Skip Navigation Links
Tye Mihocko - 2024
Get Driver Results By Track/Series

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wingless

Races: 23
Wins: 5
Top 5: 11
Top 10: 12
Payout: $19,275
Current Rating: 14
2024 Rating: 9











Wingless

Count: 23
Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Friday, February 9, 2024USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games192423
Saturday, February 10, 2024USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games101216
Tuesday, February 13, 2024USACVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals132019
Tuesday, February 13, 2024USACVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals112423
Thursday, February 15, 2024USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games162220
Friday, February 16, 2024USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games141313
Saturday, February 24, 2024USAC/CRAPerris,CA1844
Saturday, April 13, 2024Lincoln Park,INIndiana Open Wheel Racin Fest521
Saturday, April 20, 2024Paragon,IN134
Saturday, April 27, 2024Lincoln Park,IN41310
Saturday, May 4, 2024Lincoln Park,IN2117
Saturday, May 11, 2024Lincoln Park,IN12412
Saturday, May 18, 2024Lincoln Park,IN235
Tuesday, May 21, 2024USACTerre Haute,INTony Hulman Classic222121
Friday, May 24, 2024Bloomington,INJosh Burton Memorial2211
Saturday, May 25, 2024Lincoln Park,IN163
Friday, May 31, 2024MTSCCircle City,IN11134
Thursday, June 6, 2024Lincoln Park,IN26
Friday, June 7, 2024Bloomington,IN112
Saturday, June 8, 2024Lincoln Park,IN3124
Friday, June 14, 2024Bloomington,IN184
Saturday, June 15, 2024Lincoln Park,IN307
Saturday, June 22, 2024Paragon,INJohnson Memorial1957