Skip Navigation Links
2020 410 Wing Schedule


Compiled by Bill Vanselow

Count: 462
DateSeriesTrackNotes
Saturday, February 22, 2020Lincoln,PAIcebreaker 30 4k to win 2pm
Saturday, February 29, 2020Lincoln,PA2pm
Saturday, March 7, 2020Lincoln,PA2pm
Sunday, March 8, 2020Port Royal,PA5k to win 2pm
Friday, March 13, 2020WoOCotton Bowl,TX
Saturday, March 14, 2020WoOLoneStar,TXEast Texas Lone Star Shootout
KoWKern County,CA
Lincoln,PA2pm
Port Royal,PA4pm
Sunday, March 15, 2020Williams Grove,PA2pm
Friday, March 20, 2020Attica,OH
Williams Grove,PA
Saturday, March 21, 2020WoOUSA,AZWildcat Shootout
KoWStockton,CA
Lincoln,PA
Port Royal,PA4k to win 4pm
Sunday, March 22, 2020WoOArizona,AZArizona Desert Shootout
Friday, March 27, 2020Attica,OH
Williams Grove,PA
Saturday, March 28, 2020WoOPerris,CASoCal Showdown
FASTWaynesfield,OHBob Hampshire Classic
Atomic,OH2500 to win
Lincoln,PA
Port Royal,PA4pm
Sunday, March 29, 2020WoOSanta Maria,CA
Selinsgrove,PAMarch Mayhem 2pm
Friday, April 3, 2020WoOThunderbowl,CA
Attica,OH
Williams Grove,PA
Saturday, April 4, 2020WoOThunderbowl,CA
FASTAtomic,OHRumble in the Hills 3k to win
Lincoln,PA
Port Royal,PA
Sunday, April 5, 2020BAPS,PA
Friday, April 10, 2020WoOMerced,CA
ASAttica,OHSpring Nationals
IRALee County,IA
MOWATri-City,IL
Williams Grove,PA
Saturday, April 11, 2020WoOOcean,CAOcean Outlaw Showdown
ASAttica,OHSpring Nationals
IRA,MOWA34,IA
OVSCAWayne County,OH
Lincoln,PA
Port Royal,PA
Thursday, April 16, 2020ASVirginia,VA12k to win 1.5k to start
Friday, April 17, 2020WoOStockton,CA
AFCSAttica,OH
ASWilliams Grove,PATommy Hinnershitz Classic 6k to win
MOWAJacksonville,IL
Saturday, April 18, 2020WoOStockton,CA
AFCSFremont,OH
ASPort Royal,PAKeith Kauffman Classic 7.7k to win
IRABeaver Dam,WIJim Wipperfurth Memorial
Atomic,OH
Knoxville,IA
Lincoln,PAWeldon Sterner Memorial 6900 to win
Wayne County,OH
Sunday, April 19, 2020ASBedford,PA
Friday, April 24, 2020WoOVado,NM
OVSCAMoler,OH2k to win
Attica,OH
Jacksonville,IL2k to win
Lernerville,PA
Williams Grove,PAYellow Breeches 500
Saturday, April 25, 2020WoOVado,NM
ASWayne County,OH
IRATBA,TBA
SODCrystal,MI
Knoxville,IA
Lincoln,PA
Port Royal,PAOpen Wheel Madness
Twin Cities,IN
Sunday, April 26, 2020Selinsgrove,PARay Tilley Classic
Friday, May 1, 2020WoOLawton,OK
AFCSAttica,OH
ASLernerville,PA
IRAOutagamie,WI
Silver Dollar,CABill Brownell Memorial
Williams Grove,PA
Saturday, May 2, 2020WoODevils Bowl,TXTexas Outlaw Nationals 20k to win
AFCSFremont,OH
ASSharon,OH
IRACedar Lake,WI
KoWSilver Dollar,CADave Bradway Jr. Memorial
OVSCAOhio Valley,WV
Butler,MI
Knoxville,IA
Lincoln,PA
Port Royal,PA4k to win
Wayne County,OH
Sunday, May 3, 2020BAPS,PAKevin Gobrecht Classic
Wednesday, May 6, 2020WoOJacksonville,IL
Friday, May 8, 2020WoOEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo
Lernerville,PA
Williams Grove,PA
Saturday, May 9, 2020WoOEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo
IRAWilmot,WI
OVSCAMuskingum County,OH
Atomic,OH
Butler,MI
Knoxville,IA
Lincoln,PA
Port Royal,PA
Sharon,OH
Wayne County,OH
Wednesday, May 13, 2020WoOLincoln,PAGettysburg Clash
Friday, May 15, 2020WoOWilliams Grove,PAMorgan Cup
AFCSAttica,OHAnniversary Classic 4k to win
ASI-96,MI
IRAJackson,MNGreat Lakes Shootout
SODTBA,TBA
Lernerville,PA
Saturday, May 16, 2020WoOWilliams Grove,PAMorgan Cup
AFCSFremont,OH4k to win
ASGas City,IN
IRAKnoxville,IA
KoWThunderbowl,CAPeter Murphy Classic 11k to win
OVSCAWayne County,OH
Atomic,OH
Butler,MI
Sharon,OH
Sunday, May 17, 2020ASKokomo,IN
Tuesday, May 19, 2020WoOBridgeport,NJ
Thursday, May 21, 2020FASTAtomic,OHKC Classic 6700 to win
Friday, May 22, 2020SODHartford,MI
Attica,OH
Jacksonville,IL2k to win
Lernerville,PA
Williams Grove,PADavey Brown Tribute Race
Saturday, May 23, 2020WoOCharlotte,NCPatriot Nationals
ASPort Royal,PABob Weikert Memorial Fallen Heroes Championship 10k to win
FASTFremont,OH
IRABeaver Dam,WI
MOWAFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO
Butler,MIJames Perkins Memorial
Knoxville,IA
Lincoln,PA
Mercer,PASprint Fast 2k to win
Pittsburgh,PA
Sunday, May 24, 2020ASPort Royal,PABob Weikert Memorial Finale 10k to win
FASTI-96,MI
IRA141,WI
MOWAQuincy,IL
Monday, May 25, 2020WoOLawrenceburg,IN
Friday, May 29, 2020WoOLake Ozark,MOJason Johnson Classic
AFCSAttica,OH
AS,IRAWilmot,WI
Lernerville,PA
Williams Grove,PAYellow Breeches 500
Saturday, May 30, 2020WoOI-70,MO
AFCSFremont,OH
AS,IRAPlymouth,WI
KoWPetaluma,CASalute to Baylands Raceway Park
NOSADevils Lake,ND
Atomic,OH
Butler,MI
Knoxville,IA
Lincoln,PA
Port Royal,PA
Sharon,OH
Wayne County,OH
Sunday, May 31, 2020AS,IRAAngell Park,WISprint Spectacular
Wednesday, June 3, 2020WoOI-80,NE
Atomic,OHOpen Wheel Wednesday 3k to win
Thursday, June 4, 2020BAPS,PAGreg Hodnett Foundation Race
Friday, June 5, 2020WoORiver Cities,ND
AFCSAttica,OH4k to win
ASOutlaw,NY6k to win
MOWALee County,IA
Lernerville,PA
Williams Grove,PA
Saturday, June 6, 2020WoOGranite City,MN
AFCSFremont,OH4k to win
ASStateline,NY6k to win
FASTPittsburgh,PA
IRA,MOWAFairbury,IL
KoWPlacerville,CAMarcel Cassulo Classic
OVSCAPortsmouth,OH
Knoxville,IA
Lincoln,PA
Port Royal,PA
Wayne County,OH
Sunday, June 7, 2020ASWeedsport,NY6k to win
Friday, June 12, 2020WoOKnoxville,IA
ASAttica,OHOH Speedweek
KoWOcean,CAPombo-Sargent Classic
Lernerville,PA
Williams Grove,PA
Saturday, June 13, 2020WoOKnoxville,IA
ASEldora,OHOH Speedweek
IRAWilmot,WI
KoWCalistoga,CA
OVSCAOhio Valley,WV
SODTBA,TBA
Butler,MI
Lincoln,PAFallen Firefighters Night in Memory of Brandon Little 5k to win
Mercer,PABig Sprint Show 4k to win
Port Royal,PA4k to win
Sunday, June 14, 2020ASWaynesfield,OHOH Speedweek Rick Ferkel Classic
Monday, June 15, 2020ASWayne County,OHOH Speedweek
Tuesday, June 16, 2020ASSharon,OHOH Speedweek
Wednesday, June 17, 2020WoORoute 66,IL
ASMuskingum County,OHOH Speedweek
Thursday, June 18, 2020ASFremont,OHOH Speedweek
Friday, June 19, 2020WoODubuque,IA
ASLimaland,OHOH Speedweek
Jacksonville,IL2k to win
Lernerville,PA
Williams Grove,PAYellow Breeches 500
Saturday, June 20, 2020WoOBeaver Dam,WIJim "JB" Memorial
ASPortsmouth,OHOH Speedweek Dean Knittel Memorial 15,554 to win
MOWASpoon River,IL
SODTBA,TBA
Knoxville,IA
Lincoln,PA
Port Royal,PAOpen Wheel Madness
Thursday, June 25, 2020WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals
Friday, June 26, 2020WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals
AFCSAttica,OH
SODHartford,MI
Williams Grove,PAPA Speedweek
Saturday, June 27, 2020WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals 100k to win 3k to start
AFCSFremont,OH
FASTWayne County,OH
Atomic,OH2500 to win
Butler,MI
Lincoln,PAPA Speedweek Kevin Gobrecht Memorial 7k to win
Sharon,OH
Sunday, June 28, 2020IRAAngell Park,WI
Selinsgrove,PAPA Speedweek Jan Opperman/Dick Bogar Memorial
Monday, June 29, 2020Lincoln,PAPA Speedweek 7k to win
Tuesday, June 30, 2020Grandview,PAPA Speedweek Hodnett Cup
Wednesday, July 1, 2020Atomic,OHOpen Wheel Wednesday 3k to win
Port Royal,PAPA Speedweek 7k to win
Thursday, July 2, 2020WoOCedar Lake,WI
FASTWaynesfield,OHJack Hewitt Classic
Hagerstown,MDPA Speedweek
Friday, July 3, 2020WoOCedar Lake,WI
ASAttica,OH
IRADodge County,WIHarry Neitzel Tribute
Lernerville,PA
Williams Grove,PAPA Speedweek Mitch Smith Memorial 15k to win
Saturday, July 4, 2020ASFremont,OH
OVSCAWayne County,OH
Butler,MIMid-Season Championship
Knoxville,IA
Port Royal,PAPA Speedweek Greg Hodnett Classic 7k to win
Sunday, July 5, 2020IRA141,WI
Friday, July 10, 2020WoO34,IA
AFCSAttica,OH
SODTBA,TBA
Lernerville,PA
Williams Grove,PA
Saturday, July 11, 2020WoOWilmot,WIBadger 40
AFCSFremont,OH
ASSharon,OHLou Blaney Memorial 6k to win
FASTAtomic,OHFreedom 40 5k to win
KoWPetaluma,CA
SODCrystal,MI
Knoxville,IA
Lincoln,PA
Port Royal,PA
Wayne County,OH
Sunday, July 12, 2020WoOTerre Haute,INWabash Clash
Tuesday, July 14, 2020WoOAttica,OHBrad Doty Classic
Wednesday, July 15, 2020Eldora,OH10k to win
Thursday, July 16, 2020WoOEldora,OHJokers Wild
Friday, July 17, 2020WoOEldora,OHKnight Before the Kings Royal 12k to win
MOWALincoln,IL
Lernerville,PA
Williams Grove,PA
Saturday, July 18, 2020WoOEldora,OHKings Royal 175k to win
KoWOcean,CAHoward Kaeding Classic 5k to win
MOWATri-State,INSprint Stampede 2.5k to win
Butler,MI
Knoxville,IA
Lincoln,PA
Mercer,PASummer Spectacular 5k to win
Port Royal,PAOpen Wheel Madness Twin 20s
Sunday, July 19, 2020Jacksonville,IL2k to win
Tuesday, July 21, 2020WoOLernerville,PADon Martin Memorial Silver Cup
Friday, July 24, 2020WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals
AFCSAttica,OH4k to win
ASJacksonville,IL
FASTMoler,OH
Saturday, July 25, 2020WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals
AFCSFremont,OH4k to win
ASTri-City,IL6k to win
FASTTwin Cities,IN
IRABeaver Dam,WI
KoWSanta Maria,CAWinged Madness & Wheelie Contest
OVSCAPortsmouth,OH
Butler,MI
Knoxville,IA
Selinsgrove,PA
Sharon,OH
Wayne County,OH
Friday, July 31, 2020WoORansomville,NYThe Big "R" Outlaw Shootout
AFCSAttica,OH
ASJackson,MN10k to win
FASTHartford,MI
IRALanglade County,WILanglade County Fair
MOWAJacksonville,IL
NOSADacotah,NDND Governors Cup
SODTBA,TBA
Lernerville,PA
Williams Grove,PAYellow Breeches 500
Saturday, August 1, 2020WoOWeedsport,NYEmpire State Challenge
AFCSFremont,OH
ASKnoxville,IA
FASTButler,MI
IRAPlymouth,WI
MOWAMacon,IL
NOSADacotah,NDND Governors Cup
OVSCAMuskingum County,OH
SODPlymouth,IN
Atomic,OH
Lincoln,PA
Mercer,PASprint Fast 2k to win
Port Royal,PALiving Legends Dream Race 10k to win 55k purse
Wayne County,OH
Sunday, August 2, 2020WoOOrange County,NY
AS34,IA
Trail-Way,PAArmin Hostetter Memorial
Wednesday, August 5, 2020Atomic,OHOpen Wheel Wednesday 3k to win
Friday, August 7, 2020WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MONight Before the Ironman
SODTri-City,MI
Lernerville,PA
Williams Grove,PABilly Kimmel Memorial Yellow Breeches 500
Saturday, August 8, 2020WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MOIronman 55
IRAWilmot,WIFounders Night
OVSCAOhio Valley,WV
SODGas City,IN
Butler,MI
Lincoln,PA
Port Royal,PASalute to the Military
Sharon,OH
Wayne County,OH
Sunday, August 9, 2020Knoxville,IACapitani Classic
Monday, August 10, 2020IRASouthern Iowa,IAFront Row Challenge
Wednesday, August 12, 2020Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Prelim
Thursday, August 13, 2020Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Prelim
Friday, August 14, 2020Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Friday
Lernerville,PA
Saturday, August 15, 2020SODShadyhill,IN
Butler,MI
Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals
Lincoln,PAHank Gentzler Memorial Manufactures Appreciation Race
Sharon,OH
Wayne County,OH
Sunday, August 16, 2020Jacksonville,IL2k to win
Friday, August 21, 2020WoORiver Cities,NDSecond Leg of the Northern Tour
AFCSAttica,OH
ASI-96,MI
Lernerville,PAChampionship Night
Williams Grove,PA
Saturday, August 22, 2020WoODakota State Fair,SD
ASPlymouth,IN
FASTWaynesfield,OH
IRAWilmot,WIKenosha County Fair
OVSCAWayne County,OH
Atomic,OH
Lincoln,PA
Pittsburgh,PA
Port Royal,PAOpen Wheel Madness
Sunday, August 23, 2020IRAAngell Park,WICorn Fest
BAPS,PA
Wednesday, August 26, 2020KoWPlacerville,CAGold Country Showdown
Thursday, August 27, 2020ASGrandview,PA
KoWTBA,TBA
Friday, August 28, 2020WoOBlack Hills,SDRushmore Outlaw Showdown
ASWilliams Grove,PAJack Gunn Memorial Twin 20s 4k to win each
KoWOcean,CAFriday Night Frenzy
MOWATri-City,IL
OVSCAMoler,OH2.5k to win
SODTBA,TBA
Attica,OHMark Keegan Classic Season Championship
Lernerville,PASprint Car Spectacular
Saturday, August 29, 2020WoOBig Sky,MTThe Brawl at Big Sky
ASLincoln,PA
IRATBA,TBA
KoWStockton,CAChampions Classic
OVSCAPortsmouth,OH
SODCrystal,MI
Butler,MIFinal Points Night
Knoxville,IA
Mercer,PAEnd of Summer Blowout
Selinsgrove,PA
Wayne County,OH
Sunday, August 30, 2020ASBedford,PA
IRARoute 66,ILBill Waite Jr Memorial
KoWPetaluma,CASunday Sprint Car Showdown
Friday, September 4, 2020WoOSkagit,WA
ASAttica,OHAttica Ambush
FASTHartford,MI
IRATBA,TBA
SODHartford,MI
Williams Grove,PABob Stewart Tribute Race
Saturday, September 5, 2020WoOSkagit,WA
ASAttica,OHAttica Ambush 10k to win
FASTButler,MI
IRAPlymouth,WI
KoWCalistoga,CALouie Vermeil Classic 6k to win
Atomic,OH2500 to win
Lincoln,PABob Leiby Memorial Twin 20s
Port Royal,PAJuniata County Fair Opener 4k to win
Sunday, September 6, 2020ASWayne County,OHPete Jacobs Memorial 13k to win
IRA141,WI
KoWCalistoga,CALouie Vermeil Classic 6k to win
OVSCA35,OH
Selinsgrove,PA
Monday, September 7, 2020WoOGrays Harbor,WA
Port Royal,PALabor Day Classic 4k to win 1pm
Wednesday, September 9, 2020WoOWillamette,OR
Friday, September 11, 2020WoOSilver Dollar,CAGold Cup Race of Champions
ASPort Royal,PANight Before the 50 6k to win
MOWAJacksonville,ILHerb Barlow Memorial
Saturday, September 12, 2020WoOSilver Dollar,CAGold Cup Race of Champions
AFCSFremont,OH5k to win
ASPort Royal,PATuscarora 50 53k to win
IRACedar Lake,WIJerry Richert Memorial
MOWASpoon River,ILTom Knowles Memorial
Butler,MIJohn Reeves Memorial Season Championship
Sharon,OHApple Festival Nationals
Thursday, September 17, 2020BAPS,PAThursday Night Thunder
Friday, September 18, 2020WoOStockton,CA
ASWilliams Grove,PADirt Classic qualifier
FASTFremont,OH
Jacksonville,IL2k to win
Saturday, September 19, 2020WoOCalistoga,CAWine Country Outlaw Showdown
ASLincoln,PADirt Classic 20k to win
FASTFremont,OH
IRABeaver Dam,WIScott Semmelmann Memorial
Atomic,OHTC Memorial 2500 to win
Friday, September 25, 2020WoOEldora,OHBeFour the Crowns Showdown
IRADodge County,WIFassbender/Schmidt Memorial
Williams Grove,PA
Saturday, September 26, 2020WoOLernerville,PACommonwealth Clash
ASEldora,OH4 Crown Nationals
IRAPlymouth,WIWI Sprint Car Championships
OVSCAWayne County,OHOhio Dirt Blow Out
Selinsgrove,PAJim Nace Memorial National Open 20k to win
Friday, October 2, 2020WoOWilliams Grove,PANational Open
MOWAJacksonville,ILRon Milton ROC
Saturday, October 3, 2020WoOWilliams Grove,PANational Open 65k to win
FASTAtomic,OH3k to win
Friday, October 9, 2020WoOPort Royal,PANittany Showdown 8k to win
Saturday, October 10, 2020WoOPort Royal,PANittany Showdown 15k to win
FASTMoler,OH
KoWKeller,CACotton Classic
Atomic,OHSeason Championship 3k to win
Friday, October 16, 2020WoOLakeside,KS
Saturday, October 17, 2020WoOTBA,TBA
34,IA
Lernerville,PASteel City Stampede
Lincoln,PANight of Champions
Saturday, October 24, 2020WoOKokomo,IN
Friday, November 6, 2020WoOCharlotte,NCWorld Finals
Saturday, November 7, 2020WoOCharlotte,NCWorld Finals
KoWStockton,CATribute to Gary Patterson
Saturday, November 14, 2020BAPS,PASprint Showdown