Skip Navigation Links
Bill Balog - 2020

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Current Rating: 26
2020 Rating: 26
Races: 32
Wins: 10
Top 5: 12
Top 10: 16
Payout: $48,500

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Friday, May 8, 2020WoOKnoxville,IA4143
Friday, May 15, 2020Jackson,MNGreat Lakes Shootout92210
Friday, May 22, 2020WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO3225
Saturday, May 23, 2020WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO142218
Friday, May 29, 2020AS,IRAPark Jefferson,SD7197
Saturday, May 30, 2020AS,IRAPark Jefferson,SD20919
Friday, June 5, 2020WoOBeaver Dam,WI15913
Saturday, June 6, 2020WoOBeaver Dam,WI132621
Saturday, June 13, 2020IRAWilmot,WI114
Friday, June 26, 2020WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals Prelim2114
Friday, June 26, 2020WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals Prelim2628
Saturday, June 27, 2020WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals1622
Thursday, July 2, 2020WoOCedar Lake,WI1415
Friday, July 3, 2020WoOCedar Lake,WI121512
Saturday, July 4, 2020WoOCedar Lake,WI122117
Sunday, July 5, 2020IRA141,WI13
Saturday, July 11, 2020WoOWilmot,WIBadger 40799
Saturday, July 18, 2020IRAPlymouth,WI141
Sunday, July 19, 2020IRAWilmot,WI131
Saturday, July 25, 2020IRABeaver Dam,WI111
Thursday, July 30, 2020AS,IRAPlymouth,WIRayce Rudeen Foundation Race163022
Friday, July 31, 2020IRALanglade County,WI116
Saturday, August 8, 2020IRAWilmot,WI112
Friday, August 21, 2020AS,IRAWilmot,WI201915
Saturday, August 22, 2020IRAWilmot,WIRoger Iles Tribute165
Saturday, August 29, 2020IRABeaver Dam,WIJim Wipperfurth Memorial314
Friday, September 4, 2020IRADodge County,WIHarry Neitzel Memorial111
Saturday, September 5, 2020IRAPlymouth,WISheboygan County Fair131
Friday, September 11, 2020IRAOutagamie,WI323
Saturday, September 12, 2020IRACedar Lake,WIJerry Richert Memorial1034
Saturday, September 19, 2020IRABeaver Dam,WIScott Semmelmann Memorial183213
Tuesday, September 22, 2020ASEldora,OHGovernors Reign prelim3234
Wingless

Current Rating: No Rating
2020 Rating: No Rating
Races: 3
Wins: 0
Top 5: 0
Top 10: 0
Payout: $1,375

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Friday, August 14, 2020Gas City,IN2011
Thursday, August 27, 2020USACKokomo,INSprint Car Smackdown Night 1201113
Friday, August 28, 2020USACKokomo,INSprint Car Smackdown Night 2121718