Skip Navigation Links
Jadon Rogers - 2020

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wingless

Current Rating: 22
2020 Rating: 18
Races: 37
Wins: 3
Top 5: 10
Top 10: 16
Payout: $18,830

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Saturday, May 23, 2020WARValley,MOMid-State Open Wheel Nationals157
Sunday, May 24, 2020WARValley,MOMid-State Open Wheel Nationals52
Saturday, June 6, 2020USAC34,IA151613
Sunday, June 7, 2020USACFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO3030
Sunday, June 14, 2020USAC,MSCSTri-State,IN91412
Tuesday, June 16, 2020Paragon,IN44
Saturday, June 20, 2020Lincoln Park,IN48
Friday, June 26, 2020Paragon,IN12
Thursday, July 2, 2020Paragon,IN146
Friday, July 3, 2020USAC,MSCSLincoln Park,INBill Gardner Sprintacular15123
Saturday, July 4, 2020USAC,MSCSLincoln Park,INBill Gardner Sprintacular163224
Sunday, July 5, 2020MSCSTri-State,IN3
Friday, July 10, 2020Paragon,IN205
Friday, July 17, 2020Paragon,IN38
Saturday, July 18, 2020Lincoln Park,IN25
Friday, July 24, 2020USACGas City,INIndiana Sprint Week193324
Saturday, July 25, 2020USACKokomo,INIndiana Sprint Week191024
Sunday, July 26, 2020USACLawrenceburg,INIndiana Sprint Week222618
Wednesday, July 29, 2020USACTerre Haute,INIndiana Sprint Week Don Smith Classic2718
Sunday, August 2, 2020USACTri-State,INIndiana Sprint Week101113
Friday, August 7, 2020Bloomington,INRodney Harris Memorial23
Saturday, August 8, 2020Lincoln Park,IN11
Sunday, August 9, 2020Paragon,IN11
Saturday, August 15, 2020MSCSTri-State,INHoosier Sprint Nationals68
Friday, August 21, 2020Bloomington,IN103
Saturday, August 22, 2020MSCSLincoln Park,INThe Return to Puntamville2117
Thursday, August 27, 2020USACKokomo,INSprint Car Smackdown Night 12526
Friday, August 28, 2020USACKokomo,INSprint Car Smackdown Night 23035
Saturday, August 29, 2020USACKokomo,INSprint Car Smackdown1823
Friday, September 4, 2020MSCSBloomington,INJosh Burton Memorial33
Saturday, September 5, 2020Lincoln Park,INKing of Non Wing820
Sunday, September 6, 2020MSCSTri-State,IN34
Friday, September 11, 2020USACBloomington,IN152420
Saturday, September 12, 2020USACLincoln Park,IN233123
Saturday, September 12, 2020USACLincoln Park,IN92118
Friday, September 18, 2020USACTerre Haute,INJim Hurtubise Classic161817
Saturday, September 19, 2020USAC,MSCSTri-State,INHaubstadt Hustler3314