Skip Navigation Links
AJ Hopkins - 2020

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wingless

Current Rating: 11
2020 Rating: 8
Races: 35
Wins: 8
Top 5: 22
Top 10: 28
Payout: $27,290

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Tuesday, June 16, 2020Paragon,IN12
Thursday, June 18, 2020Lincoln Park,IN14
Friday, June 19, 2020Lincoln Park,IN43
Saturday, June 20, 2020Lincoln Park,IN22
Friday, June 26, 2020Paragon,IN33
Thursday, July 2, 2020Paragon,IN417
Friday, July 3, 2020USAC,MSCSLincoln Park,INBill Gardner Sprintacular681
Saturday, July 4, 2020USAC,MSCSLincoln Park,INBill Gardner Sprintacular3427
Friday, July 10, 2020Paragon,IN14
Friday, July 17, 2020Paragon,IN110
Saturday, July 18, 2020Lincoln Park,IN24
Friday, July 24, 2020USACGas City,INIndiana Sprint Week231717
Saturday, July 25, 2020USACKokomo,INIndiana Sprint Week133221
Friday, August 7, 2020Bloomington,INRodney Harris Memorial35
Saturday, August 8, 2020Lincoln Park,IN516
Sunday, August 9, 2020Paragon,IN58
Friday, August 14, 2020Paragon,IN14
Saturday, August 15, 2020Lincoln Park,IN21
Friday, August 21, 2020Bloomington,IN29
Saturday, August 22, 2020MSCSLincoln Park,INThe Return to Puntamville99
Friday, August 28, 2020Paragon,IN89
Saturday, August 29, 2020Lincoln Park,IN517
Friday, September 4, 2020MSCSBloomington,INJosh Burton Memorial23
Saturday, September 5, 2020Lincoln Park,INKing of Non Wing13
Friday, September 11, 2020USACBloomington,IN1443
Saturday, September 12, 2020USACLincoln Park,IN4936
Saturday, September 12, 2020USACLincoln Park,IN2291
Friday, September 18, 2020Paragon,IN18
Saturday, September 19, 2020Lincoln Park,IN71
Friday, September 25, 2020Bloomington,INBob Kinser Memorial211
Saturday, September 26, 2020Lincoln Park,IN96
Saturday, October 3, 2020Lincoln Park,IN16
Friday, October 9, 2020Brownstown,INFun Fest2
Friday, October 16, 2020Kokomo,INKokomo Klash1012
Saturday, October 24, 2020Kokomo,INFall Fling 1117