Skip Navigation Links
Justin Grant - 2019 Facebook Twitter

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Current Rating: No Rating
2019 Rating: No Rating
Races: 4
Wins: 1
Top 5: 2
Top 10: 3
Payout: $3,800

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Friday, August 2, 2019FASTWaynesfield,OHRick Ferkel Classic8
Saturday, August 3, 2019OVSCAAtomic,OH3
Saturday, August 31, 2019OVSCAAtomic,OH1
Thursday, September 12, 2019ASAtomic,OH23
Wingless

Current Rating: 4
2019 Rating: 5
Races: 41
Wins: 8
Top 5: 29
Top 10: 36
Payout: $61,244

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Thursday, February 14, 2019USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games3
Friday, February 15, 2019USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games1
Saturday, February 16, 2019USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games21
Friday, April 5, 2019Kokomo,INKokomo Grand Prix3
Saturday, April 6, 2019Kokomo,INKokomo Grand Prix1
Friday, April 12, 2019USACBloomington,INLarry Rice Classic6
Friday, May 3, 2019Gas City,IN2
Sunday, May 5, 2019Kokomo,INKing of Kokomo2
Friday, May 10, 2019USACEldora,OH8
Friday, May 17, 2019USACTri-City,IL19
Wednesday, May 22, 2019USACTerre Haute,INTony Hulman Classic5
Sunday, June 2, 2019Kokomo,INKokomo Klassic1
Tuesday, June 11, 2019USACGrandview,PAJesse Hockett Classic8
Wednesday, June 12, 2019USACBridgeport,NJ3
Saturday, June 15, 2019USACPort Royal,PAEastern Storm5
Sunday, June 23, 2019Kokomo,INBob Darland Memorial2
Saturday, June 29, 2019MSCSBrownstown,IN3
Wednesday, July 3, 2019Kokomo,IN1
Friday, July 5, 2019USAC,WARKnoxville,IACorn Belt Nationals Prelim5
Saturday, July 6, 2019USAC,WARKnoxville,IACorn Belt Nationals6
Wednesday, July 17, 2019USACEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo21
Thursday, July 18, 2019USACGas City,INIndiana Sprint Week10
Friday, July 19, 2019USACPlymouth,INIndiana Sprint Week3
Saturday, July 20, 2019USACKokomo,INIndiana Sprint Week8
Sunday, July 21, 2019USACLawrenceburg,INIndiana Sprint Week1
Wednesday, July 24, 2019USACTerre Haute,INIndiana Sprint Week Don Smith Classic2
Thursday, July 25, 2019USACLincoln Park,INIndiana Sprint Week8
Friday, July 26, 2019USACBloomington,INIndiana Sprint Week Sheldon Kinser Memorial3
Saturday, July 27, 2019USACTri-State,INIndiana Sprint Week3
Sunday, August 11, 2019MSCSTerre Haute,IN2
Wednesday, August 21, 2019USACKokomo,IN#GYATK Night1
Thursday, August 22, 2019USACKokomo,INSprint Car Smackdown Night 13
Friday, August 23, 2019USACKokomo,INSprint Car Smackdown5
Saturday, August 24, 2019USACKokomo,INSprint Car Smackdown4
Friday, September 13, 2019USACTerre Haute,INJim Hurtubise Classic1
Saturday, September 14, 2019USAC,MSCSTri-State,INHaubstadt Hustler22
Thursday, September 26, 2019USACGas City,INJames Dean Classic3
Saturday, September 28, 2019USACEldora,OH4-Crown Nationals3
Saturday, October 5, 2019USACLawrenceburg,INFall Nationals3
Friday, October 18, 2019Kokomo,INKokomo Klash XIII1
Saturday, October 19, 2019MSCSTri-State,INHarvest Cup12