Skip Navigation Links
Kerry Madsen - 2019 Twitter

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Current Rating: 11
2019 Rating: 17
Races: 41
Wins: 2
Top 5: 10
Top 10: 18
Payout: $86,125

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Friday, April 12, 2019WoODevils Bowl,TXTexas Outlaw Nationals11
Saturday, April 20, 2019Knoxville,IA3
Friday, April 26, 2019WoOLake Ozark,MO10
Saturday, May 4, 2019Knoxville,IA2
Friday, May 10, 2019WoOEldora,OH19
Friday, May 17, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PA17
Saturday, May 18, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PAMorgan Cup12
Tuesday, May 21, 2019WoOBridgeport,NJ14
Friday, May 24, 2019WoOCharlotte,NCPatriot Nationals13
Saturday, May 25, 2019WoOCharlotte,NCPatriot Nationals3
Monday, May 27, 2019WoOLawrenceburg,IN16
Friday, May 31, 2019Mansfield,OH15
Saturday, June 1, 2019Knoxville,IA2
Tuesday, June 4, 2019WoOFairbury,IL3
Friday, June 7, 2019WoORiver Cities,ND8
Saturday, June 8, 2019WoOGranite City,MN6
Friday, June 14, 2019WoOKnoxville,IA13
Saturday, June 15, 2019WoOKnoxville,IA24
Saturday, June 22, 2019WoOBeaver Dam,WIJim "JB" Boyd Memorial6
Thursday, June 27, 2019WoOJackson,MN13
Friday, June 28, 2019WoOJackson,MN30
Saturday, June 29, 2019WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals15
Wednesday, July 3, 2019WoOBrown County,SD12
Saturday, July 6, 2019WoOCedar Lake,WI3
Saturday, July 6, 2019WoOCedar Lake,WI8
Saturday, July 13, 2019Knoxville,IA1
Wednesday, July 17, 2019WoOEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo23
Thursday, July 18, 2019WoOEldora,OHJokers Wild30
Friday, July 19, 2019WoOEldora,OHKnight Before the Kings Royal14
Saturday, July 20, 2019WoOEldora,OHKings Royal10
Thursday, July 25, 2019AS,IRAPlymouth,WI9
Friday, July 26, 2019ASJackson,MN4
Saturday, July 27, 2019ASKnoxville,IA2
Sunday, July 28, 2019AS34,IARayce Rudeen Foundation Race12
Friday, August 2, 2019WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MONight Before the Ironman10
Saturday, August 3, 2019WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MOIronman 5512
Sunday, August 4, 2019Knoxville,IACapitani Classic20
Wednesday, August 7, 2019Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Prelim27
Friday, August 9, 2019Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Friday1
Saturday, August 10, 2019Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals11
Friday, August 16, 2019WoORiver Cities,ND15