Skip Navigation Links
Thomas Meseraull - 2021

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Current Rating: No Rating
2021 Rating: No Rating
Races: 8
Wins: 1
Top 5: 2
Top 10: 3
Payout: $6,975

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Saturday, March 27, 2021FASTWaynesfield,OH56
Friday, April 16, 2021Attica,OH132319
Saturday, April 17, 2021FASTWaynesfield,OH1089
Thursday, May 20, 2021ASCircle City,INIndiana Invaision13142
Friday, May 21, 2021ASCircle City,INIndiana Invaision151720
Saturday, May 22, 2021ASGas City,INIndiana Invaision202520
Sunday, May 23, 2021ASKokomo,INIndiana Invaision Rayce Rudeen Foundation4224
Thursday, July 22, 2021Circle City,INThursday Night Thunder164
Wingless

Current Rating: 15
2021 Rating: 15
Races: 17
Wins: 3
Top 5: 10
Top 10: 13
Payout: $14,375

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Saturday, April 3, 2021USACLawrenceburg,IN5199
Thursday, April 22, 2021USACGrandview,PAKeystone Invasion152020
Friday, April 23, 2021USACBig Diamond,PAKeystone Invasion21511
Saturday, April 24, 2021USACBAPS,PAKeystone Invasion102122
Sunday, April 25, 2021USACPath Valley,PAKeystone Invasion91920
Friday, May 7, 2021Gas City,INSeason Opener136
Saturday, May 8, 2021BOSS,GLTSI-96,MISprint Wars118
Friday, May 14, 2021BOSSGas City,IN426
Saturday, May 15, 2021BOSSLawrenceburg,IN3183
Sunday, May 23, 2021Kokomo,IN3
Sunday, May 30, 2021Kokomo,INBryan Clauson Indiana Double83
Saturday, June 5, 2021Lawrenceburg,IN51011
Wednesday, June 9, 2021MSCSCircle City,INJohn Andretti Memorial225
Friday, June 11, 2021Gas City,IN38
Saturday, June 12, 2021Kokomo,IN14
Thursday, July 1, 2021USACPlymouth,IN15310
Friday, July 2, 2021USAC,MSCSLincoln Park,INBill Gardner Sprintacular223622