Skip Navigation Links
Dylan Cisney - 2020

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Current Rating: 50
2020 Rating: 47
Races: 26
Wins: 2
Top 5: 3
Top 10: 8
Payout: $19,065

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Saturday, February 22, 2020Lincoln,PAIcebreaker 301120
Sunday, March 1, 2020Lincoln,PA11
Saturday, March 7, 2020Lincoln,PA28
Sunday, March 8, 2020Port Royal,PA914
Saturday, March 14, 2020Port Royal,PA1218
Sunday, March 15, 2020Williams Grove,PA2322
Sunday, May 24, 2020Roaring Knob,PA1322
Monday, May 25, 2020Lincoln,PA4930
Saturday, May 30, 2020Lincoln,PA2826
Sunday, May 31, 2020Selinsgrove,PA899
Saturday, June 6, 2020Lincoln,PA11
Sunday, June 7, 2020BAPS,PAGreg Hodnett Foundation Race1413
Friday, June 12, 2020Selinsgrove,PA1514
Saturday, June 13, 2020Port Royal,PA914
Sunday, June 14, 2020Port Royal,PA1019
Saturday, June 20, 2020Port Royal,PA26
Wednesday, June 24, 2020ASPort Royal,PAKeith Kaufman Classic71616
Friday, June 26, 2020Williams Grove,PAPA Speedweek3726
Saturday, June 27, 2020Lincoln,PAPA Speedweek Kevin Gobrecht Memorial3032
Sunday, June 28, 2020Selinsgrove,PAPA Speedweek Jan Opperman/Dick Bogar Memorial122315
Monday, June 29, 2020Lincoln,PAPA Speedweek3528
Tuesday, June 30, 2020Grandview,PAPA Speedweek Hodnett Cup151722
Wednesday, July 1, 2020Port Royal,PAPA Speedweek2516
Thursday, July 2, 2020Hagerstown,MDPA Speedweek Johnny Grum Memorial232522
Friday, July 3, 2020Williams Grove,PAPA Speedweek Mitch Smith Memorial28
Saturday, July 4, 2020Port Royal,PAPA Speedweek Greg Hodnett Classic112123