Skip Navigation Links
Tim Shaffer - 2020

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Current Rating: 15
2020 Rating: 30
Races: 41
Wins: 4
Top 5: 9
Top 10: 17
Payout: $42,135

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Wednesday, February 5, 2020ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals644
Thursday, February 6, 2020ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals151313
Friday, February 7, 2020WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals91918
Saturday, February 8, 2020WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals27311
Sunday, February 9, 2020WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals182624
Monday, February 10, 2020ASEast Bay,FL111014
Tuesday, February 11, 2020ASEast Bay,FLJean Lynch Classic202622
Sunday, May 24, 2020Roaring Knob,PA27
Monday, May 25, 2020Lincoln,PA21133
Friday, June 5, 2020Attica,OH203320
Sunday, June 7, 2020Tri-City,PA1
Friday, June 12, 2020Attica,OH5203
Saturday, June 13, 2020OVSCAWayne County,OH810
Sunday, June 14, 2020Tri-City,PA2
Friday, June 19, 2020Attica,OH1242
Friday, June 26, 2020WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals Prelim1415
Friday, June 26, 2020WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals Prelim14198
Saturday, June 27, 2020WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals2115
Friday, July 3, 2020ASAttica,OHOH Speedweek211215
Saturday, July 4, 2020ASFremont,OHOH Speedweek10137
Sunday, July 5, 2020ASFremont,OHOH Speedweek798
Monday, July 6, 2020ASWayne County,OHOH Speedweek Duffy Smith Memorial251311
Wednesday, July 8, 2020ASBrushcreek,OHOH Speedweek14715
Thursday, July 9, 2020ASMuskingum County,OHOH Speedweek13713
Friday, July 10, 2020ASPortsmouth,OHOH Speedweek Dean Knittel Memorial3821
Saturday, July 11, 2020ASSharon,OHOH Speedweek Lou Blaney Memorial4176
Sunday, July 12, 2020ASSharon,OHOH Speedweek Justin Snyder Salute to the Troops172418
Tuesday, July 14, 2020WoOAttica,OHBrad Doty Classic111410
Tuesday, July 21, 2020WoOLernerville,PADon Martin Memorial Silver Cup101318
Thursday, July 23, 2020WoOLincoln,PAGettysburg Clash2934
Friday, July 24, 2020WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals14917
Saturday, July 25, 2020WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals251919
Thursday, August 13, 2020WoOKnoxville,IA4450
Friday, August 14, 2020WoOKnoxville,IA4136
Saturday, August 15, 2020WoOKnoxville,IACapitani Classic34
Saturday, August 29, 2020Pittsburgh,PA12
Friday, September 4, 2020ASAttica,OH1163
Saturday, September 5, 2020ASAttica,OH655
Sunday, September 6, 2020Wayne County,OHPete Jacobs Memorial203
Friday, September 11, 2020Attica,OHSeason Championship457
Saturday, September 12, 2020AFCSFremont,OHTrack Championship Night91811