Skip Navigation Links
Carson Short - 2021

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Win Totals
Wins
Wing1

Wins
Count: 1
Race DateFeature StartClassSeriesTrackRaceStory
Saturday, May 1, 20214WingIRAWilmot,WICarson Short Wins Wilmot Season Opener

Wing

Current Rating: 88
2021 Rating: No Rating
Races: 24
Wins: 1
Top 5: 3
Top 10: 5
Payout: $21,575

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Friday, January 29, 2021ASScreven,GASouthern Tour4106
Saturday, January 30, 2021ASScreven,GASouthern Tour22166
Tuesday, February 2, 2021ASEast Bay,FLSouthern Tour Jean Lynch Classic142624
Wednesday, February 3, 2021ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals2829
Friday, February 5, 2021WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals2930
Sunday, February 7, 2021WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals2925
Friday, April 2, 2021WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO192418
Saturday, April 3, 2021WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO202323
Friday, April 9, 2021WoOKokomo,IN232614
Saturday, April 10, 2021WoOTri-State,IN81714
Saturday, May 1, 2021IRAWilmot,WI1244
Thursday, May 20, 2021ASCircle City,INIndiana Invaision2137
Friday, May 21, 2021ASCircle City,INIndiana Invaision181619
Saturday, May 22, 2021ASGas City,INIndiana Invaision2475
Sunday, May 23, 2021ASKokomo,INIndiana Invaision Rayce Rudeen Foundation251825
Friday, June 4, 2021AS,IRAWilmot,WI82422
Saturday, June 5, 2021AS,IRAPlymouth,WI131715
Sunday, June 6, 2021AS,IRAAngell Park,WI17128
Saturday, July 10, 2021WoOWilmot,WIBadger 40141913
Tuesday, July 13, 2021WoOAttica,OHBrad Doty Classic4245
Wednesday, July 14, 2021WoOEldora,OHJokers Wild2852
Saturday, July 17, 2021WoOEldora,OHKings Royal5451
Saturday, July 17, 2021WoOEldora,OHKings Royal3953
Sunday, July 18, 2021WoOEldora,OHKnight Before the Kings Royal3030
Wingless

Current Rating: 27
2021 Rating: No Rating
Races: 6
Wins: 0
Top 5: 1
Top 10: 1
Payout: $4,200

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Saturday, March 27, 2021Brownstown,INNo Way Out 4011
Friday, April 16, 2021USACBloomington,INLarry Rice Classic171717
Saturday, April 17, 2021USAC,MSCSTri-State,INSpring Showdown182221
Sunday, May 2, 2021MSCSTerre Haute,IN27
Friday, July 2, 2021USAC,MSCSLincoln Park,INBill Gardner Sprintacular18239
Saturday, July 3, 2021USAC,MSCSLincoln Park,INBill Gardner Sprintacular132219