Skip Navigation Links
Lance DeWease - 2024
Get Driver Results By Track/Series

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Races: 14
Wins: 2
Top 5: 7
Top 10: 10
Payout: $24,155
Current Rating: 17
2024 Rating: 26











Win Totals
Wins
Wing2

Wins
Count: 2
Race DateFeature StartClassSeriesTrackRaceStory
Friday, May 3, 20248WingWilliams Grove,PADewease Wins First For Shearer, 115th For Himself At Williams Grove
Saturday, June 8, 20246WingPort Royal,PALance Dewease wins Port Royal

Series Wins

Track Wins
Count: 2
TrackWinsWing
Port Royal,PA11
Williams Grove,PA11

Wing

Count: 14
Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Sunday, March 17, 2024Williams Grove,PAOpening Day410
Saturday, April 6, 2024Port Royal,PAOpening Day412
Sunday, April 14, 2024BAPS,PA8105
Saturday, April 20, 2024Port Royal,PA511
Saturday, April 27, 2024Port Royal,PAKeith Kauffman Classic21914
Friday, May 3, 2024Williams Grove,PA188
Saturday, May 18, 2024Port Royal,PA1514
Friday, May 24, 2024Williams Grove,PAJohn Trone Tribute Race232218
Sunday, May 26, 2024HLPort Royal,PABob Weikert Memorial3042
Friday, May 31, 2024Williams Grove,PA387
Saturday, June 1, 2024Port Royal,PA23
Friday, June 7, 2024Williams Grove,PA615
Saturday, June 8, 2024Port Royal,PA16
Saturday, June 22, 2024Port Royal,PAJim Kline Tribute9618