Skip Navigation Links
Logan Seavey - 2024
Get Driver Results By Track/Series

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Races: 4
Wins: 0
Top 5: 0
Top 10: 0
Payout: $1,650
Current Rating: No Rating
2024 Rating: No Rating

Wingless

Races: 22
Wins: 7
Top 5: 14
Top 10: 17
Payout: $74,425
Current Rating: 6
2024 Rating: 1

Win Totals
Wins
Total11
Wingless7
Midget4

Wins
Count: 11
Race DateFeature StartClassSeriesTrackRaceStory
Friday, January 12, 20247MidgetTulsa Expo,OKChili Bowl Nationals PrelimLOGAN SEAVEY ROLLS TO HARD ROCK CASINO QUALIFYING NIGHT JACKPOT!
Saturday, January 13, 20242MidgetTulsa Expo,OKChili Bowl NationalsLOGAN SEAVEY GOES BACK TO BACK AT THE CHILI BOWL
Tuesday, February 13, 20249WinglessUSACVolusia,FLDIRTcar NationalsGATOR SWEEP! SEAVEY WINS BOTH ENDS OF USAC SPRINT TWIN BILL AT VOLUSIA
Tuesday, February 13, 20244WinglessUSACVolusia,FLDIRTcar NationalsGATOR SWEEP! SEAVEY WINS BOTH ENDS OF USAC SPRINT TWIN BILL AT VOLUSIA
Friday, May 10, 20243WinglessUSACBloomington,INLarry Rice ClassicSEAVEY SAVORS FIRST BLOOMINGTON USAC SPRINT WIN AT LARRY RICE CLASSIC
Sunday, May 19, 20246MidgetUSACMSweet Springs,MOJohn Hinck ChampionshipVICTORY IS EXTRA SWEET FOR SEAVEY AT SWEET SPRINGS
Tuesday, May 21, 20245WinglessUSACTerre Haute,INTony Hulman ClassicSHOOT TO THRILL: SEAVEY SCORES HULMAN CLASSIC RIFLE AT TERRE HAUTE
Thursday, May 23, 20243WinglessUSACCircle City,INCircle City SaluteBOUNCE BACK! SEAVEY SALUTES WITH DOMINANT CIRCLE CITY USAC SPRINT WIN
Saturday, June 8, 20244MidgetUSACMTri-State,INIndiana Midget WeekPURSLEY POUNCES TO BLOOMINGTON WIN, TAKES OVER USAC IMW POINT LEAD
Thursday, June 13, 20242WinglessUSACBig Diamond,PAEastern StormEASTERN STORM GEM: SEAVEY SHINES AT BIG DIAMOND
Sunday, June 16, 20241WinglessUSACAction Track USA,PAEastern StormSEAVEY WINS PHOTO FINISH AT ACTION TRACK; MOLES TAKES USAC EASTERN STORM TITLE

Series Wins
Count: 2
SeriesWins
USAC7
USACM2

Track Wins
Count: 9
TrackWinsWinglessMidget
Tulsa Expo,OK22
Volusia,FL22
Action Track USA,PA11
Big Diamond,PA11
Bloomington,IN11
Circle City,IN11
Sweet Springs,MO11
Terre Haute,IN11
Tri-State,IN11

Wing

Count: 4
Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Wednesday, May 1, 2024WoOJacksonville,IL3215
Saturday, May 4, 2024WoOEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo232614
Monday, May 13, 2024HLKokomo,INMidweek Money Series2933
Thursday, June 20, 2024MWSS,IRALincoln Park,INMaverick Mayhem Week4719
Wingless

Count: 22
Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Friday, February 9, 2024USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games325
Saturday, February 10, 2024USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games335
Tuesday, February 13, 2024USACVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals1139
Tuesday, February 13, 2024USACVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals134
Thursday, February 15, 2024USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games216
Friday, February 16, 2024USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games243
Saturday, April 13, 2024USACLawrenceburg,INJustin Owen Memorial334
Friday, May 3, 2024USACEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo1134
Saturday, May 4, 2024USACEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo244
Friday, May 10, 2024USACBloomington,INLarry Rice Classic163
Saturday, May 11, 2024USACTri-State,INSpring Showdown101111
Tuesday, May 21, 2024USACTerre Haute,INTony Hulman Classic115
Wednesday, May 22, 2024USACCircle City,INCircle City Salute112121
Thursday, May 23, 2024USACCircle City,INCircle City Salute153
Friday, May 31, 2024USAC,MWRAKnoxville,IACorn Belt Clash8158
Saturday, June 1, 2024USAC,MWRAKnoxville,IACorn Belt Clash21710
Tuesday, June 11, 2024USACGrandview,PAEastern Storm Jesse Hockett Classic51013
Wednesday, June 12, 2024USACBridgeport,NJEastern Storm15723
Thursday, June 13, 2024USACBig Diamond,PAEastern Storm162
Friday, June 14, 2024USACWilliams Grove,PAEastern Storm1816
Saturday, June 15, 2024USACPort Royal,PAEastern Storm625
Sunday, June 16, 2024USACAction Track USA,PAEastern Storm161