Skip Navigation Links
Gio Scelzi - 2022
Get Driver Results By Track/Series

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Races: 84
Wins: 8
Top 5: 21
Top 10: 56
Payout: $230,835
Current Rating: 14
2022 Rating: 15










Wing

Count: 84
Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Thursday, February 10, 2022WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals262026
Friday, February 11, 2022WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals262523
Saturday, February 12, 2022WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals81111
Monday, February 14, 2022ASEast Bay,FL371
Tuesday, February 15, 2022ASEast Bay,FLJean Lynch Classic111415
Friday, March 4, 2022WoOCotton Bowl,TX6118
Saturday, March 5, 2022WoOCotton Bowl,TX91111
Friday, March 11, 2022WoOThunderbowl,CA171
Saturday, March 12, 2022WoOThunderbowl,CA9104
Friday, March 18, 2022WoOMerced,CA312
Friday, March 25, 2022WoOBakersfield,CA153
Saturday, March 26, 2022WoOPerris,CASoCal Showdown11912
Tuesday, March 29, 2022WoOVado,NM101411
Saturday, April 2, 2022WoODevils Bowl,TXTexas Outlaw Nationals9139
Saturday, April 9, 2022WoOLake Ozark,MOJason Johnson Classic91010
Saturday, April 16, 2022WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO11315
Friday, April 22, 2022ASWilliams Grove,PATommy Hinnershitz Classic111613
Saturday, April 23, 2022ASPort Royal,PAKeith Kauffman Classic4242
Saturday, May 7, 2022Knoxville,IA867
Wednesday, May 11, 2022WoOLincoln,PAGettysburg Clash192016
Saturday, May 14, 2022WoOWilliams Grove,PAMorgan Cup102518
Tuesday, May 17, 2022WoOBridgeport,NJ151717
Saturday, May 21, 2022Knoxville,IA2114
Sunday, May 22, 2022Husets,SD185
Thursday, May 26, 2022Selinsgrove,PA142
Saturday, May 28, 2022ASPort Royal,PABob Weikert Memorial141412
Sunday, May 29, 2022ASPort Royal,PABob Weikert Memorial1248
Monday, May 30, 2022WoOLawrenceburg,INMemorial Day Spectacular616
Saturday, June 4, 2022Knoxville,IA81813
Friday, June 10, 2022WoOKnoxville,IA112517
Saturday, June 11, 2022WoOKnoxville,IA1165
Friday, June 17, 2022WoOBeaver Dam,WIJim "JB" Boyd Memorial81313
Saturday, June 18, 2022WoOBeaver Dam,WIJim "JB" Boyd Memorial845
Wednesday, June 22, 2022WoOHusets,SD101111
Thursday, June 23, 2022WoOHusets,SDHigh Bank Nationals Prelim827
Friday, June 24, 2022WoOHusets,SDHigh Bank Nationals Prelim9421
Saturday, June 25, 2022WoOHusets,SDHigh Bank Nationals811
Friday, July 1, 2022WoOCedar Lake,WI61512
Saturday, July 2, 2022WoOCedar Lake,WI2351
Saturday, July 9, 2022Knoxville,IA172
Tuesday, July 12, 2022WoOAttica,OHBrad Doty Classic15416
Wednesday, July 13, 2022WoOEldora,OHJokers Wild977
Thursday, July 14, 2022WoOEldora,OHHistorical Big One21113
Saturday, July 16, 2022WoOEldora,OHKnight Before the Kings Royal759
Saturday, July 16, 2022WoOEldora,OHKings Royal15315
Friday, July 22, 2022ASLake Ozark,MOBeach Brawl424
Saturday, July 23, 2022ASLake Ozark,MOBeach Brawl2542
Friday, July 29, 2022ASI-70,MORayce Rudeen Foundation Race657
Saturday, July 30, 2022ASKnoxville,IA424
Sunday, August 7, 2022Knoxville,IACapitani Classic865
Monday, August 8, 2022Southern Iowa,IAFront Row Challenge6138
Wednesday, August 10, 2022Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Prelim4243
Saturday, August 13, 2022Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals2218
Saturday, August 20, 2022WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals Prelim636
Saturday, August 20, 2022WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals765
Wednesday, August 24, 2022ASBloomsburg,PA688
Thursday, August 25, 2022ASBridgeport,NJ6117
Friday, August 26, 2022ASWilliams Grove,PAJack Gunn Memorial Twin 20s 18810
Friday, August 26, 2022ASWilliams Grove,PAJack Gunn Memorial Twin 20s 288
Saturday, August 27, 2022ASLincoln,PAKramer Klash314
Sunday, August 28, 2022ASBedford,PAJunior Ritchey Tribute557
Friday, September 2, 2022ASSharon,OHSharon Nationals prelim10109
Saturday, September 3, 2022ASSharon,OHLou Blaney Memorial Sharon Nationals241312
Thursday, September 8, 2022ASPort Royal,PA735
Friday, September 9, 2022ASPort Royal,PANight Before the 50322
Saturday, September 10, 2022ASPort Royal,PATuscarora 501644
Thursday, September 15, 2022BAPS,PAGreg Hodnett Foundation Race Dirt Classic Qualifier387
Friday, September 16, 2022ASWilliams Grove,PADirt Classic Qualifier10815
Saturday, September 17, 2022ASLincoln,PADirt Classic141618
Friday, September 23, 2022Selinsgrove,PAJim Nace Memorial National Open Prelim126
Saturday, September 24, 2022Selinsgrove,PAJim Nace Memorial National Open81
Friday, September 30, 2022WoOWilliams Grove,PANational Open Prelim151120
Thursday, October 6, 2022Lincoln,PABrian Montieth Classic131
Friday, October 7, 2022WoOPort Royal,PANittany Showdown161919
Saturday, October 8, 2022WoOPort Royal,PANittany Showdown111118
Friday, October 14, 2022WoOI-80,NE10151
Saturday, October 15, 2022WoOLakeside,KS211
Friday, October 21, 2022BAPS,PA115
Saturday, October 22, 2022WoOWilliams Grove,PANational Open221620
Saturday, October 29, 2022Bridgeport,NJ36
Sunday, October 30, 2022Bridgeport,NJ14
Wednesday, November 2, 2022WoOCharlotte,NCWorld Finals51512
Friday, November 4, 2022WoOCharlotte,NCWorld Finals61111
Saturday, November 5, 2022WoOCharlotte,NCWorld Finals22