Skip Navigation Links
Cory Eliason - 2019 @Cory_Eliason

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Current Rating: 21
2019 Rating: 14
Races: 34
Wins: 3
Top 5: 8
Top 10: 17
Payout: $51,650

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Thursday, January 31, 2019ASBubba,FL9
Friday, February 1, 2019ASBubba,FL3
Wednesday, February 6, 2019ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals19
Thursday, February 7, 2019ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals26
Friday, February 8, 2019WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals10
Saturday, February 9, 2019WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals14
Wednesday, February 27, 2019WoOLas Vegas,NV8
Thursday, February 28, 2019WoOLas Vegas,NV13
Saturday, March 9, 2019WoOThunderbowl,CA7
Friday, March 15, 2019WoOSilver Dollar,CAMini Gold Cup20
Saturday, March 16, 2019WoOStockton,CAWestern Spring Shootout9
Friday, March 29, 2019WoOKeller,CA12
Saturday, March 30, 2019WoOPerris,CASo-Cal Showdown5
Saturday, April 6, 2019Port Royal,PA8
Sunday, April 7, 2019BAPS,PA5
Thursday, April 11, 2019ASVirginia,VA1
Saturday, April 13, 2019ASPort Royal,PAKeith Kauffman Classic20
Saturday, April 20, 2019Knoxville,IA14
Friday, May 10, 2019WoOEldora,OH28
Friday, May 17, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PA28
Saturday, May 18, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PAMorgan Cup24
Friday, May 24, 2019ASAttica,OH19
Sunday, May 26, 2019ASFremont,OH12
Monday, May 27, 2019WoOLawrenceburg,IN18
Friday, May 31, 2019Mansfield,OH1
Tuesday, June 4, 2019WoOFairbury,IL27
Thursday, June 6, 2019BAPS,PAGreg Hodnett Foundation Race1
Friday, June 7, 2019ASOutlaw,NY2
Saturday, June 8, 2019ASStateline,NY8
Sunday, June 9, 2019ASWeedsport,NY4
Friday, June 14, 2019ASAttica,OHOH Speedweek12
Sunday, June 16, 2019ASMuskingum County,OHOH Speedweek8
Wednesday, June 19, 2019ASWayne County,OHOH Speedweek Duffy Smith Memorial6
Saturday, June 22, 2019ASWayne County,OHOH Speedweek16