Skip Navigation Links
Joey Saldana - 2019

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Current Rating: 32
2019 Rating: 99
Races: 16
Wins: 0
Top 5: 5
Top 10: 6
Payout: $30,245

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Saturday, April 6, 2019FASTAtomic,OH2
Sunday, April 7, 2019FASTWaynesfield,OH22
Saturday, May 11, 2019FASTSharon,OH3
Friday, May 17, 2019AFCSAttica,OHEric Phillips Anniversary Classic2
Saturday, May 18, 2019AFCSFremont,OH4
Sunday, May 26, 2019FASTI-96,MI15
Friday, May 31, 2019Mansfield,OH5
Friday, June 14, 2019ASAttica,OHOH Speedweek27
Wednesday, July 3, 2019FASTWaynesfield,OHJack Hewitt Classic20
Wednesday, July 17, 2019WoOEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo14
Thursday, July 18, 2019WoOEldora,OHJokers Wild21
Saturday, July 20, 2019WoOEldora,OHKings Royal11
Sunday, August 4, 2019Knoxville,IACapitani Classic76
Thursday, August 8, 2019Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Prelim6
Saturday, August 10, 2019Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals14
Saturday, August 17, 2019FASTSharon,OH27