Skip Navigation Links
Cory Eliason - 2020

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Win Totals
Wins
Wing1

Wins
Count: 1
Race DateFeature StartClassSeriesTrackRaceStory
Sunday, March 8, 20202WingPort Royal,PAEliason Picks Up Opening Day Victory in Front of Record-Breaking Crowd

Wing

Current Rating: 16
2020 Rating: 6
Races: 14
Wins: 1
Top 5: 5
Top 10: 7
Payout: $19,950

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Wednesday, February 5, 2020ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals332
Thursday, February 6, 2020ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals131924
Friday, February 7, 2020WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals14139
Saturday, February 8, 2020WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals12158
Sunday, February 9, 2020WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals24134
Monday, February 10, 2020ASEast Bay,FL374
Tuesday, February 11, 2020ASEast Bay,FLJean Lynch Classic353
Saturday, March 7, 2020Lincoln,PA1013
Sunday, March 8, 2020Port Royal,PA12
Saturday, April 25, 2020Park Jefferson,SDOpen Wheel Nationals197
Friday, May 8, 2020WoOKnoxville,IA588
Friday, May 15, 2020Jackson,MNGreat Lakes Shootout141020
Friday, May 22, 2020WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO112412
Saturday, May 23, 2020WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO101414