Skip Navigation Links
Kevin Thomas Jr - 2024
Get Driver Results By Track/Series

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Races: 3
Wins: 0
Top 5: 1
Top 10: 1
Payout: $3,275
Current Rating: No Rating
2024 Rating: No Rating

Wingless

Races: 25
Wins: 4
Top 5: 13
Top 10: 19
Payout: $49,125
Current Rating: 9
2024 Rating: 5

Wing

Count: 3
Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Saturday, April 20, 2024WoOTri-State,IN3220
Sunday, May 5, 2024MWSSTerre Haute,IN334
Monday, May 13, 2024HLKokomo,INMidweek Money Series4238
Wingless

Count: 25
Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Friday, February 9, 2024USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games716
Saturday, February 10, 2024USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games253
Tuesday, February 13, 2024USACVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals3128
Tuesday, February 13, 2024USACVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals725
Thursday, February 15, 2024USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games71414
Friday, February 16, 2024USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games416
Friday, March 29, 2024Paragon,INNo Way Out 40141110
Saturday, April 6, 2024USAC/CRAMohave Valley,AZ134
Saturday, April 13, 2024USACLawrenceburg,INJustin Owen Memorial177
Friday, May 3, 2024USACEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo915
Saturday, May 4, 2024USACEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo471
Friday, May 10, 2024USACBloomington,INLarry Rice Classic132522
Saturday, May 11, 2024USACTri-State,INSpring Showdown143
Tuesday, May 21, 2024USACTerre Haute,INTony Hulman Classic471
Wednesday, May 22, 2024USACCircle City,INCircle City Salute243
Thursday, May 23, 2024USACCircle City,INCircle City Salute12311
Friday, May 24, 2024Bloomington,INJosh Burton Memorial447
Friday, May 31, 2024USAC,MWRAKnoxville,IACorn Belt Clash15912
Saturday, June 1, 2024USAC,MWRAKnoxville,IACorn Belt Clash3149
Tuesday, June 11, 2024USACGrandview,PAEastern Storm Jesse Hockett Classic211214
Wednesday, June 12, 2024USACBridgeport,NJEastern Storm243
Thursday, June 13, 2024USACBig Diamond,PAEastern Storm12912
Friday, June 14, 2024USACWilliams Grove,PAEastern Storm143
Saturday, June 15, 2024USACPort Royal,PAEastern Storm7128
Sunday, June 16, 2024USACAction Track USA,PAEastern Storm8710