Skip Navigation Links
Thomas Meseraull - 2020

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Current Rating: No Rating
2020 Rating: No Rating
Races: 5
Wins: 0
Top 5: 2
Top 10: 3
Payout: $2,850

Race DateSeriesTrackFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Saturday, May 9, 2020St Francois,MO15
Saturday, July 18, 2020Fremont,OH216
Saturday, August 15, 2020Butler,MI6
Friday, September 18, 2020Jacksonville,IL22
Friday, October 2, 2020MOWATri-City,IL21
Wingless

Current Rating: 10
2020 Rating: 23
Races: 34
Wins: 2
Top 5: 8
Top 10: 16
Payout: $17,135

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Tuesday, June 16, 2020Paragon,IN310
Wednesday, June 17, 2020Gas City,IN2010
Thursday, June 18, 2020Lincoln Park,IN46
Friday, June 19, 2020Lincoln Park,IN217
Saturday, June 20, 2020Lawrenceburg,IN412
Sunday, June 21, 2020Kokomo,IN20
Thursday, July 2, 2020Paragon,IN159
Friday, July 3, 2020Kokomo,IN2
Saturday, July 4, 2020USAC,MSCSLincoln Park,INBill Gardner Sprintacular24912
Friday, July 10, 2020Gas City,IN11
Friday, July 17, 2020Gas City,IN7111
Saturday, July 18, 2020BOSSFremont,OH8711
Friday, July 24, 2020USACGas City,INIndiana Sprint Week51113
Saturday, July 25, 2020USACKokomo,INIndiana Sprint Week162117
Sunday, July 26, 2020USACLawrenceburg,INIndiana Sprint Week111716
Sunday, August 9, 2020Paragon,IN612
Friday, August 14, 2020Gas City,IN13
Friday, August 21, 2020Gas City,INDale Korporal's Candyman Classic Feature 1647
Friday, August 21, 2020Gas City,INDale Korporal's Candyman Classic Feature 295
Thursday, August 27, 2020USACKokomo,INSprint Car Smackdown Night 15107
Friday, August 28, 2020USACKokomo,INSprint Car Smackdown Night 2916
Saturday, August 29, 2020USACKokomo,INSprint Car Smackdown84
Sunday, September 6, 2020Kokomo,INVince Osman Season Championship18
Saturday, September 12, 2020USACLincoln Park,IN171315
Saturday, September 12, 2020USACLincoln Park,IN181621
Saturday, September 19, 2020Lawrenceburg,IN176
Friday, September 25, 2020USACGas City,INJames Dean Classic3443
Saturday, September 26, 2020USACKokomo,IN23188
Saturday, October 10, 2020MSCSTri-State,INHarvest Cup916
Friday, October 16, 2020Kokomo,INKokomo Klash54
Saturday, October 17, 2020BOSS,SESCMountain View,TNNorth-South Mason Dixon Challenge23
Saturday, October 24, 2020Kokomo,INFall Fling 223
Friday, November 13, 2020USAC/CRA,USACSWArizona,AZWestern World Championships3424
Saturday, November 14, 2020USAC/CRA,USACSWArizona,AZWestern World Championships211012