Skip Navigation Links
Riley Goodno - 2024
Get Driver Results By Track/Series

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Races: 31
Wins: 0
Top 5: 2
Top 10: 4
Payout: $14,735
Current Rating: 128
2024 Rating: No Rating











Wing

Count: 31
Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Wednesday, February 7, 2024WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals3224
Thursday, February 8, 2024WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals3031
Friday, February 9, 2024WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals182820
Saturday, February 10, 2024WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals4331
Tuesday, February 13, 2024HLEast Bay,FLWinter Nationals3131
Tuesday, February 13, 2024HLEast Bay,FLWinter Nationals3526
Friday, March 29, 2024Attica,OHSeason Opener111313
Saturday, March 30, 2024Farmington Empire,MO412
Friday, April 12, 2024WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO2633
Saturday, April 13, 2024WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO151313
Friday, April 26, 2024AFCSAttica,OH2937
Saturday, April 27, 2024AFCSFremont,OH121713
Wednesday, May 1, 2024WoOJacksonville,IL4641
Saturday, May 4, 2024Butler,MIOpening Night584
Saturday, May 11, 2024Knoxville,IA2527
Saturday, May 18, 2024Knoxville,IA172220
Sunday, May 19, 2024Husets,SD111919
Saturday, May 25, 2024Knoxville,IA142722
Sunday, May 26, 2024Husets,SD133625
Monday, May 27, 2024Husets,SD202424
Saturday, June 1, 2024Knoxville,IA4129
Sunday, June 2, 2024Husets,SD132117
Friday, June 7, 2024FASTAttica,OHOH Speedweek Bert & Brigitte Emick Classic3429
Sunday, June 9, 2024FASTWaynesfield,OHOH Speedweek106
Monday, June 10, 2024FASTWayne County,OHOH Speedweek Duffy Smith Memorial3233
Tuesday, June 11, 2024FASTHilltop,OHOH Speedweek181919
Wednesday, June 12, 2024FASTSharon,OHOH Speedweek161819
Thursday, June 13, 2024FASTMuskingum County,OHOH Speedweek2923
Friday, June 14, 2024FASTMillstream,OHOH Speedweek2729
Sunday, June 16, 2024Husets,SD101818
Wednesday, June 19, 2024WoOHusets,SDHigh Bank Hustle Prelim4546