Skip Navigation Links
Brady Bacon - 2019 Facebook Twitter

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Current Rating: 191
2019 Rating: No Rating
Races: 11
Wins: 0
Top 5: 1
Top 10: 2
Payout: $11,750

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Sunday, April 7, 2019FASTWaynesfield,OH4
Friday, May 10, 2019WoOEldora,OH26
Friday, May 31, 2019WoONashville,TNMusic City Outlaw Nationals17
Saturday, June 1, 2019WoONashville,TNMusic City Outlaw Nationals13
Sunday, August 4, 2019Knoxville,IACapitani Classic35
Wednesday, August 7, 2019Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Prelim28
Friday, August 9, 2019Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Friday26
Saturday, August 10, 2019Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals49
Friday, September 27, 2019WoOEldora,OHBeFour the Crowns Showdown22
Saturday, September 28, 2019ASEldora,OH4-Crown Nationals11
Sunday, October 13, 2019WoOTriState,IN6
Wingless

Current Rating: 5
2019 Rating: 3
Races: 40
Wins: 6
Top 5: 24
Top 10: 37
Payout: $83,977

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Thursday, February 14, 2019USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games7
Friday, February 15, 2019USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games15
Saturday, February 16, 2019USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games11
Friday, April 5, 2019Kokomo,INKokomo Grand Prix8
Saturday, April 6, 2019Lawrenceburg,IN4
Friday, April 12, 2019USACBloomington,INLarry Rice Classic1
Friday, May 3, 2019Gas City,IN4
Friday, May 10, 2019USACEldora,OH3
Friday, May 17, 2019USACTri-City,IL9
Wednesday, May 22, 2019USACTerre Haute,INTony Hulman Classic6
Tuesday, June 4, 2019Montpelier,IN4
Wednesday, June 5, 2019Gas City,IN2
Saturday, June 8, 2019Lawrenceburg,IN2
Tuesday, June 11, 2019USACGrandview,PAJesse Hockett Classic1
Wednesday, June 12, 2019USACBridgeport,NJ7
Saturday, June 15, 2019USACPort Royal,PAEastern Storm7
Friday, June 21, 2019Gas City,INJerry Gappens Sr Memorial3
Friday, July 5, 2019USAC,WARKnoxville,IACorn Belt Nationals Prelim1
Saturday, July 6, 2019USAC,WARKnoxville,IACorn Belt Nationals1
Wednesday, July 17, 2019USACEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo3
Thursday, July 18, 2019USACGas City,INIndiana Sprint Week4
Friday, July 19, 2019USACPlymouth,INIndiana Sprint Week4
Saturday, July 20, 2019USACKokomo,INIndiana Sprint Week2
Sunday, July 21, 2019USACLawrenceburg,INIndiana Sprint Week6
Wednesday, July 24, 2019USACTerre Haute,INIndiana Sprint Week Don Smith Classic4
Thursday, July 25, 2019USACLincoln Park,INIndiana Sprint Week2
Friday, July 26, 2019USACBloomington,INIndiana Sprint Week Sheldon Kinser Memorial7
Saturday, July 27, 2019USACTri-State,INIndiana Sprint Week5
Tuesday, August 6, 2019WARSouthern Iowa,IAUltimate Challenge1
Wednesday, August 21, 2019USACKokomo,IN#GYATK Night2
Thursday, August 22, 2019USACKokomo,INSprint Car Smackdown Night 14
Friday, August 23, 2019USACKokomo,INSprint Car Smackdown10
Saturday, August 24, 2019USACKokomo,INSprint Car Smackdown7
Friday, September 13, 2019USACTerre Haute,INJim Hurtubise Classic18
Saturday, September 14, 2019USAC,MSCSTri-State,INHaubstadt Hustler8
Friday, September 20, 2019WARLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial Prelim1
Saturday, September 21, 2019WARLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial2
Thursday, September 26, 2019USACGas City,INJames Dean Classic7
Saturday, September 28, 2019USACEldora,OH4-Crown Nationals5
Saturday, October 5, 2019USACLawrenceburg,INFall Nationals7