Skip Navigation Links
Lance DeWease - 2019 Facebook Twitter

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Current Rating: 4
2019 Rating: 7
Races: 28
Wins: 8
Top 5: 17
Top 10: 22
Payout: $100,185

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Friday, March 29, 2019Williams Grove,PA19
Saturday, April 13, 2019ASPort Royal,PAKeith Kauffman Classic1
Saturday, April 20, 2019Lincoln,PAWeldon Sterner Memorial1
Friday, May 10, 2019Williams Grove,PA1
Wednesday, May 15, 2019WoOLincoln,PAGettysburg Clash1
Friday, May 17, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PA6
Saturday, May 18, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PAMorgan Cup1
Saturday, May 25, 2019Port Royal,PABob Weikert Memorial4
Sunday, May 26, 2019Port Royal,PABob Weikert Memorial3
Friday, May 31, 2019Mansfield,OH17
Saturday, June 8, 2019Port Royal,PA4
Saturday, June 8, 2019Port Royal,PA3
Friday, June 14, 2019WoOKnoxville,IA29
Saturday, June 15, 2019WoOKnoxville,IA6
Friday, June 28, 2019Williams Grove,PAPA Speedweek1
Saturday, June 29, 2019Lincoln,PAPA Speedweek Kevin Gobrecht Memorial21
Monday, July 1, 2019Lincoln,PAPA Speedweek7
Tuesday, July 2, 2019Grandview,PAPA Speedweek3
Wednesday, July 3, 2019Port Royal,PAPA Speedweek1
Saturday, July 6, 2019Port Royal,PAPA Speedweek Greg Hodnett Classic3
Friday, July 19, 2019Williams Grove,PAMitch Smith Memorial4
Friday, July 26, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals6
Saturday, July 27, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals6
Saturday, August 3, 2019Port Royal,PALiving Legends Dream Race4
Thursday, August 8, 2019Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Prelim14
Saturday, August 10, 2019Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals23
Friday, August 23, 2019ASWilliams Grove,PAJack Gunn Memorial Twin 20s2
Friday, August 23, 2019ASWilliams Grove,PAJack Gunn Memorial Twin 20s Race 21