Skip Navigation Links
Brady Bacon - 2019 @BradyBacon

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Current Rating: 60
2019 Rating: No Rating
Races: 4
Wins: 0
Top 5: 1
Top 10: 1
Payout: $4,500

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Sunday, April 7, 2019FASTWaynesfield,OH4
Friday, May 10, 2019WoOEldora,OH26
Friday, May 31, 2019WoONashville,TNMusic City Outlaw Nationals17
Saturday, June 1, 2019WoONashville,TNMusic City Outlaw Nationals13
Wingless

Current Rating: 5
2019 Rating: 8
Races: 17
Wins: 2
Top 5: 9
Top 10: 15
Payout: $26,150

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Thursday, February 14, 2019USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games7
Friday, February 15, 2019USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games15
Saturday, February 16, 2019USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games11
Friday, April 5, 2019Kokomo,INKokomo Grand Prix8
Saturday, April 6, 2019Lawrenceburg,IN4
Friday, April 12, 2019USACBloomington,INLarry Rice Classic1
Friday, May 3, 2019Gas City,IN4
Friday, May 10, 2019USACEldora,OH3
Friday, May 17, 2019USACTri-City,IL9
Wednesday, May 22, 2019USACTerre Haute,INTony Hulman Classic6
Tuesday, June 4, 2019Montpelier,IN4
Wednesday, June 5, 2019Gas City,IN2
Saturday, June 8, 2019Lawrenceburg,IN2
Tuesday, June 11, 2019USACGrandview,PAJesse Hockett Classic1
Wednesday, June 12, 2019USACBridgeport,NJ7
Saturday, June 15, 2019USACPort Royal,PAEastern Storm7
Friday, June 21, 2019Gas City,INJerry Gappens Sr Memorial3