Skip Navigation Links
Kevin Thomas Jr - 2021

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wingless

Current Rating: 6
2021 Rating: 1
Races: 10
Wins: 3
Top 5: 6
Top 10: 8
Payout: $26,425

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Thursday, February 11, 2021USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games153
Friday, February 12, 2021USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games644
Saturday, March 27, 2021Brownstown,INNo Way Out 401
Saturday, April 3, 2021USACLawrenceburg,IN191617
Friday, April 16, 2021USACBloomington,INLarry Rice Classic1122
Saturday, April 17, 2021USAC,MSCSTri-State,INSpring Showdown716
Thursday, April 22, 2021USACGrandview,PAKeystone Invasion272
Friday, April 23, 2021USACBig Diamond,PAKeystone Invasion326
Saturday, April 24, 2021USACBAPS,PAKeystone Invasion1144
Sunday, April 25, 2021USACPath Valley,PAKeystone Invasion335