Skip Navigation Links
Lance DeWease - 2019 @LanceDewease

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Current Rating: 5
2019 Rating: 3
Races: 14
Wins: 5
Top 5: 9
Top 10: 11
Payout: $55,995

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Friday, March 29, 2019Williams Grove,PA19
Saturday, April 13, 2019ASPort Royal,PAKeith Kauffman Classic1
Saturday, April 20, 2019Lincoln,PAWeldon Sterner Memorial1
Friday, May 10, 2019Williams Grove,PA1
Wednesday, May 15, 2019WoOLincoln,PAGettysburg Clash1
Friday, May 17, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PA6
Saturday, May 18, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PAMorgan Cup1
Saturday, May 25, 2019Port Royal,PABob Weikert Memorial4
Sunday, May 26, 2019Port Royal,PABob Weikert Memorial3
Friday, May 31, 2019Mansfield,OH17
Saturday, June 8, 2019Port Royal,PA4
Saturday, June 8, 2019Port Royal,PA3
Friday, June 14, 2019WoOKnoxville,IA29
Saturday, June 15, 2019WoOKnoxville,IA6