Skip Navigation Links
Kevin Thomas Jr - 2019 Facebook Twitter

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Current Rating: No Rating
2019 Rating: No Rating
Races: 6
Wins: 0
Top 5: 0
Top 10: 1
Payout: $6,000

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Friday, May 31, 2019WoONashville,TNMusic City Outlaw Nationals15
Saturday, June 1, 2019WoONashville,TNMusic City Outlaw Nationals9
Sunday, August 4, 2019Knoxville,IACapitani Classic68
Wednesday, August 7, 2019Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Prelim34
Friday, August 9, 2019Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Friday59
Saturday, August 10, 2019Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals74
Wingless

Current Rating: 2
2019 Rating: 6
Races: 47
Wins: 7
Top 5: 29
Top 10: 36
Payout: $67,645

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Thursday, February 14, 2019USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games2
Friday, February 15, 2019USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games5
Saturday, February 16, 2019USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games2
Friday, April 5, 2019Kokomo,INKokomo Grand Prix7
Saturday, April 6, 2019Kokomo,INKokomo Grand Prix16
Friday, April 12, 2019USACBloomington,INLarry Rice Classic2
Saturday, April 13, 2019Lincoln Park,IN2
Friday, May 3, 2019Gas City,IN3
Sunday, May 5, 2019Kokomo,INKing of Kokomo9
Friday, May 10, 2019USACEldora,OH6
Friday, May 17, 2019USACTri-City,IL3
Wednesday, May 22, 2019USACTerre Haute,INTony Hulman Classic18
Saturday, May 25, 2019MSCSLincoln Park,IN1
Sunday, May 26, 2019MSCSTri-State,IN3
Sunday, June 2, 2019Kokomo,INKokomo Klassic4
Tuesday, June 4, 2019Montpelier,IN1
Wednesday, June 5, 2019Gas City,IN1
Thursday, June 6, 2019Lincoln Park,IN1
Friday, June 7, 2019Bloomington,IN1
Tuesday, June 11, 2019USACGrandview,PAJesse Hockett Classic5
Wednesday, June 12, 2019USACBridgeport,NJ2
Saturday, June 15, 2019USACPort Royal,PAEastern Storm18
Friday, June 21, 2019Gas City,INJerry Gappens Sr Memorial20
Sunday, June 23, 2019Kokomo,INBob Darland Memorial5
Friday, July 5, 2019USAC,WARKnoxville,IACorn Belt Nationals Prelim3
Saturday, July 6, 2019USAC,WARKnoxville,IACorn Belt Nationals4
Wednesday, July 17, 2019USACEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo8
Thursday, July 18, 2019USACGas City,INIndiana Sprint Week5
Friday, July 19, 2019USACPlymouth,INIndiana Sprint Week12
Saturday, July 20, 2019USACKokomo,INIndiana Sprint Week7
Sunday, July 21, 2019USACLawrenceburg,INIndiana Sprint Week4
Wednesday, July 24, 2019USACTerre Haute,INIndiana Sprint Week Don Smith Classic3
Thursday, July 25, 2019USACLincoln Park,INIndiana Sprint Week5
Friday, July 26, 2019USACBloomington,INIndiana Sprint Week Sheldon Kinser Memorial1
Saturday, July 27, 2019USACTri-State,INIndiana Sprint Week16
Tuesday, August 6, 2019WARSouthern Iowa,IAUltimate Challenge6
Wednesday, August 21, 2019USACKokomo,IN#GYATK Night13
Thursday, August 22, 2019USACKokomo,INSprint Car Smackdown Night 112
Friday, August 23, 2019USACKokomo,INSprint Car Smackdown3
Saturday, August 24, 2019USACKokomo,INSprint Car Smackdown6
Friday, August 30, 2019Bloomington,INBob Kinser Memorial18
Friday, September 13, 2019USACTerre Haute,INJim Hurtubise Classic2
Saturday, September 14, 2019USAC,MSCSTri-State,INHaubstadt Hustler14
Thursday, September 26, 2019USACGas City,INJames Dean Classic4
Saturday, September 28, 2019USACEldora,OH4-Crown Nationals4
Saturday, October 5, 2019USACLawrenceburg,INFall Nationals1
Saturday, October 19, 2019MSCSTri-State,INHarvest Cup18