomington,INJosh Burton Memorial47
Friday, September 16, 2022USACCircle City,IN23811
Saturday, September 17, 2022USAC,MSCSTri-State,INHaubstadt Hustler7615
Thursday, September 22, 2022USACGas City,INJames Dean Classic51214
Saturday, September 24, 2022USACEldora,OH4-Crown Nationals163
Friday, September 30, 2022USACKokomo,IN81315
Saturday, October 1, 2022USACLawrenceburg,INFall Nationals344
Saturday, October 8, 2022MSCSTri-State,INHarvest Cup11
Friday, October 28, 2022USAC,USAC/CRACocopah,AZWestern World Championships554
Saturday, October 29, 2022USAC,USAC/CRACocopah,AZWestern World Championships9208
Thursday, November 3, 2022USAC,USAC/CRAPerris,CAOval Nationals Night 1253
Friday, November 4, 2022USAC,USAC/CRAPerris,CAOval Nationals Night 28411
Saturday, November 5, 2022USAC,USAC/CRAPerris,CAOval Nationals61