Skip Navigation Links
Clinton Boyles - 2021

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Current Rating: No Rating
2021 Rating: No Rating
Races: 11
Wins: 0
Top 5: 1
Top 10: 1
Payout: $6,175

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Saturday, March 20, 2021Attica,OHSeason Opener151416
Saturday, March 27, 2021WoOLake Ozark,MOJason Johnson Classic243121
Friday, April 2, 2021WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO232523
Saturday, April 3, 2021WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO2526
Friday, April 9, 2021WoOKokomo,IN2733
Saturday, April 10, 2021WoOTri-State,IN3833
Friday, April 16, 2021MOWATri-City,IL24
Thursday, May 20, 2021ASCircle City,INIndiana Invaision112023
Friday, May 21, 2021ASCircle City,INIndiana Invaision212924
Saturday, May 22, 2021ASGas City,INIndiana Invaision2831
Sunday, May 23, 2021ASKokomo,INIndiana Invaision Rayce Rudeen Foundation2839
Wingless

Current Rating: 33
2021 Rating: No Rating
Races: 4
Wins: 0
Top 5: 2
Top 10: 3
Payout: $1,700

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Friday, April 30, 2021Kokomo,INKokomo Grand Prix41
Saturday, May 1, 2021Kokomo,INKokomo Grand Prix911
Friday, May 7, 2021Gas City,INSeason Opener211021
Sunday, May 23, 2021Kokomo,IN4