Skip Navigation Links
Gio Scelzi - 2021

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Win Totals
Wins
Wing1

Wins
Count: 1
Race DateFeature StartClassSeriesTrackRaceStory
Saturday, June 5, 20212WingKnoxville,IAGio Scelzi Scintillating at Knoxville!

Wing

Current Rating: 18
2021 Rating: 19
Races: 57
Wins: 1
Top 5: 17
Top 10: 35
Payout: $116,475

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Friday, January 22, 2021Arizona,AZWild Wing Shootout1389
Saturday, January 23, 2021Arizona,AZWild Wing Shootout433
Sunday, January 24, 2021Arizona,AZWild Wing Shootout999
Friday, January 29, 2021ASScreven,GASouthern Tour748
Saturday, January 30, 2021ASScreven,GASouthern Tour631
Tuesday, February 2, 2021ASEast Bay,FLSouthern Tour Jean Lynch Classic52213
Wednesday, February 3, 2021ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals21177
Thursday, February 4, 2021ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals151424
Friday, February 5, 2021WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals16416
Sunday, February 7, 2021WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals231610
Friday, March 5, 2021WoOVolusia,FL373
Saturday, March 6, 2021WoOEast Bay,FL201916
Friday, March 12, 2021WoOMagnolia,MS72311
Saturday, March 13, 2021WoORevolution Park,LA162121
Friday, March 19, 2021WoOCotton Bowl,TX6169
Saturday, March 20, 2021WoOCotton Bowl,TX15118
Saturday, March 27, 2021WoOLake Ozark,MOJason Johnson Classic121714
Friday, April 2, 2021WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO131114
Saturday, April 3, 2021WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO322
Friday, April 9, 2021WoOKokomo,IN3527
Saturday, April 17, 2021Knoxville,IASeason Opener244
Friday, April 23, 2021WoOBristol,TNBristol Throwdown725
Sunday, April 25, 2021WoOBristol,TNBristol Throwdown455
Friday, April 30, 2021WoOI-70,MO866
Saturday, May 1, 2021WoOI-70,MO865
Saturday, May 8, 2021WoOEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo133321
Saturday, May 8, 2021WoOEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo19102
Wednesday, May 12, 2021WoOLincoln,PAGettysburg Clash232623
Friday, May 14, 2021WoOWilliams Grove,PAMorgan Cup111112
Saturday, May 15, 2021WoOWilliams Grove,PAMorgan Cup212
Tuesday, May 18, 2021WoOBridgeport,NJ936
Thursday, May 20, 2021ASCircle City,INIndiana Invaision758
Friday, May 21, 2021ASCircle City,INIndiana Invaision2518
Saturday, May 22, 2021ASGas City,INIndiana Invaision101414
Sunday, May 23, 2021ASKokomo,INIndiana Invaision Rayce Rudeen Foundation92120
Saturday, May 29, 2021Knoxville,IA1221
Sunday, May 30, 2021NOSAHusets,SD1781
Monday, May 31, 2021NOSAHusets,SDBen Nothdurft Memorial567
Thursday, June 3, 2021AS,IRAFairbury,IL535
Friday, June 4, 2021AS,IRAWilmot,WI456
Saturday, June 5, 2021Knoxville,IA142
Friday, June 11, 2021WoOKnoxville,IA51010
Saturday, June 12, 2021WoOKnoxville,IA414
Thursday, June 17, 2021WoO34,IA577
Friday, June 18, 2021WoODubuque,IA1099
Saturday, June 19, 2021WoOBeaver Dam,WIJim "JB" Boyd Memorial221
Monday, June 21, 2021WoOHusets,SD111010
Tuesday, June 22, 2021WoOHusets,SDHusets 50101417
Thursday, June 24, 2021WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals Prelim9715
Friday, June 25, 2021WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals Prelim82024
Sunday, June 27, 2021WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals129
Friday, July 2, 2021WoOCedar Lake,WI928
Saturday, July 3, 2021WoOCedar Lake,WI373
Wednesday, July 14, 2021WoOEldora,OHJokers Wild142622
Saturday, July 17, 2021WoOEldora,OHKings Royal232614
Saturday, July 17, 2021WoOEldora,OHKings Royal6511
Friday, July 23, 2021ASLake Ozark,MOBeach Brawl512