Skip Navigation Links
Logan Seavey - 2019 @Logan_Seavey

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Win Totals
Wins
Wingless1
Midget8

Wins
Count: 9
Race DateClassSeriesTrackRaceStory
Monday, January 14, 2019MidgetTulsa Expo,OKChili Bowl Nationals prelimLogan Seavey Perfect On Cummins Qualifying Night
Friday, March 22, 2019MidgetPOWRiM,POWRiMWI-44 Riverside,OKTurnpike ChallengeSeavey Dethrones Bell at I-44
Saturday, March 23, 2019MidgetPOWRiM,POWRiMWI-44 Riverside,OKTurnpike ChallengeSeavey Goes Two-For-Two in Turnpike Competition
Saturday, April 20, 2019WinglessUSACSWArizona,AZLealand McSpadden ClassicLOGAN SEAVEY WINS MCSPADDEN CLASSIC THRILLER AT SAN TAN VALLEY
Saturday, May 4, 2019MidgetPOWRiM,POWRiMWLucas Oil,MOSEAVEY STEALS LATE WIN AT LUCAS OIL
Sunday, May 26, 2019MidgetPOWRiM,POWRiMWLake Ozark,MO360 Spring NationalsSeavey Strikes in Lake Ozark Spectacular
Tuesday, June 4, 2019MidgetUSACMMontpelier,INIndiana Midget WeekSEAVEY SEIZES MONTPELIER INDIANA MIDGET WEEK OPENER
Thursday, June 13, 2019MidgetPOWRiMFayette County,ILIllinois SPEED WeekSEAVEY SOARS TO SPEED WEEK SUCCESS AT FAYETTE COUNTY
Friday, June 14, 2019MidgetPOWRiMJacksonville,ILSEAVEY STORMS TO ANOTHER DOMINANT WIN IN JACKSONVILLE MAKEUP

Wingless

Current Rating: 28
2019 Rating: No Rating
Races: 2
Wins: 1
Top 5: 1
Top 10: 2
Payout: $2,325

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Saturday, April 20, 2019USACSWArizona,AZLealand McSpadden Classic1
Saturday, June 1, 2019USACSWArizona,AZ10