Skip Navigation Links
Kevin Thomas Jr - 2022
Get Driver Results By Track/Series

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Races: 29
Wins: 0
Top 5: 1
Top 10: 2
Payout: $17,450
Current Rating: 234
2022 Rating: 124
Wingless

Races: 32
Wins: 6
Top 5: 13
Top 10: 18
Payout: $54,075
Current Rating: 4
2022 Rating: 7

Wing

Count: 29
Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Thursday, February 10, 2022WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals2833
Monday, February 14, 2022ASEast Bay,FL142523
Tuesday, February 15, 2022ASEast Bay,FLJean Lynch Classic102218
Saturday, March 5, 2022Lincoln,PA215
Sunday, March 6, 2022Port Royal,PAOpening Day36
Saturday, April 2, 2022WoODevils Bowl,TXTexas Outlaw Nationals3019
Saturday, April 9, 2022WoOLake Ozark,MOJason Johnson Classic2632
Friday, April 15, 2022ASAttica,OHSpring Nationals1255
Saturday, April 16, 2022ASAttica,OHSpring Nationals172625
Thursday, April 21, 2022ASBloomsburg,PA212220
Friday, April 22, 2022ASWilliams Grove,PATommy Hinnershitz Classic3423
Saturday, April 23, 2022ASPort Royal,PAKeith Kauffman Classic3428
Friday, April 29, 2022ASLernerville,PA181711
Saturday, April 30, 2022ASSharon,OH152925
Saturday, May 7, 2022Knoxville,IA3729
Friday, May 13, 2022ASI-96,MIMace Thomas Classic242022
Saturday, May 14, 2022ASWayne County,OH151919
Sunday, May 15, 2022ASWaynesfield,OH41411
Saturday, May 21, 2022AS,IRAPlymouth,WI122816
Sunday, May 22, 2022AS,IRAAngell Park,WI21188
Saturday, May 28, 2022ASPort Royal,PABob Weikert Memorial3239
Sunday, May 29, 2022ASPort Royal,PABob Weikert Memorial3136
Monday, May 30, 2022WoOLawrenceburg,INMemorial Day Spectacular222419
Saturday, June 4, 2022ASAtomic,OHGeorge Fisher Memorial Freedom 403138
Saturday, June 11, 2022IRA,MOWAFairbury,ILBill Waite Jr Memorial1862
Saturday, July 16, 2022KoWOcean,CAHoward Kaeding Classic Night 216915
Tuesday, August 16, 2022HLLincoln Park,INHigh Limit Open131010
Saturday, August 20, 2022WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals Prelim222012
Saturday, August 20, 2022WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals243118
Wingless

Count: 32
Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Sunday, March 20, 2022Paragon,INNo Way Out 403
Friday, June 17, 2022Bloomington,INKevin Huntley Memorial Race143
Saturday, June 18, 2022Lincoln Park,INFast Freddy Classic1145
Friday, June 24, 2022MSCSTerre Haute,IN16
Saturday, June 25, 2022MSCSTri-State,INSummer Shootout12
Friday, July 1, 2022USAC,MSCSLincoln Park,INBill Gardner Sprintacular19171
Saturday, July 2, 2022USAC,MSCSLincoln Park,INBill Gardner Sprintacular16413
Saturday, July 9, 2022MSCSKokomo,INDarland Classic32914
Friday, July 22, 2022USACGas City,INIndiana Sprint Week2436
Monday, July 25, 2022USACCircle City,INIndiana Sprint Week1591
Tuesday, July 26, 2022USACKokomo,INIndiana Sprint Week111417
Thursday, July 28, 2022USACLincoln Park,INIndiana Sprint Week2094
Friday, July 29, 2022USACBloomington,INIndiana Sprint Week Sheldon Kinser Memorial6158
Saturday, July 30, 2022USACTri-State,INIndiana Sprint Week12157
Thursday, August 25, 2022USACKokomo,INSprint Car Smackdown Night 1221315
Friday, August 26, 2022USACKokomo,INSprint Car Smackdown Night 2143
Saturday, August 27, 2022USACKokomo,INSprint Car Smackdown612
Friday, September 2, 2022MSCSBloomington,INJosh Burton Memorial7
Friday, September 9, 2022XOS,WARJacksonville,IL549
Saturday, September 10, 2022XOS,WARSpoon River,IL324
Friday, September 16, 2022USACCircle City,IN152
Saturday, September 17, 2022USAC,MSCSTri-State,INHaubstadt Hustler1824
Thursday, September 22, 2022USACGas City,INJames Dean Classic1111
Saturday, September 24, 2022USACEldora,OH4-Crown Nationals91114
Friday, September 30, 2022USACKokomo,IN307
Saturday, October 1, 2022USACLawrenceburg,INFall Nationals181215
Saturday, October 8, 2022MSCSTri-State,INHarvest Cup3
Friday, October 28, 2022USAC,USAC/CRACocopah,AZWestern World Championships11239
Saturday, October 29, 2022USAC,USAC/CRACocopah,AZWestern World Championships181717
Thursday, November 3, 2022USAC,USAC/CRAPerris,CAOval Nationals Night 151013
Friday, November 4, 2022USAC,USAC/CRAPerris,CAOval Nationals Night 2291
Saturday, November 5, 2022USAC,USAC/CRAPerris,CAOval Nationals75