Skip Navigation Links
CJ Leary - 2019 @CJ_Leary_

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wingless

Current Rating: 6
2019 Rating: 7
Races: 14
Wins: 2
Top 5: 12
Top 10: 14
Payout: $23,675

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Thursday, February 14, 2019USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games6
Friday, February 15, 2019USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games2
Saturday, February 16, 2019USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games1
Saturday, March 2, 2019USACSWCentral Arizona,AZCotton Classic1
Saturday, April 6, 2019Kokomo,INKokomo Grand Prix4
Friday, April 12, 2019USACBloomington,INLarry Rice Classic5
Saturday, April 13, 2019Lawrenceburg,IN2
Friday, May 10, 2019USACEldora,OH2
Friday, May 17, 2019USACTri-City,IL4
Wednesday, May 22, 2019USACTerre Haute,INTony Hulman Classic9
Sunday, May 26, 2019MSCSTri-State,IN2
Tuesday, June 11, 2019USACGrandview,PAJesse Hockett Classic2
Wednesday, June 12, 2019USACBridgeport,NJ5
Saturday, June 15, 2019USACPort Royal,PAEastern Storm3