Skip Navigation Links
Kerry Madsen - 2020

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Current Rating: 11
2020 Rating: 13
Races: 10
Wins: 0
Top 5: 1
Top 10: 3
Payout: $9,625

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Wednesday, February 5, 2020ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals141924
Thursday, February 6, 2020ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals193123
Friday, February 7, 2020WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals655
Saturday, February 8, 2020WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals131612
Sunday, February 9, 2020WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals172315
Saturday, April 25, 2020Park Jefferson,SDOpen Wheel Nationals21
Friday, May 8, 2020WoOKnoxville,IA18311
Friday, May 15, 2020Jackson,MNGreat Lakes Shootout82416
Friday, May 22, 2020WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO3718
Saturday, May 23, 2020WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO4149