Skip Navigation Links
Gio Scelzi - 2020

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Current Rating: 13
2020 Rating: 24
Races: 28
Wins: 0
Top 5: 8
Top 10: 14
Payout: $44,600

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Friday, May 8, 2020WoOKnoxville,IA3739
Friday, June 5, 2020ASRed Dirt,OK13519
Sunday, June 7, 2020AS81,KS171316
Monday, June 8, 2020ASLawton,OK81413
Friday, June 12, 2020WoOKnoxville,IA141021
Saturday, June 13, 2020WoOKnoxville,IA396
Saturday, July 18, 2020Knoxville,IA81612
Tuesday, July 21, 2020WoOLernerville,PADon Martin Memorial Silver Cup201413
Saturday, July 25, 2020Knoxville,IA224
Thursday, July 30, 2020AS,IRAPlymouth,WIRayce Rudeen Foundation Race321
Friday, July 31, 2020AS34,IA5128
Saturday, August 1, 2020ASKnoxville,IA361
Sunday, August 2, 2020ASHusets,SD846
Thursday, August 13, 2020WoOKnoxville,IA82515
Friday, August 14, 2020WoOKnoxville,IA2717
Saturday, August 15, 2020WoOKnoxville,IACapitani Classic1316
Sunday, August 30, 2020WoOI-80,NE13913
Saturday, September 5, 2020WoOHusets,SD121010
Sunday, September 6, 2020WoOHusets,SD471
Thursday, September 10, 2020ASPort Royal,PA457
Friday, September 11, 2020ASPort Royal,PANight Before the 50261615
Saturday, September 12, 2020ASPort Royal,PATuscarora 50201913
Wednesday, September 16, 2020Lincoln,PAWeldon Sterner Memorial10610
Thursday, September 17, 2020BAPS,PAKevin Gobrecht Classic334
Friday, September 18, 2020ASWilliams Grove,PA212
Saturday, September 19, 2020ASLincoln,PADirt Classic1166
Tuesday, September 22, 2020ASEldora,OHGovernors Reign prelim11205
Wednesday, September 23, 2020ASEldora,OHGovernors Reign7