Skip Navigation Links
Chase Stockon - 2021

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Current Rating: No Rating
2021 Rating: No Rating
Races: 1
Wins: 0
Top 5: 0
Top 10: 0
Payout: $1,200

Race DateSeriesTrackFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Saturday, April 10, 2021WoOTri-State,IN132217
Wingless

Current Rating: 8
2021 Rating: 23
Races: 28
Wins: 0
Top 5: 10
Top 10: 14
Payout: $22,475

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Thursday, February 11, 2021USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games143122
Friday, February 12, 2021USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games111315
Saturday, March 27, 2021Brownstown,INNo Way Out 404
Saturday, April 3, 2021USACLawrenceburg,IN241323
Friday, April 16, 2021USACBloomington,INLarry Rice Classic2825
Saturday, April 17, 2021USAC,MSCSTri-State,INSpring Showdown361
Thursday, April 22, 2021USACGrandview,PAKeystone Invasion141416
Friday, April 23, 2021USACBig Diamond,PAKeystone Invasion12148
Saturday, April 24, 2021USACBAPS,PAKeystone Invasion1253
Sunday, April 25, 2021USACPath Valley,PAKeystone Invasion1053
Sunday, May 2, 2021MSCSTerre Haute,IN46
Saturday, May 8, 2021USACEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo81111
Saturday, May 8, 2021USACEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo282
Saturday, May 15, 2021MSCSTri-State,IN21
Wednesday, May 26, 2021USACTerre Haute,INTony Hulman Classic12138
Saturday, May 29, 2021MSCSLincoln Park,IN25
Sunday, May 30, 2021MSCSTri-State,IN21
Sunday, June 6, 2021MSCSTri-State,IN34
Wednesday, June 9, 2021MSCSCircle City,INJohn Andretti Memorial531
Tuesday, June 15, 2021USACGrandview,PAEastern Storm Jesse Hockett Classic111515
Wednesday, June 16, 2021USACBridgeport,NJEastern Storm18157
Thursday, June 17, 2021USACSelinsgrove,PAEastern Storm171818
Sunday, June 20, 2021USACBloomsburg,PAEastern Storm12110
Saturday, June 26, 2021MSCSTri-State,IN37
Thursday, July 1, 2021USACPlymouth,IN10137
Friday, July 2, 2021USAC,MSCSLincoln Park,INBill Gardner Sprintacular10912
Saturday, July 3, 2021USAC,MSCSLincoln Park,INBill Gardner Sprintacular111816
Friday, July 9, 2021MSCSParagon,INChuck Amati 68217