Skip Navigation Links
Kerry Madsen - 2019 @kmr29

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Current Rating: 8
2019 Rating: 24
Races: 19
Wins: 0
Top 5: 5
Top 10: 9
Payout: $33,025

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Friday, April 12, 2019WoODevils Bowl,TXTexas Outlaw Nationals11
Saturday, April 20, 2019Knoxville,IA3
Friday, April 26, 2019WoOLake Ozark,MO10
Saturday, May 4, 2019Knoxville,IA2
Friday, May 10, 2019WoOEldora,OH19
Friday, May 17, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PA17
Saturday, May 18, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PAMorgan Cup12
Tuesday, May 21, 2019WoOBridgeport,NJ14
Friday, May 24, 2019WoOCharlotte,NCPatriot Nationals13
Saturday, May 25, 2019WoOCharlotte,NCPatriot Nationals3
Monday, May 27, 2019WoOLawrenceburg,IN16
Friday, May 31, 2019Mansfield,OH15
Saturday, June 1, 2019Knoxville,IA2
Tuesday, June 4, 2019WoOFairbury,IL3
Friday, June 7, 2019WoORiver Cities,ND8
Saturday, June 8, 2019WoOGranite City,MN6
Friday, June 14, 2019WoOKnoxville,IA13
Saturday, June 15, 2019WoOKnoxville,IA24
Saturday, June 22, 2019WoOBeaver Dam,WIJim "JB" Boyd Memorial6