Skip Navigation Links
AJ Hopkins - 2019 @HopkinsRacing14

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wingless

Current Rating: 12
2019 Rating: 10
Races: 11
Wins: 3
Top 5: 6
Top 10: 6
Payout: $9,000

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Saturday, March 23, 2019Brownstown,INNo Way Out 4013
Saturday, April 6, 2019Lincoln Park,INRacin' Fest1
Saturday, April 13, 2019Lincoln Park,IN17
Friday, May 10, 2019Paragon,IN1
Saturday, May 18, 2019Lincoln Park,IN1
Friday, May 24, 2019MSCSBloomington,INJosh Burton Memorial4
Friday, May 31, 2019MSCSParagon,IN4
Friday, June 7, 2019Paragon,IN20
Saturday, June 8, 2019Lincoln Park,IN2
Friday, June 14, 2019Paragon,IN17
Friday, June 21, 2019Gas City,INJerry Gappens Sr Memorial19