Skip Navigation Links
Lance DeWease - 2021

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Current Rating: 10
2021 Rating: 10
Races: 19
Wins: 5
Top 5: 12
Top 10: 13
Payout: $66,810

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Friday, January 22, 2021Arizona,AZWild Wing Shootout558
Saturday, January 23, 2021Arizona,AZWild Wing Shootout2568
Sunday, January 24, 2021Arizona,AZWild Wing Shootout19613
Saturday, March 13, 2021Port Royal,PAOpening Day11
Sunday, March 14, 2021Williams Grove,PAOpening Day36
Saturday, March 20, 2021Port Royal,PA2410
Friday, March 26, 2021Williams Grove,PA29
Saturday, April 3, 2021Port Royal,PA14
Friday, April 16, 2021ASWilliams Grove,PATommy Hinnershitz Memorial221
Saturday, April 17, 2021ASPort Royal,PAKeith Kauffman Classic5813
Friday, April 23, 2021Williams Grove,PA25
Saturday, May 1, 2021Port Royal,PA38
Wednesday, May 12, 2021WoOLincoln,PAGettysburg Clash2573
Friday, May 14, 2021WoOWilliams Grove,PAMorgan Cup222
Saturday, May 15, 2021WoOWilliams Grove,PAMorgan Cup31010
Friday, May 21, 2021Williams Grove,PA14
Monday, May 31, 2021ASPort Royal,PABob Weikert Memorial138
Friday, June 4, 2021Williams Grove,PA615
Friday, June 18, 2021Williams Grove,PA12