Skip Navigation Links
Jason McDougal - 2022
Get Driver Results By Track/Series

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Races: 2
Wins: 0
Top 5: 0
Top 10: 0
Payout: $2,500
Current Rating: No Rating
2022 Rating: No Rating
Wingless

Races: 43
Wins: 1
Top 5: 16
Top 10: 29
Payout: $43,570
Current Rating: 24
2022 Rating: 18

Win Totals
Wins
Wingless1

Wins
Count: 1
Race DateFeature StartClassSeriesTrackRaceStory
Sunday, June 5, 20223WinglessMSCSTri-State,INJason McDougal wins MSCS at Tri-State

Series Wins
Count: 1
SeriesWins
MSCS1

Track Wins
Count: 1
TrackWinsWingless
Tri-State,IN11

Wing

Count: 2
Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Saturday, April 23, 2022WoOTri-State,IN231313
Tuesday, August 16, 2022HLLincoln Park,INHigh Limit Open191915
Wingless

Count: 43
Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Monday, February 14, 2022XOSVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals2422
Tuesday, February 15, 2022XOSVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals2629
Thursday, February 17, 2022USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games271
Friday, February 18, 2022USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games1235
Saturday, February 19, 2022USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games1115
Saturday, April 9, 2022XOS,WARLake Ozark,MO51015
Saturday, April 16, 2022USACAtomic,OH101011
Thursday, May 12, 2022USAC,MWRALakeside,KS7128
Saturday, May 14, 2022USAC,MWRAI-70,MO8137
Friday, May 20, 2022USACTerre Haute,INDon Smith Classic952
Sunday, May 22, 2022USACTerre Haute,INTony Hulman Classic101617
Saturday, May 28, 2022MSCSLincoln Park,IN9
Sunday, May 29, 2022MSCSTri-State,INMemorial Weekend Classic717
Sunday, June 5, 2022MSCSTri-State,IN13
Friday, June 24, 2022MSCSTerre Haute,IN33
Saturday, June 25, 2022MSCSTri-State,INSummer Shootout23
Friday, July 1, 2022USAC,MSCSLincoln Park,INBill Gardner Sprintacular222713
Saturday, July 2, 2022USAC,MSCSLincoln Park,INBill Gardner Sprintacular4312
Saturday, July 9, 2022MSCSKokomo,INDarland Classic216
Friday, July 22, 2022USACGas City,INIndiana Sprint Week161214
Monday, July 25, 2022USACCircle City,INIndiana Sprint Week573
Tuesday, July 26, 2022USACKokomo,INIndiana Sprint Week191215
Thursday, July 28, 2022USACLincoln Park,INIndiana Sprint Week211819
Friday, July 29, 2022USACBloomington,INIndiana Sprint Week Sheldon Kinser Memorial52116
Saturday, July 30, 2022USACTri-State,INIndiana Sprint Week91012
Friday, August 12, 2022MSCSTerre Haute,IN52
Saturday, August 13, 2022MSCSTri-State,INHoosier Sprint Nationals53
Sunday, August 14, 2022MSCSRed Hill,ILReturn to Red Hill164
Saturday, August 20, 2022MSCSLincoln Park,INReturn to Putnamville417
Thursday, August 25, 2022USACKokomo,INSprint Car Smackdown Night 1444
Friday, August 26, 2022USACKokomo,INSprint Car Smackdown Night 271710
Saturday, August 27, 2022USACKokomo,INSprint Car Smackdown93
Friday, September 2, 2022MSCSBloomington,INJosh Burton Memorial2
Friday, September 16, 2022USACCircle City,IN101114
Saturday, September 17, 2022USAC,MSCSTri-State,INHaubstadt Hustler333
Thursday, September 22, 2022USACGas City,INJames Dean Classic1339
Saturday, September 24, 2022USACEldora,OH4-Crown Nationals481
Friday, September 30, 2022USACKokomo,IN20811
Saturday, October 1, 2022USACLawrenceburg,INFall Nationals19189
Saturday, October 8, 2022MSCSTri-State,INHarvest Cup8
Thursday, November 3, 2022USAC,USAC/CRAPerris,CAOval Nationals Night 11044
Friday, November 4, 2022USAC,USAC/CRAPerris,CAOval Nationals Night 23736
Saturday, November 5, 2022USAC,USAC/CRAPerris,CAOval Nationals1924