Skip Navigation Links
Jason McDougal - 2019 Facebook Twitter

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Win Totals
Wins
Wingless1
Midget1

Wins
Count: 2
Race DateClassSeriesTrackRaceStory
Wednesday, June 12, 2019WinglessUSACBridgeport,NJMcDOUGAL CROSSES BRIDGEPORT OFF EASTERN STORM CHECKLIST
Friday, July 12, 2019MidgetUSACM,RMMRAJefferson County,NEMid-America Midget WeekMcDOUGAL CHECKS OFF FIRST USAC MIDGET WIN AT JEFF CO.

Wingless

Current Rating: 16
2019 Rating: 13
Races: 29
Wins: 1
Top 5: 8
Top 10: 20
Payout: $30,250

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Thursday, February 14, 2019USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games14
Friday, February 15, 2019USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games16
Saturday, February 16, 2019USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games7
Friday, March 8, 2019USAC/CRA,USACSWCanyon,AZSpring Showcase6
Saturday, March 9, 2019USAC/CRA,USACSWCanyon,AZSpring Showcase5
Saturday, March 23, 2019Brownstown,INNo Way Out 405
Friday, April 5, 2019Kokomo,INKokomo Grand Prix2
Saturday, April 6, 2019Kokomo,INKokomo Grand Prix3
Friday, April 12, 2019USACBloomington,INLarry Rice Classic3
Friday, May 10, 2019USACEldora,OH9
Friday, May 17, 2019USACTri-City,IL17
Wednesday, May 22, 2019USACTerre Haute,INTony Hulman Classic7
Tuesday, June 11, 2019USACGrandview,PAJesse Hockett Classic9
Wednesday, June 12, 2019USACBridgeport,NJ1
Saturday, June 15, 2019USACPort Royal,PAEastern Storm8
Friday, July 5, 2019USAC,WARKnoxville,IACorn Belt Nationals Prelim8
Saturday, July 6, 2019USAC,WARKnoxville,IACorn Belt Nationals7
Wednesday, July 17, 2019USACEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo14
Thursday, July 18, 2019USACGas City,INIndiana Sprint Week6
Friday, July 19, 2019USACPlymouth,INIndiana Sprint Week5
Saturday, July 20, 2019USACKokomo,INIndiana Sprint Week11
Sunday, July 21, 2019USACLawrenceburg,INIndiana Sprint Week7
Wednesday, July 24, 2019USACTerre Haute,INIndiana Sprint Week Don Smith Classic20
Thursday, July 25, 2019USACLincoln Park,INIndiana Sprint Week13
Friday, July 26, 2019USACBloomington,INIndiana Sprint Week Sheldon Kinser Memorial2
Saturday, July 27, 2019USACTri-State,INIndiana Sprint Week9
Wednesday, August 21, 2019USACKokomo,IN#GYATK Night11
Thursday, August 22, 2019USACKokomo,INSprint Car Smackdown Night 111
Friday, August 23, 2019USACKokomo,INSprint Car Smackdown6