Skip Navigation Links
CJ Leary - 2022
Get Driver Results By Track/Series

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Races: 1
Wins: 0
Top 5: 0
Top 10: 0
Payout: $1,500
Current Rating: No Rating
2022 Rating: No Rating
Wingless

Races: 51
Wins: 9
Top 5: 30
Top 10: 42
Payout: $118,175
Current Rating: 2
2022 Rating: 1

Win Totals
Wins
Total10
Wingless9
Silver Crown1

Wins
Count: 10
Race DateFeature StartClassSeriesTrackRaceStory
Monday, February 14, 20223WinglessXOSVolusia,FLDIRTcar NationalsFOREVER THE FIRST: CJ Leary is Inaugural Xtreme Outlaw Sprint Car Winner at Volusia
Sunday, March 20, 2022WinglessParagon,INNo Way Out 40CJ Leary wins Paragon
Saturday, April 9, 20221WinglessXOS,WARLake Ozark,MOPERFECT TIMING: CJ Leary Capitalizes at Lake Ozark for Second Xtreme Outlaw Win
Saturday, April 23, 20228WinglessMontpelier,INLeary Rolls To BOSS Season Opening Win
Friday, May 20, 20226WinglessUSACTerre Haute,INDon Smith ClassicFINALLY! LEARY LANDS LONG-AWAITED TERRE HAUTE USAC SPRINT WIN
Sunday, May 29, 2022WinglessKokomo,IN CJ Leary wins Kokomo
Friday, June 24, 20221Silver CrownUSACSCMadison,WIDairyland 100IN A LEAGUE OF HIS OWN: LEARY LEVELS SILVER CROWN FOES AT MADISON
Friday, July 1, 20223WinglessUSAC,MSCSLincoln Park,INBill Gardner SprintacularTOP GUN: LEARY RIDES THE HIGH LINE TO SPRINTACULAR OPENING NIGHT WIN
Monday, July 25, 20228WinglessUSACCircle City,INIndiana Sprint WeekTOP OF THE LINE: LEARY MOVES UP TO COLLECT CIRCLE CITY'S INDIANA SPRINT WEEK DEBUT
Friday, September 2, 2022WinglessMSCSBloomington,INJosh Burton MemorialCJ LEARY WINS THE JOSH BURTON MEMORIAL RACE AT BLOOMINGTON SPEEDWAY

Series Wins
Count: 4
SeriesWins
USAC3
XOS2
MSCS1
USACSC1

Track Wins
Count: 10
TrackWinsWinglessSilver Crown
Bloomington,IN11
Circle City,IN11
Kokomo,IN11
Lake Ozark,MO11
Lincoln Park,IN11
Madison,WI11
Montpelier,IN11
Paragon,IN11
Terre Haute,IN11
Volusia,FL11

Wing

Count: 1
Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Tuesday, August 16, 2022HLLincoln Park,INHigh Limit Open241322
Wingless

Count: 51
Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Monday, February 14, 2022XOSVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals1113
Tuesday, February 15, 2022XOSVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals535
Thursday, February 17, 2022USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games2244
Friday, February 18, 2022USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games181616
Saturday, February 19, 2022USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games1217
Sunday, March 20, 2022Paragon,INNo Way Out 401
Saturday, April 9, 2022XOS,WARLake Ozark,MO151
Saturday, April 16, 2022USACAtomic,OH316
Saturday, April 23, 2022Montpelier,IN128
Thursday, May 12, 2022USAC,MWRALakeside,KS543
Saturday, May 14, 2022USAC,MWRAI-70,MO443
Friday, May 20, 2022USACTerre Haute,INDon Smith Classic116
Sunday, May 22, 2022USACTerre Haute,INTony Hulman Classic516
Sunday, May 29, 2022Kokomo,IN1
Saturday, June 11, 2022XOS,WARLake Ozark,MONon-Wing Nationals3113
Tuesday, June 14, 2022USACGrandview,PAEastern Storm Jesse Hockett Classic616
Wednesday, June 15, 2022USACBridgeport,NJEastern Storm316
Friday, June 17, 2022USACWilliams Grove,PAEastern Storm925
Saturday, June 18, 2022USACPort Royal,PAEastern Storm1216
Sunday, June 19, 2022USACBloomsburg,PAEastern Storm1025
Sunday, June 26, 2022USACAngell Park,WI516
Friday, July 1, 2022USAC,MSCSLincoln Park,INBill Gardner Sprintacular173
Saturday, July 2, 2022USAC,MSCSLincoln Park,INBill Gardner Sprintacular10121
Friday, July 8, 2022USACHusets,SDUSAC Nationals Prelim646
Saturday, July 9, 2022USACHusets,SDUSAC Nationals Prelim11511
Sunday, July 10, 2022USACHusets,SDUSAC Nationals29
Friday, July 22, 2022USACGas City,INIndiana Sprint Week2163
Monday, July 25, 2022USACCircle City,INIndiana Sprint Week1138
Tuesday, July 26, 2022USACKokomo,INIndiana Sprint Week416
Thursday, July 28, 2022USACLincoln Park,INIndiana Sprint Week685
Friday, July 29, 2022USACBloomington,INIndiana Sprint Week Sheldon Kinser Memorial492
Saturday, July 30, 2022USACTri-State,INIndiana Sprint Week6810
Thursday, August 25, 2022USACKokomo,INSprint Car Smackdown Night 17127
Friday, August 26, 2022USACKokomo,INSprint Car Smackdown Night 2325
Saturday, August 27, 2022USACKokomo,INSprint Car Smackdown21
Friday, September 2, 2022MSCSBloomington,INJosh Burton Memorial1
Sunday, September 4, 2022Kokomo,IN2
Friday, September 9, 2022XOS,WARJacksonville,IL377
Saturday, September 10, 2022XOS,WARSpoon River,IL101712
Friday, September 16, 2022USACCircle City,IN443
Saturday, September 17, 2022USAC,MSCSTri-State,INHaubstadt Hustler642
Thursday, September 22, 2022USACGas City,INJames Dean Classic725
Saturday, September 24, 2022USACEldora,OH4-Crown Nationals2158
Friday, September 30, 2022USACKokomo,IN1225
Saturday, October 1, 2022USACLawrenceburg,INFall Nationals1216
Saturday, October 8, 2022MSCSTri-State,INHarvest Cup15
Friday, October 28, 2022USAC,USAC/CRACocopah,AZWestern World Championships616
Saturday, October 29, 2022USAC,USAC/CRACocopah,AZWestern World Championships254
Thursday, November 3, 2022USAC,USAC/CRAPerris,CAOval Nationals Night 13111
Friday, November 4, 2022USAC,USAC/CRAPerris,CAOval Nationals Night 2416
Saturday, November 5, 2022USAC,USAC/CRAPerris,CAOval Nationals46