Skip Navigation Links
Lance DeWease - 2022
Get Driver Results By Track/Series

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Races: 41
Wins: 10
Top 5: 25
Top 10: 35
Payout: $204,259
Current Rating: 12
2022 Rating: 11










Win Totals
Wins
Wing10

Wins
Count: 10
Race DateFeature StartClassSeriesTrackRaceStory
Sunday, March 6, 20223WingPort Royal,PAOpening DayDEWEASE SCORES WIN NUMBER 120 AT PORT ROYAL IN FIFTH CAREER OPENING DAY WIN
Friday, May 20, 20224WingWilliams Grove,PADewease Cashes In For First Williams Grove Win Of Season
Friday, July 15, 20223WingWilliams Grove,PARandy Wolfe Tribute RaceDewease Preps For Outlaws With Williams Grove Wolfe Tribute Race 6K Win
Friday, July 22, 20225WingWoOWilliams Grove,PASummer NationalsPOSSE PERFECTION: LANCE DEWEASE LEADS PA PODIUM SWEEP AT WILLIAMS GROVE
Friday, September 2, 20221WingWilliams Grove,PAJoe Harz Tribute RaceDewease Scores For Old Car Owner In Grove Harz Tribute Race
Friday, September 9, 20228WingASPort Royal,PANight Before the 50Lance Dewease wins Night Before the 50 for 121st career Port Royal Speedway victory
Friday, September 16, 20221WingASWilliams Grove,PADirt Classic QualifierLance Dewease leads all 30 at The Grove for Dirt Classic Qualifier win
Friday, September 23, 20222WingWilliams Grove,PADewease Wins Third In A Row At Williams Grove, Dietrich Puts On A Show
Friday, September 30, 20221WingWoOWilliams Grove,PANational Open PrelimRAIN DANCE: Lance Dewease Wins Shortened National Open Preliminary Feature
Saturday, October 22, 20221WingWoOWilliams Grove,PANational OpenNOT DONE YET: Lance Dewease Banks $75,000 With Fifth-Career National Open Title

Series Wins
Count: 2
SeriesWins
WoO3
AS2

Track Wins
Count: 2
TrackWinsWing
Williams Grove,PA88
Port Royal,PA22

Wing

Count: 41
Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Sunday, March 6, 2022Port Royal,PAOpening Day13
Friday, March 18, 2022Williams Grove,PAOpening Day2215
Friday, April 22, 2022ASWilliams Grove,PATommy Hinnershitz Classic222
Saturday, April 23, 2022ASPort Royal,PAKeith Kauffman Classic3310
Wednesday, May 11, 2022WoOLincoln,PAGettysburg Clash10913
Saturday, May 14, 2022WoOWilliams Grove,PAMorgan Cup221417
Friday, May 20, 2022Williams Grove,PA14
Saturday, May 28, 2022ASPort Royal,PABob Weikert Memorial217
Sunday, May 29, 2022ASPort Royal,PABob Weikert Memorial72819
Saturday, June 4, 2022Lincoln,PASteve Smith Tribute Race684
Friday, June 24, 2022Williams Grove,PAPA Speedweek Honors Billy Pauch4118
Saturday, June 25, 2022Lincoln,PAPA Speedweek Kevin Gobrecht Memorial71110
Wednesday, June 29, 2022Port Royal,PAPA Speedweek468
Friday, July 1, 2022Williams Grove,PAPA Speedweek Mitch Smith Memorial223214
Friday, July 15, 2022Williams Grove,PARandy Wolfe Tribute Race113
Wednesday, July 20, 2022WoOPort Royal,PA7513
Friday, July 22, 2022WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals155
Saturday, July 23, 2022WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals223318
Saturday, July 30, 2022Port Royal,PALiving Legends Dream Race Twin #1242
Saturday, July 30, 2022Port Royal,PALiving Legends Dream Race Twin #227
Friday, August 19, 2022Williams Grove,PABilly Kimmel Memorial318
Thursday, August 25, 2022ASBridgeport,NJ51816
Friday, August 26, 2022ASWilliams Grove,PAJack Gunn Memorial Twin 20s 1337
Friday, August 26, 2022ASWilliams Grove,PAJack Gunn Memorial Twin 20s 234
Friday, September 2, 2022Williams Grove,PAJoe Harz Tribute Race111
Saturday, September 3, 2022Port Royal,PA410
Thursday, September 8, 2022ASPort Royal,PA92617
Friday, September 9, 2022ASPort Royal,PANight Before the 50198
Saturday, September 10, 2022ASPort Royal,PATuscarora 5062820
Friday, September 16, 2022ASWilliams Grove,PADirt Classic Qualifier141
Saturday, September 17, 2022ASLincoln,PADirt Classic252625
Friday, September 23, 2022Williams Grove,PA162
Friday, September 30, 2022WoOWilliams Grove,PANational Open Prelim151
Friday, October 7, 2022WoOPort Royal,PANittany Showdown224
Saturday, October 8, 2022WoOPort Royal,PANittany Showdown5912
Saturday, October 22, 2022WoOWilliams Grove,PANational Open131
Saturday, October 29, 2022Bridgeport,NJ83
Sunday, October 30, 2022Bridgeport,NJ38
Wednesday, November 2, 2022WoOCharlotte,NCWorld Finals81611
Friday, November 4, 2022WoOCharlotte,NCWorld Finals141919
Saturday, November 5, 2022WoOCharlotte,NCWorld Finals1012