Skip Navigation Links
CJ Leary - 2021

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Win Totals
Wins
Wingless1

Wins
Count: 1
Race DateFeature StartClassSeriesTrackRaceStory
Saturday, April 24, 20212WinglessUSACBAPS,PAKeystone InvasionLEARY LEADS FORD TO FIRST USAC SPRINT WIN IN A DECADE AT BAPS MATINEE

Wing

Current Rating: No Rating
2021 Rating: No Rating
Races: 3
Wins: 0
Top 5: 0
Top 10: 0
Payout: $2,125

Race DateSeriesTrackFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Saturday, March 27, 2021Attica,OH12814
Friday, April 9, 2021WoOKokomo,IN3611
Thursday, April 15, 2021ASVirginia,VA18719
Wingless

Current Rating: 7
2021 Rating: 8
Races: 9
Wins: 1
Top 5: 4
Top 10: 7
Payout: $14,025

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Thursday, February 11, 2021USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games71011
Friday, February 12, 2021USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games51113
Saturday, April 3, 2021USACLawrenceburg,IN292
Friday, April 16, 2021USACBloomington,INLarry Rice Classic729
Saturday, April 17, 2021USAC,MSCSTri-State,INSpring Showdown161416
Thursday, April 22, 2021USACGrandview,PAKeystone Invasion6812
Friday, April 23, 2021USACBig Diamond,PAKeystone Invasion544
Saturday, April 24, 2021USACBAPS,PAKeystone Invasion172
Sunday, April 25, 2021USACPath Valley,PAKeystone Invasion2071