Skip Navigation Links
Ian Madsen - 2019 @IanMadsen

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Win Totals
Wins
Wing1

Wins
Count: 1
Race DateClassSeriesTrackRaceStory
Saturday, March 9, 2019WingWoOThunderbowl,CAMadsen Dominates World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars in Tulare

Wing

Current Rating: 16
2019 Rating: 16
Races: 32
Wins: 1
Top 5: 6
Top 10: 14
Payout: $59,250

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Wednesday, February 6, 2019ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals12
Thursday, February 7, 2019ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals19
Friday, February 8, 2019WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals17
Saturday, February 9, 2019WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals25
Wednesday, February 27, 2019WoOLas Vegas,NV19
Thursday, February 28, 2019WoOLas Vegas,NV4
Saturday, March 9, 2019WoOThunderbowl,CA1
Friday, March 15, 2019WoOSilver Dollar,CAMini Gold Cup3
Saturday, March 16, 2019WoOStockton,CAWestern Spring Shootout16
Friday, March 29, 2019WoOKeller,CA14
Saturday, March 30, 2019WoOPerris,CASo-Cal Showdown14
Friday, April 5, 2019WoOUSA,AZWildcat Shootout2
Saturday, April 6, 2019WoOArizona,AZArizona Desert Shootout5
Friday, April 12, 2019WoODevils Bowl,TXTexas Outlaw Nationals12
Saturday, April 20, 2019Knoxville,IA7
Friday, April 26, 2019WoOLake Ozark,MO8
Friday, May 10, 2019WoOEldora,OH10
Wednesday, May 15, 2019WoOLincoln,PAGettysburg Clash7
Friday, May 17, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PA11
Saturday, May 18, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PAMorgan Cup17
Tuesday, May 21, 2019WoOBridgeport,NJ12
Friday, May 24, 2019WoOCharlotte,NCPatriot Nationals8
Saturday, May 25, 2019WoOCharlotte,NCPatriot Nationals14
Monday, May 27, 2019WoOLawrenceburg,IN10
Friday, May 31, 2019WoONashville,TNMusic City Outlaw Nationals9
Saturday, June 1, 2019WoONashville,TNMusic City Outlaw Nationals15
Tuesday, June 4, 2019WoOFairbury,IL15
Friday, June 7, 2019WoORiver Cities,ND15
Saturday, June 8, 2019WoOGranite City,MN10
Friday, June 14, 2019WoOKnoxville,IA15
Saturday, June 15, 2019WoOKnoxville,IA11
Saturday, June 22, 2019WoOBeaver Dam,WIJim "JB" Boyd Memorial5