Skip Navigation Links
Ian Madsen - 2021

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Current Rating: 29
2021 Rating: 28
Races: 48
Wins: 1
Top 5: 15
Top 10: 27
Payout: $77,800

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Friday, January 29, 2021ASScreven,GASouthern Tour101611
Saturday, January 30, 2021ASScreven,GASouthern Tour3617
Tuesday, February 2, 2021ASEast Bay,FLSouthern Tour Jean Lynch Classic211
Wednesday, February 3, 2021ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals191211
Thursday, February 4, 2021ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals192313
Friday, February 5, 2021WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals3331
Friday, March 12, 2021WoOMagnolia,MS102420
Saturday, March 13, 2021WoORevolution Park,LA888
Friday, March 19, 2021WoOCotton Bowl,TX423
Saturday, March 20, 2021WoOCotton Bowl,TX132216
Saturday, March 27, 2021WoOLake Ozark,MOJason Johnson Classic131515
Saturday, April 3, 2021ASAttica,OHSpring Nationals814
Friday, April 9, 2021WoOKokomo,IN438
Saturday, April 10, 2021WoOTri-State,IN10124
Thursday, April 15, 2021ASVirginia,VA1732
Friday, April 16, 2021ASWilliams Grove,PATommy Hinnershitz Memorial414
Saturday, April 17, 2021ASPort Royal,PAKeith Kauffman Classic375
Sunday, April 18, 2021ASBedford,PAJohnny Grum Classic847
Saturday, April 24, 2021Knoxville,IA232
Saturday, May 1, 2021ASSharon,OHBuckeye Cup3134
Sunday, May 2, 2021ASTri-City,PA322
Saturday, May 8, 2021WoOEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo6812
Saturday, May 8, 2021WoOEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo471
Friday, May 14, 2021ASI-96,MIMace Thomas Race221
Saturday, May 15, 2021AS,IRARoute 66,IL7611
Thursday, May 20, 2021ASCircle City,INIndiana Invaision10310
Friday, May 21, 2021ASCircle City,INIndiana Invaision161513
Saturday, May 22, 2021ASGas City,INIndiana Invaision171922
Sunday, May 23, 2021ASKokomo,INIndiana Invaision Rayce Rudeen Foundation241611
Monday, May 31, 2021ASPort Royal,PABob Weikert Memorial101812
Thursday, June 3, 2021AS,IRAFairbury,IL488
Friday, June 4, 2021AS,IRAWilmot,WI212
Saturday, June 5, 2021AS,IRAPlymouth,WI232
Sunday, June 6, 2021AS,IRAAngell Park,WI215
Friday, June 11, 2021ASAttica,OHOH Speedweek194
Saturday, June 12, 2021ASFremont,OHOH Speedweek193425
Monday, June 14, 2021ASWayne County,OHOH Speedweek Duffy Smith Memorial 182318
Tuesday, June 15, 2021ASSharon,OHOH Speedweek883
Monday, June 21, 2021WoOHusets,SD2724
Tuesday, June 22, 2021WoOHusets,SDHusets 50181718
Thursday, June 24, 2021WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals Prelim2712
Friday, June 25, 2021WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals Prelim3535
Saturday, July 3, 2021Knoxville,IA2167
Tuesday, July 13, 2021WoOAttica,OHBrad Doty Classic4526
Wednesday, July 14, 2021WoOEldora,OHJokers Wild658
Saturday, July 17, 2021WoOEldora,OHKings Royal2740
Saturday, July 17, 2021WoOEldora,OHKings Royal5311
Tuesday, July 20, 2021WoOLernerville,PADon Martin Memorial Silver Cup111814