Skip Navigation Links
Shane Stewart - 2019 Facebook Twitter

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Current Rating: 10
2019 Rating: 13
Races: 58
Wins: 2
Top 5: 14
Top 10: 29
Payout: $147,205

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Thursday, January 31, 2019ASBubba,FL2
Friday, February 1, 2019ASBubba,FL15
Saturday, February 2, 2019ASBubba,FL18
Wednesday, February 6, 2019ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals1
Thursday, February 7, 2019ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals10
Friday, February 8, 2019WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals2
Saturday, February 9, 2019WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals19
Wednesday, February 27, 2019WoOLas Vegas,NV21
Thursday, February 28, 2019WoOLas Vegas,NV10
Saturday, March 9, 2019WoOThunderbowl,CA6
Friday, March 15, 2019WoOSilver Dollar,CAMini Gold Cup14
Saturday, March 16, 2019WoOStockton,CAWestern Spring Shootout13
Friday, March 29, 2019WoOKeller,CA3
Saturday, March 30, 2019WoOPerris,CASo-Cal Showdown8
Friday, April 5, 2019WoOUSA,AZWildcat Shootout10
Saturday, April 6, 2019WoOArizona,AZArizona Desert Shootout12
Friday, April 12, 2019WoODevils Bowl,TXTexas Outlaw Nationals10
Friday, April 26, 2019WoOLake Ozark,MO4
Friday, May 10, 2019WoOEldora,OH13
Wednesday, May 15, 2019WoOLincoln,PAGettysburg Clash5
Friday, May 17, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PA4
Saturday, May 18, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PAMorgan Cup11
Tuesday, May 21, 2019WoOBridgeport,NJ9
Friday, May 24, 2019WoOCharlotte,NCPatriot Nationals18
Saturday, May 25, 2019WoOCharlotte,NCPatriot Nationals12
Monday, May 27, 2019WoOLawrenceburg,IN4
Friday, May 31, 2019WoONashville,TNMusic City Outlaw Nationals19
Saturday, June 1, 2019WoONashville,TNMusic City Outlaw Nationals1
Tuesday, June 4, 2019WoOFairbury,IL9
Friday, June 7, 2019WoORiver Cities,ND11
Saturday, June 8, 2019WoOGranite City,MN11
Friday, June 14, 2019WoOKnoxville,IA3
Saturday, June 15, 2019WoOKnoxville,IA8
Saturday, June 22, 2019WoOBeaver Dam,WIJim "JB" Boyd Memorial4
Thursday, June 27, 2019WoOJackson,MN11
Friday, June 28, 2019WoOJackson,MN7
Saturday, June 29, 2019WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals13
Wednesday, July 3, 2019WoOBrown County,SD11
Saturday, July 6, 2019WoOCedar Lake,WI6
Saturday, July 6, 2019WoOCedar Lake,WI11
Friday, July 12, 2019WoOHartford,MI10
Saturday, July 13, 2019WoOWilmot,WIBadger 4012
Wednesday, July 17, 2019WoOEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo15
Thursday, July 18, 2019WoOEldora,OHJokers Wild8
Friday, July 19, 2019WoOEldora,OHKnight Before the Kings Royal16
Saturday, July 20, 2019WoOEldora,OHKings Royal14
Tuesday, July 23, 2019WoOLernerville,PADon Martin Memorial Silver Cup8
Friday, July 26, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals18
Saturday, July 27, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals16
Friday, August 2, 2019WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MONight Before the Ironman14
Saturday, August 3, 2019WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MOIronman 554
Sunday, August 4, 2019Knoxville,IACapitani Classic57
Monday, August 5, 2019Southern Iowa,IAFront Row Challenge11
Thursday, August 8, 2019Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Prelim50
Friday, August 9, 2019Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Friday3
Saturday, August 10, 2019Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals12
Friday, August 16, 2019WoORiver Cities,ND8
Friday, August 23, 2019WoOBlack Hills,SDRushmore Outlaw Showdown2