Skip Navigation Links
Daryn Pittman - 2019 Facebook Twitter

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Current Rating: 5
2019 Rating: 6
Races: 74
Wins: 5
Top 5: 35
Top 10: 56
Payout: $283,310

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Wednesday, February 6, 2019ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals2
Thursday, February 7, 2019ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals3
Friday, February 8, 2019WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals1
Saturday, February 9, 2019WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals1
Wednesday, February 27, 2019WoOLas Vegas,NV7
Thursday, February 28, 2019WoOLas Vegas,NV2
Saturday, March 9, 2019WoOThunderbowl,CA2
Friday, March 15, 2019WoOSilver Dollar,CAMini Gold Cup9
Saturday, March 16, 2019WoOStockton,CAWestern Spring Shootout11
Friday, March 29, 2019WoOKeller,CA2
Saturday, March 30, 2019WoOPerris,CASo-Cal Showdown13
Friday, April 5, 2019WoOUSA,AZWildcat Shootout7
Saturday, April 6, 2019WoOArizona,AZArizona Desert Shootout6
Friday, April 12, 2019WoODevils Bowl,TXTexas Outlaw Nationals2
Friday, April 26, 2019WoOLake Ozark,MO5
Friday, May 10, 2019WoOEldora,OH22
Wednesday, May 15, 2019WoOLincoln,PAGettysburg Clash22
Friday, May 17, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PA3
Saturday, May 18, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PAMorgan Cup4
Tuesday, May 21, 2019WoOBridgeport,NJ5
Friday, May 24, 2019WoOCharlotte,NCPatriot Nationals12
Saturday, May 25, 2019WoOCharlotte,NCPatriot Nationals7
Monday, May 27, 2019WoOLawrenceburg,IN8
Friday, May 31, 2019WoONashville,TNMusic City Outlaw Nationals14
Saturday, June 1, 2019WoONashville,TNMusic City Outlaw Nationals14
Tuesday, June 4, 2019WoOFairbury,IL13
Friday, June 7, 2019WoORiver Cities,ND12
Saturday, June 8, 2019WoOGranite City,MN4
Friday, June 14, 2019WoOKnoxville,IA2
Saturday, June 15, 2019WoOKnoxville,IA3
Saturday, June 22, 2019WoOBeaver Dam,WIJim "JB" Boyd Memorial2
Thursday, June 27, 2019WoOJackson,MN4
Friday, June 28, 2019WoOJackson,MN2
Saturday, June 29, 2019WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals3
Wednesday, July 3, 2019WoOBrown County,SD8
Saturday, July 6, 2019WoOCedar Lake,WI9
Saturday, July 6, 2019WoOCedar Lake,WI12
Friday, July 12, 2019WoOHartford,MI13
Saturday, July 13, 2019WoOWilmot,WIBadger 404
Wednesday, July 17, 2019WoOEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo12
Thursday, July 18, 2019WoOEldora,OHJokers Wild7
Friday, July 19, 2019WoOEldora,OHKnight Before the Kings Royal5
Saturday, July 20, 2019WoOEldora,OHKings Royal19
Tuesday, July 23, 2019WoOLernerville,PADon Martin Memorial Silver Cup9
Friday, July 26, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals16
Saturday, July 27, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals4
Friday, August 2, 2019WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MONight Before the Ironman13
Saturday, August 3, 2019WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MOIronman 553
Sunday, August 4, 2019Knoxville,IACapitani Classic5
Monday, August 5, 2019Southern Iowa,IAFront Row Challenge1
Thursday, August 8, 2019Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Prelim10
Saturday, August 10, 2019Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals3
Friday, August 16, 2019WoORiver Cities,ND7
Friday, August 23, 2019WoOBlack Hills,SDRushmore Outlaw Showdown4
Saturday, August 24, 2019WoOBig Sky,MT6
Friday, August 30, 2019WoOSkagit,WA10
Saturday, August 31, 2019WoOSkagit,WA4
Monday, September 2, 2019WoOGrays Harbor,WA1
Wednesday, September 4, 2019WoOWillamette,OR7
Friday, September 6, 2019WoOSilver Dollar,CAGold Cup Race of Champions Prelim17
Saturday, September 7, 2019WoOSilver Dollar,CAGold Cup Race of Champions1
Wednesday, September 11, 2019WoOPlacerville,CA49er Gold Rush Classic5
Friday, September 13, 2019WoOStockton,CA7
Saturday, September 14, 2019WoOCalistoga,CA6
Friday, September 20, 2019WoODodge City,KS7
Saturday, September 21, 2019WoODodge City,KS10
Wednesday, September 25, 2019WoOJacksonville,IL13
Friday, September 27, 2019WoOEldora,OHBeFour the Crowns Showdown12
Saturday, September 28, 2019WoOLernerville,PACommonwealth Clash5
Friday, October 4, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PA8
Saturday, October 5, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PANational Open2
Sunday, October 13, 2019WoOTriState,IN8
Friday, October 18, 2019WoOLakeside,KS5
Saturday, October 19, 2019WoOLake Ozark,MOJason Johnson Classic5